Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sandy, 64 from Wichita, KS
    64, Wichita, KS
    I am a fun-loving, faith-filled, hard-working, caring "young" lady. I'm a people person and enjoy meeting new friends as well as spending time with friends I've met through the years. I've had many interesting and challenging life experiences that have helped shape me into the person I've become. I'm easy going, get along well with most folks and believe in giving my best every day. My cup is at least half full and most days filled to the brim with blessings. Honest and transparent describe me; what you see is what you get! I'm involved in social justice causes and believe it's important to make a positive difference for others while on this earth. My most important life role has been that of a mother to my daughter, now a young woman out on her own. I've spent my career as an RN, a good choice for me since I enjoy helping others. I've had a wide variety of experiences during my career.. I'm a life long learner; the more I know, the more I realize that I don't know! I love to travel in the U.S. and abroad and am up for a fun weekend trip or an extended adventure as often as possible. I had the opportunity to tour both the Holy Land in Israel and Rome, trips that deepened my Catholic faith. I also enjoy concerts, musicals, shopping (what girl doesn't?!), museums, sports events (live or on TV) and exploring new places. During down time, I like to read and work on needlework or crafts. . I'm the oldest of 7 kids born in a 10 year period of time raised on a farm in north central Kansas. My dad is now 86 and still lives on the farm by himself after my mom's death in 2000. My 6 siblings are alive and well, scattered around Kansas and the western US. It gets pretty crazy when we all get together with the in-laws, grandkids,and great-grandkids! I'm a cradle Catholic. My faith has always been an important part of my life, carrying me through some very good and some very rough times. I try to live out my faith daily and am active in my parish community.
  • John, 52 from Mission, KS
    52, Mission, KS
    Hello. My name is John. To descibe myself I would say I am fairly laid back about life. I'm serious when it is needed but do enjoying what life has to offer. In my free time I enjoy hiking, bicycling; like to be outdoors and active. I also enjoy reading and attending/watching sporting events especially baseball. I love to learn about things that others have interests in. My faith is very important but does not consume me . Family is and will always be very important in my life. Thank you for visiting and I look forward to talking with you soon.
  • Andrew, 39 from Lenexa, KS
    39, Lenexa, KS
    I am the father of a beautiful little girl. I treasure the time I have with her. I speak to my parents on a daily basis. The teachings of catholicism guide my actions. I work hard, play hard, and enjoy life very much. I am looking for someone with a similar background, similar likes and dislikes, and similar life ambitions.
  • Mary, 52 from Wichita, KS
    52, Wichita, KS
    I am a spontaneous, fun, happy and honest person. I love learning about our wonderful religion and about all the awesome creations around us. I love contemplating scriptures, learning how Jesus fulfilled all the Old Testament prophecies, reading about saints and the mystical aspect of Catholicism. I have visited Fatima, Rome, Lourdes and Medjugore and hope to see the Triumph of the Immaculate Heart. My kids are busy with their own lives and I am looking forward to my next adventure in life. I enjoy dancing, picnics or eating out, walking by the river, listening to music, watching movies, reading a good book and attending mass every Sunday and sometimes during the week. St. Padre Pio said, "pray and don't worry". Therefore, I know that Christ will help us during turbulent times because we know He has authority over all.
  • Barbara, 38 from Overland Park, KS
    38, Overland Park, KS
    Hello! Life is great! I have a great family and good friends I can count on. I have a great job, go to an even better church, and like to keep life simple - yet fulfilling. This is how I would describe my thoughts on daily life and what I am seeking: "A true friend is one who helps the other to first think of the kingdom of heaven when making decisions."
  • Becky, 38 from Lenexa, KS
    38, Lenexa, KS
    ME: Natural redhead - spunk included. Successful business woman. God loving, sarcastic, Royals/Chiefs/KU, funny, small town girl. 5'5" & curvy. Mom of 2 girls. YOU: No smokers or heavy drinkers. Good communicator. No ex drama. Looking for friendship first..
  • Faith, 22 from Oakley, KS
    22, Oakley, KS
    Hello! My name is Faith and I am working on my last year of college at Fort Hays State University. I am going to school to be an elementary teacher. I really love working with children! I am also very passionate about music. It has been a big part of my life since I was a child.
  • Tracy, 36 from Wichita, KS
    36, Wichita, KS
    Cradle Catholic Always growing in faith Love my family especially my five nieces and nephews Girl Scout Leader Love holidays, especially Halloween Simple yet refined Love shopping Enjoy movies Watch too much TV Like crafting Love concerts
  • Laura, 51 from Wichita, KS
    51, Wichita, KS
    My family is my world and most of my leisure time (what little there is outside of other duties) is spent with them. I enjoy a nice walk or bike ride and yoga. I enjoy home improvement projects as well. Peaceful places like a lake or mountain cabin are my vacation preferences but enjoy a Disney trip or a ballgame with the my kids as well. I am an individual with a live and let be type of attitude. A logical mind built on the experience raising a large family has resulted in a fairly mellow, but reserved and cautious, personality. I have been happily single for many years but decided to try this site at the encouragement of my kids - just testing the water with the tips of my toes at this point.
  • Constance, 71 from Wichita, KS
    71, Wichita, KS
    My work and time with friends brings joy, and time with my children makes me smile most of the time. I volunteer for a pro-life organization and love it. An ideal day starts with the Liturgy of the Hours and Mass. I belong to two book clubs and look forward to reading each evening. Any time without a roof between me and the sky is treasured. Several weeks a year are devoted to travel.
  • Anna, 20 from Manhattan, KS
    20, Manhattan, KS
    I live my life with optimism, a cheery smile, and Catholic faith. I have a knack for cooking (and baking), crafting, and some sassy comebacks. Currently, I'm a student at Kansas State University majoring in agricultural economics. I grew up on a fifth generation farm outside of a rural town in southeast Kansas. I'm a sucker for an inspiring quote, a Kansas sunset (well..any really) and a good cup of coffee.
  • Joey, 25 from Wichita, KS
    25, Wichita, KS
    Born and raised in Wichita, left for about 5 years to attend K-State. Now working full time in a role that has me travelling usually 3 days per week. In my free time I enjoy running/swimming/exercising when I get the time.