Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janice, 59 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Topeka, KS
    I am single and never married. I don't have any children. I am 55 years old. I live in Topeka and was born and raised here. I am an educator. I love to read, shop, and see theater and films. I have 7 brothers and sisters. I have a twin brother and he is 20 minutes older than me (never lets me forget who is the oldest). I like pets and have a cat named Buffy (she is large and in charge). I teach CCD on Sunday mornings (to first graders) at my church. I also sing in the choir. I have been an elementary teacher for 28 years and love my job. I teach in public schools. I am a reading specialist. I have a masters degree plus grad hours past. I am happy being single but would like to meet someone for companionship and friendship. I love my faith. I am easy going and a loyal friend. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself as well. I have a great ear for listening and a good head on my shoulders.
  • Joleene, 58 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Olathe, KS
    I am looking for someone who is honest, fun, and can enjoy life with me. I am a true sports fan, I love the Jayhawks, Chiefs and Royals. I also like to go out and listen to live music, go dancing, and just enjoy drinks (especially wine!) with friends. I love having fun and enjoying life. I have a full time job that I like. I have three growns kids and four grand babies.
  • Wesley, 54 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita, KS
    I am a 54 yr old catholic man with a 14 yr old daughter that is with me part-time. I love sports and music and up for anything fun. I enjoy doing things as a family and love to be outside. I attend church weekly and look forward to having someone else to go with. I am looking for an incredible woman who has time to devote to a relationship. Thanks, Wesley.
  • Bill, 44 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Overland Park, KS
    I'm a man of integrity, real, honest, down to earth, not too complicated, hard-working. I come from wonderful parents. I grew up on a farm close to a small town, but moved after high school. I work in the medical field no not a doctor. I love God first, and have always gone to church regularly. I enjoy doing things outdoors like hiking, snow-boarding, cycling, and camping. I also enjoy doing things indoors like watching movies, DIY network. I like spending time with friends, and making others laugh. Traveling is something I also love to do, however, it's getting harder to find people to travel with. If you're interested drop me a note I would love to hear from you.
  • Jane, 61 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Overland Park, KS
    Greetings! I am interesting in learning about life and having new experiences. I enjoy gardening, auctions, museums and visiting historical sites. I also enjoy reading books, going for walks or generally anything outdoors if the weather is nice. Would like to have someone to share life journey experiences, someone to laugh with, sing with and travel with. I am fairly conservative and value home and family most of all. So many people have been influential in my life-my parents, my dear sister, my children have all taught me wonderful lessons. God continues to bless me daily with new teachings in some of the most interesting ways, It would be wonderful to have someone to share it all with.
  • Carrie, 40 from Hugoton, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hugoton, KS
    I'm a mother of boys. My oldest leaves for the marines in March. My youngest is still in high school. But, that is not all of who I am. I like new adventures but also find the familiar soothing. I have recently found a love/hate relationship with running. I love the feeling of accomplishment, but hate every step I have to run along the way. In the spirit of honesty. I love to dance. I'm overly Caucasian. But I love to dance. And sing. Off key most of the time but will sing loud none the less. I like to try new things and am up for anything. My divorce and annulment was difficult but if it wasn't I wouldn't know how strong I am.
  • Ernest, 26 from Maple Hill, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Maple Hill, KS
    I love daily mass, working hard, having fun, helping out, socializing, playing music and being outdoors, and striving to be a saint. I value my friends and community and try to use the saints as examples
  • Faith, 22 from Oakley, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oakley, KS
    Hello! My name is Faith and I am working on my last year of college at Fort Hays State University. I am going to school to be an elementary teacher. I really love working with children! I am also very passionate about music. It has been a big part of my life since I was a child.
  • Kirsten, 27 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Olathe, KS
    My life is rooted in my relationship with God and my desire to reach heaven and to bring as many others with me as possible. Therefore, the faith, hope and love I've received from God are the most important things in my life. As far as earthly things go, fellowship with friends and family is what I value most. Our fellowship is often centered around faith, sports, food, music, dance, and art. Moments of sharing those things with friends and family, as well as conversations well beyond those topics, are my greatest joys and memories. Those are the things I'm passionate about. In all aspects of life, I'm interested in how beauty opens peoples' hearts, teaches us about each other, and brings us closer together. In my free time, I'm typically reading, enjoying said interests with my friends and family, dancing, or exercising.
  • Anna, 54 from Junction City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Junction City, KS
    I'm very hard worker love Latino music I'm easy going love going out to eat if the time permit. Love cooking and backing if I have time sometime my job is very stressful and I just don't have time to cook. Don't really have much free time to do what I would want but if I do I like to go see a movie or shopping. Tell you more later.
  • Cece, 46 from Atchison, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Atchison, KS
    My life is not complicated, I am raising my young son and enjoying life. I believe strongly in the Golden Rule. I joke that I simply want a gentleman and a genius who's gregarious and gorgeous, what's so wrong with that? I am not looking for the impossible, but I do want somebody who can enjoy life without being immature or irresponsible. My entertainment is mostly connected to kid stuff these days, but I enjoy movies, reading, talking, home projects, and helping.
  • Kelly, 32 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lawrence, KS
    My passport is a little bit dusty but I do love to explore the world and new cultures. I have tried and failed to learn many languages but I had fun in the process. Watching sports and movies with my family is where I find my laughs now. :)
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });