Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 47 from Nortonville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Nortonville, KS
    I grew up in a small farming community, picked up many of the good habits of agriculture - hard work, honesty, appreciation of simple pleasures. I like my open space, never afraid to start any project, (sometimes have a fear of finishing!) My Catholic faith is important to me and I try to contribute more every day. I look for fun anywhere I can find it, and really enjoy time with my friends and family. What I would most enjoy is finding the right woman to love and protect, and if possible to still have a family to do the same for.
  • Al, 51 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Shawnee, KS
    I am a healthcare professional with a busy life. Art is an important part of my life.. I enjoy going to museums, art gallery openings, art fairs. Travelling to new cities is enjoyable.Learning about new restaurants and foods is always enjoyable. Foreign movies are interesting.
  • Zach, 33 from Leavenworth, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Leavenworth, KS
    I grew up all around Kansas, living mainly in small rural areas and in the country, joined the army at 18, got out in 06'. I guess I'd have to say I'm somewhat old-fashioned and traditional. The fact that I don't drink and can't dance puts a minor restraint on meeting women. So, I'm trying online-dating. I do have some rather big goals in life, and also practical ones :).
  • Mike, 56 from Greeley, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greeley, KS
    like to meet an honest,trusting, great christian gal ,,that loves the country , thinks of family like i do ,GOD ,CHURCH ,likes animals ,holding hands, quiet times buy the fire, either buy the fire place in the winter or a big brush pile fire enjoying with a cold Bud lite
  • Erik, 37 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Topeka, KS
    I love to volunteer and get involved in my local community as well as internationally; I'm very passionate about helping others. I went to Haiti to help repair water wells, provide clothing to children, and learn about another culture. It was a very humbling experience. I look forward to going back again next year. I have two nephews, Jacoby and Macon that I like to spend time with; they both are in elementary school. I also have a niece Rainna who is a little over 1 year old and she is just as cute as can be. They amaze me every time I see them on the things they know. I enjoy watching hockey and football. I have enjoyed going to Royals games when I can. I like hanging out with friends and socializing over a micro brew or a glass of wine. I'm certainly not a connoisseur of beer or wine, but I enjoy trying new things. I like using technology and figuring out how to do things for myself rather than paying to have others to do the work for me. I love to cook more so for others than for myself. It's pleasurable to see the pleasure others get out of my cooking and so I often cook better for others than myself. My father influenced me to work hard and become a leader. My mother inspired me to cook and and participate in the arts. My Uncle Bob encourage me to get outside my comfort zone and try new things. He always was encouraging me.
  • Alex, 26 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburg, KS
    I'm a sweet and caring woman who has a great sense of humor. I'm passionate about my faith and my job. I enjoy helping others. I'm interested in politics and music. For my spare time, I enjoy movies, video games, dancing, or just having deep conversations.
  • Jeff, 31 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Basehor, KS
    I am passionate about family. I have two children, Rose, 9yrs old, and JD, 12 yrs old. I Also have a young nephew and niece. I look forward to spending time with family. I enjoy helping people. My parents and Grandparents have been influential in my life. I enjoy fishing and working on projects. I work weekends.
  • Rosella, 63 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Salina, KS
    Looking for loving and caring partner to spend my retirement years with. Like to travel or just enjoy time together at home. Grew up near Colby KS on a family farm. I am still a farm gal at heart. Very down to earth. I enjoy the live theater we have in Salina and Abilene.
  • Brent, 28 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dodge City, KS
    I enjoy keeping life simple. I work in an agricultural field utilizing technology, as well as working on the farm with crops and cattle when I am able to.
  • Rick, 61 from Havensville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Havensville, KS
  • Mike, 36 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Independence, KS
  • Brenda, 30 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Dodge City, KS
    Hello! I'm Lili, I love to help in every way I can it makes me feel like a better human being, I have two kids and family it's the most important thing to me. I like to travel, see new places and meet people.