Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 54 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita, KS
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys others company. I like to get together with friends and just talk or go out for dinner. I also love to just hang out at home and watch a movie or get together with family or friends and enjoy a BBQ. I love gardening, cooking, and traveling. One of my favorite places is Colorado. I love the snow and the mountains. My family is important to me. I have three children. The older two are married. I also have three grandchildren. I am interested in getting to know someone that shares a lot of my beliefs. I am conservative in my faith. I am honest, trustworthy, loyal and caring and looking for someone who shares these same values. I am ready for a new beginning. I have recently lost two classmates and have realized how short life really is. I truly want to find someone special who wants to share the everyday things together with me.
  • Adam, 28 from Ozawkie, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ozawkie, KS
    I'm a very new Catholic, having converted on the Easter Vigil 2014, and feel quite blessed to have found the fullness of the truth and the fullness of the Christian faith in the Catholic Church. I'm excited to learn more about Catholicism and immerse myself more into the life of my new Church. Ultimately, I hope to bring up a family in the Church. I would consider myself intelligent, humorous, easy going, and sentimental. I'm close with much of my extended family and have quite a few close friends that I get together with fairly regularly. As far as interests and hobbies, I'm an avid reader. I love the classics, science fiction, and even quite a few informational works. I also like to hunt and fish. Most of the rest of my free time is spent with family and friends.
  • Emily, 29 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kansas City, KS
    Hi! My name is Emily and I moved to the KC metro area 3 months ago for a new job. The location keeps me within driving distance to see my family and friends which I enjoy. I'm usually always up for new adventures/activities, but enjoy other times of staying in too. In my leisure time I keep up with my nieces and nephews' sports activities, reading, always up for going out for Chinese food, shopping, listening to music, cooking and watching movies. I am fairly quiet/reserved till I get to know someone.
  • Jim, 58 from Chanute, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chanute, KS
    I am not that good with words, but I am a country boy that was raised on a farm. I own a small farm which is all grass. I do haying and have a few cattle. I still have to work full time. I am a catholic and was raised catholic. I am divorced now for about 8 years. I have 3 sons, which are 16, 17, and 24 years old.
  • Melisa, 52 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wichita, KS
    I have been divorced for 5 years. I just recently bought my own house and now looking for someone to spend time with. I love spending time outdoors. I love to travel. Looking for someone to have fun with. I have two grandchildren who I love to spoil.
  • John, 24 from Holton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Holton, KS
    My name is John and I am a District Executive for the Boy Scouts of America. I graduated from Benedictine College in 2015 with a Bachelors in Criminology and Sociology. The friends I made in college are important to me and I really enjoy spending weekends with them in Kansas City. Last season I went to 7 Sporting KC games and I'm looking forward to going to more this year!
  • James, 58 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Leawood, KS
    I am passionate about giving back. I enjoy sports - football, baseball, college basketball. I like to have fun, enjoy meeting people and like to travel. Work keeps me busy, however I'd like to meet someone to share life and all it's experiences with. Like to eat out, but enjoy cooking a meal for friends and loved ones as well. Never done anything like this before, kind of always thought someone would just come along. Life is short and I would like to spend time with an honest woman who has similar values, likes & dislikes, etc.
  • Joey, 26 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wichita, KS
    Born and raised in Wichita, went to KSU, and also lived in Kentucky for a bit. Now I've moved back and have been living in Wichita for almost 3 years. Last spring I bought a house here, so I would say I'm here for the long haul.
  • Paul, 27 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hays, KS
    Hello! I am Paul and I am here looking for someone to get to know, go on some dates, and than see if there is potential for a relationship :) I work- full time for a non-profit agency. I have a social work degree I am a casemanager for people with disabilties.
  • Brent, 28 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dodge City, KS
    I enjoy keeping life simple. I work in an agricultural field utilizing technology, as well as working on the farm with crops and cattle when I am able to.
  • Andrea, 23 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wichita, KS
    Hey all! I'm a second-year preschool teacher who loves reading, writing, hiking, and being in nature in general (I also have a hidden obsession with video games and Sci/Fi, Fantasy series). I was born and raised in a small town in SW Kansas, graduated from Newman University in December of 2015, and settles in Wichita full-time where I now teach preschool. I am looking for a man who shares my faith and values More detailed description coming soon.
  • Rick, 61 from Havensville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Havensville, KS