Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Topeka Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Topeka Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 33 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Topeka, KS
    I teach math at Hayden High School, and being the oldest of eleven children helped prepare me with patience. I enjoy learning about my faith and feel that I am called to teach at a Catholic high school to help pass it on. I am involved at a Bible Study at St. Matthews, as well as their RCIA program. Both have taught me so much. I also had the opportunity to help coach the Varsity Girls basketball team at Hayden. The experience really helped me understand my favorite sport quite a bit more. I enjoy learning, and have decided to start on a masters in Math. I hope to have it done in about two more years. I enjoy watching college basketball, especially KU. I tend to be goofy at times, but also understand when it is time to be serious. I am a good listener, try to be outgoing, and extremely loyal. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but God is first and foremost in my life.
  • Katarina, 43 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Topeka, KS
    I am a hardworking, responsible, persistent girl:-) I spend my time taking care of children at work or with my 10years old son. I have learnt what it means to "give up your life and follow me" when I had him. I have learnt that without faith in God I cant do anything great or difficult in life. I would have never learnt so many lessons, if I was happily married and then had a baby. Difficult decisions can destroy you or make you stronger. With Gods help, the second one happened to me. I am not mellow, sometimes I wish I was. I like to laugh and do things outside whenever possible - walking,hiking,rollerblading or going on a paddle boat with my son. Camping, fire and stars would be a great weekend. I love to dance salsa. It makes me thank God that I am alive. I used to travel a lot. I would like to do missionary medical work when my son is little older, so he could safely go with me.
  • Mike, 59 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Topeka, KS
    I was married for 23yrs., but now have been divorced for 12yrs. I pray that God will guide me to my life long mate. I love to travel, work outdoors in the yard and ride my bicycle. I also enjoy going out on the town for dinner and dancing. When you first meet me I will be some what shy. But after a while I will relax and be rather quick witted and funny to be around. I am simply looking for an honest and faithful mate to share my faith and life with. Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Jesus, 37 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Topeka, KS
    Just Ask Me, But if you must know. I'm here to find my soulmate. Someone that likes to have fun, go out for a good time, take in a movie, play some putt putt, someone that is true to the faith. Anything else you want to know, Just ask Me
  • Kemper, 71 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Topeka, KS
    HI, I grew up in Topeka Kansas. I have a college degree BBA, but I was taught by my parents to treat everybody with respect and be a caring person. I have and always treat life as a special gift from god....I enjoy every day to its fullest, I am an early retiree,ful of energy and life. I'm in excellent health...I enjoy dancing,golfing,BBQing,taking short trips,going to movies/civic theaters and working around my house...It does take much to please me...Just a lady companion to share lifes opportunities.
  • Irene, 53 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Topeka, KS
    I am an active Scouter, which means I attend boy scout and venturing activities and meetings and enjoy helping youth. I like ballroom dancing and country dancing, good food, music and conversation, and the great outdoors. My mother and father were big influences in my life as well as my aunt. I only hope I can help others be all they can be, and I feel that is my mission now...to help other people. In my leisure time I like to be with my friends, camp, hike, bike, kayak, run, read, ski, jetski, golf, play with my dog, help other people, go to art galleries and music events, and plan future activities and adventures. I have Rosetta Stone and am beginning to learn German. My son speaks German and he got to go to Germany summer of 2014. Someday soon I hope to visit the Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, the Grand Canon, Alaska, Hawaii, Ireland, Switzerland, Germany, France, Italy, New Zealand and Australia, and then maybe Japan.
  • Christopher, 26 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Topeka, KS
    My family and faith are the most important things in my life. I love to travel and see the world. Many of my favorite memories and experiences have been from my trips abroad. Traveling has made me who I am and hope to travel throughout my life with my family. I am a compliance attorney. On the weekends, I work as a volunteer police officer. Volunteering allows me to give back to my community while meeting new people. I am a huge car guy and love taking care of my car and checking out the new ones. Fitness and health is very important to me. To relieve stress, I like going to the gym or running while listening to a variety of music.
  • Terry, 65 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Topeka, KS
    I have been a widower for five years. I feel that it is now time for me to start a new adventure in life. I have had a lot of wonderful and unexpected experiences in my life. I grew up on the central Gulf Coast. When I was in college, I spent two summers working with the children of Hispanic migrant farm workers in rural Alabama. It certainly helped me to see how my struggles were insignificant compared to others. After college, I lived three years in a L 'Arche community, which serves people with mental disabilities. That was a growing experience for me. After graduate school in St. Louis, I moved to Topeka and worked for the Kansas Department of Commerce. With that agency, I traveled around the state working on various economic and community development projects in the smaller towns. The people who have influenced me the most are parents, siblings, late spouse, in-laws, several co-workers, and Jesuit priests at Spring Hill College. In terms of leisure activities, I like to go to plays, music concerts, and literary movies. I like bicycling, canoeing, hiking, and ping-pong.
  • Joel, 32 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Topeka, KS
    Throughout my lifetime I have looked to strengthen my faith and be the best version of myself that God could make of me. From a man of strong character to a successful employee to a caring son and obedient student; there is one thing that the Lord is yet to provide me the opportunity to be - a caring, faithful family man. I am on this website to find that special person who could be my sunshine and me her anchor. I love travelling just about anywhere. I specifically like going to the beach. I grew up on a farm close to the beach. Sometimes I feel like a country boy. I would say that given the right company I would like to explore places or just travel to a different destination. That being said I am equally comfortable staying home and watching a movie or cooking...In fact there are days where you could call me a homebody and there are those days when I might just take you and go out ;)... I am a down to earth person and value honesty and authenticity. I come out as pretty straight forward and I think (friends also tell me) that I am genuine and sincere. I always try to improve myself on a daily basis and learning something new is a part of my nature. I love learning about new cultures and the fact that the world has so much to offer often fascinates me. I love kids very much and find it easy to be with them. People tell me that kids get attached to me fairly quickly. Throughout my life I have realized the significance of God in the way he has helped me to overcome the hurdles that I have faced. I'm very family focused and visit Mom often.As for my hobbies I like dancing, visiting new places, learning new things about the world, learning languages, playing piano, cooking different cuisine, watching movies, writing philosophy and listening to just about any kind of music. Oh I also love playing soccer and field hockey. (Girls if you play field hockey let me know ;)) Friends tell me I am outgoing and intelligent. I am a very family oriented man. And to be very honest; I am on this website to find a Christian woman for a wife in holy matrimony.
  • Marya, 21 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Topeka, KS
    I am currently a student at Washburn University studying vocal performance. However, I have realized I would really like to pursue church ministry after graduation. My Catholic faith, family and friends are the center of my life. I enjoy hanging out with people in my free time, taking road trips to visit people I haven't seen in a while, and making people smile as much as possible. My dad is my biggest fan. I am definitely a daddy's girl, and thank God for him everyday. I hope to be as giving and helpful as my dad as continue to grow. Liturgy of the hours? Rosary? Let's go!!:)
  • Patrick, 26 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Topeka, KS
    I am 26 years old and i love to hang out with my friends, go to movies or just watch TV on the couch with family, i love fishing,hunting and boating, love to go camping and go out to dinner occasionally or just hangout on the patio and chit chat about life and work
  • Vince, 70 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Topeka, KS
    Enjoy meeting people and looking foward to the next day. Experience in production management and outside sales. Spending time watching my three grandsons playing sports.