Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 49 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Olathe, KS
    I am very dedicated to bringing the best experiences possible to my students, friends, nieces & nephews, and my community! For recreation, I like new experiences, being outside, joking around; reading, and helping others feel happy; Helping others makes me feel creative and alive. I'd like to have someone to take a dance class with. I am a stable man with a stable life--and I am blessed to be supercharged by the great community of St. James Academy that I work for.
  • Al, 51 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Shawnee, KS
    I am a healthcare professional with a busy life. Art is an important part of my life.. I enjoy going to museums, art gallery openings, art fairs. Travelling to new cities is enjoyable.Learning about new restaurants and foods is always enjoyable. Foreign movies are interesting.
  • Mike, 60 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Topeka, KS
    I was married for 23yrs. I pray that God will guide me to my life long mate. I love to travel, work outdoors in the yard and ride my bicycle. I also enjoy going out on the town for dinner and dancing. When you first meet me I will be some what shy. But after a while I will relax and be rather quick witted and funny to be around. I am simply looking for an honest and faithful mate to share my faith and life with. Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Sean, 31 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Overland Park, KS
    It is a tremendous calling to be a Catholic apostle. I lead a Catholic Boys' Leadership club here in Kansas City called "Conquest".. Rockhurst High grad, and proud "Son of Ignatius".. Benedictine College grad... Proud captain of the 2016 Kansas City Gaelic Athletic Club, Gaelic Football National Champs, Junior D division!!... small business owner in historic West Bottoms.
  • Jesus, 37 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Topeka, KS
    Just Ask Me, But if you must know. I'm here to find my soulmate. Someone that likes to have fun, go out for a good time, take in a movie, play some putt putt, someone that is true to the faith. Anything else you want to know, Just ask Me
  • Tracy, 53 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lenexa, KS
    As I write this, I am trying to visualize how I would introduce myself in person because I find it very difficult to introduce myself in written form. Hello, my name is Tracy. I grew up in a small town and have three fabulous kids of whom I am very proud. I somehow finished my bachelor's degree while raising 3 kids and working full time, then went back to school and got my masters. I have a great career in education that I absolutely love. I am very passionate about my faith and my family. My kids are the most influential people in my life. As adult children they demonstrate love, compassion and graciousness to those around them and I am extremely proud of all three. I enjoy lots of things in my leisure time. I enjoy working out, reading, watching crime shows and HGTV, cooking new recipes, going out with friends, movies, doing things around the house and love traveling. I have fun doing just about anything. I am very goal oriented and strive to make myself a better person each day.
  • Michelle, 54 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Overland Park, KS
    I consider myself to be a kind, hard working, and caring person, and I am looking for a guy with these same qualities. I love animals, especially dogs. I enjoy being outside and being near the water. I value my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them.
  • Deidre, 67 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lawrence, KS
    My faith and family are very important. I love new adventures and traveling. I'm active and enjoy the outdoors and spending time with friends. I love working in my yard and planting flowers.
  • Susan, 61 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kansas City, KS
    I wake up happy. I am excited about what each day may bring. But... I know not everyone is a morning person. I am respectful. I am a fairly quiet person. I am really good at "finding the missing object puzzles (remember the Highlights magazine?). I am no good at chess. Odd, since I do love strategy. I'm considered an extroverted introvert. I love to be around people for chunks of time but then need quiet time to recharge. I'm an avid reader and always have several books in process. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I'd left the Catholic Church for much of my adult years and am happy to have returned "home".
  • Brent, 48 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lenexa, KS
    Hi , I'm not sure really what to put here so here I go. I'M 48. I have been divorced about 3 years. I have a son who is 18 and a daughter who 17. I am small business owner. I came from a large Catholic family, 6 brothers and 1 sister. I am the youngest. My parents were married for almost 66 years. My dad passed away last summer. My mother is still living and 87 years young. This is kind of hard writing about myself. I love the ocean. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping. I like live music, any kind. Movies, dinners, just hanging out and spending time together.
  • Theresa, 31 from Derby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Derby, KS
    Hey there!! I'm a laid back, easy going, fun type of lady. I enjoy being outside in the fresh air any chance I get. I'm a hard worker so I enjoy the time I get to relax. I would consider myself to be not high maintenance; t-shirt and jeans for me. My kids are everything to me and I heavily rely on my faith to get through hard, stressful times. If you're curious about more, just ask me!
  • Michaela, 34 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wichita, KS
    I am a single mother of 1 daughter and 1 dog. I am definitely a work in progress and fall often, but never quit! I strive to be a better daughter to the Lord everyday and try to teach my daughter the same.