Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Valley Center Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Valley Center Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darren, 49 from Valley Center, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Valley Center, KS
    I am a SWM, 43, celebrated my birthday sky diving (head case). I'm good-looking (who isn't on here), creative (wrote a poem in second grade), slim (skinny), athletic (can walk and chew gum) who likes taking risks and believes that my dreams can come true (lives in a fantasy world). I enjoy helping people (compassionate), rain tennis (goofball), playing with my nephews (family man), and laughing with friends about the absurdities of life in the 21st century (this profile). I've gotten over the pain of ending a seven year relationship (rebound) and now find myself excited (desperate) about the prospect of having someone new in my life (to stomp on my heart). I'm very nurturing and love being nurtured in return (I rub your back, you rub mine). The way to my heart is definitely through my stomach (if you cook, I'll do the dishes). My dream (delusion) is to have us build a strong friendship that will evolve into a lifelong commitment ("M word," "M word"). To find out more about me, put your fingers on the keyboard.
  • Tanni, 43 from Valley Center, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Valley Center, KS
    My passion is in is in raising my two teenage sons. I never expected to be a mom without adopting children so having given birth to two wonderful young men is a blessing without an equal. I had a rough childhood laced with a lot of moves as a child, so no one town really feels like home. I was born in Nebraska as was most of my family and that is the state that most feels like home to me. I've spent the past decade single and am in no fantastic rush to remarry, so you will not be pressured by me to run down the aisle. I want my second marriage to be my last and that for me means careful consideration. By being the mom of two boy scouts I discovered a love for camping that I didn't know I had. I also enjoy my garden, canning food, reading, music, movies, cooking and long country drives (if gas wasn't so expensive!) I have a huge funny side and love to laugh. And sometimes I get in trouble for having my music up too loud for my boys' taste. I'm low maintenance and prefer that the only drama in my life be what I read about or see on the news or in books and movies. If you have drama or play games save that for someone else because it's too childish for me to consider. I am fine with a friends first relationship because that makes for a relationship that truly stands the test of time.
  • Belinda, 60 from Valley Center, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Valley Center, KS
    I have 8 dogs and 2 cats. They are my fur babies! I have a 12 week old German shepherd puppy who is currently enrolled in obedience class. I have 4 sisters and one brother. We are all very close and we have lots of fun together. I enjoy golfing and playing cards.
  • Lisa, 36 from Valley Center, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Valley Center, KS
    Born and raised in the Wichita area I am a huge Wichita State sports fan and love spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy reading, fishing, and sitting around a fire. Family is most important in my life. I love spending time with all my nieces and nephews and extended family.
  • Grant, 32 from Valley Center, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Valley Center, KS
    I'm a faith driven Para Educator/ Musician who's also a father of 3 children. I was born in Wichita, KS & have spent my whole life here. I moved to Valley Center 7 years ago but I'm still just like 5 minutes north of the Wichita city limits. I'm most passionate about my relationship with God and our Blessed Mother, my children, guitar playing/ music and I'm very into exercise/ fitness and conditioning. I grew up Catholic but wasn't raised attending Mass regularly so in my adult life it's extremely important for me to attend Mass every week and do whatever I can to get my kids to Mass as much as possible. If my memory serves me right, I haven't missed a weekend Mass or Holy Day Mass in over 11 years & I'm not bragging, it's just a huge goal of mine to get to Mass, I need Mass. I've gone through a tragic divorse this year. It wasn't something I wanted, nor saw coming. Unfortunatley my x spouse abruptly decided for a transformation of life style that wasn't co extisting w/ our Catholic faith. I feel like I've kept my head on really well & I've made light of the situation, even when others couldn't see how. To be honest though for a long time I felt like my faith was progressing & maybe hers wasn't so maybe now it can keep progressing & who knows maybe I'll find someone who also desires for their faith to keep progressing. It would be nice to be in a couple team who both desire their faith to keep progressing. Career wise I'm a Para Educator for the USD 262 school district in a positive behavior support program, working with children w/ severe behavior disorders. I love my job & I like working w/ kids but I am kind of considering some sort of a career move. Exercise= I love running in the streets or at my school's track. I love riding a bicycle for intense cardio or for random rides. I try to mix my cardio & weight/ strengthening workouts. I also love to do exercise associated w/ basketball & baseball. I don't typically go to a health club or whatever. I do my workouts at home, outside, outside school facility and random gyms for basketball. I love to be outside in the fresh air & the sun & the elements so I stay away from traditional gyms. Some other things I enjoy, I have ALWAYS been a Kansas City Royals fan & enjoy watching them live in person, on TV or listening to them on the radio. I enjoy cooking, though I don't feel too good at it, I try to be pretty good. I really enjoy going to concerts.