Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wichita Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wichita Kansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sally, 56 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Wichita, KS
    I have spent most of my life in Kansas, and would enjoy meeting someone whose interests are similar to mine. I'm an optimist, and I love to travel. Looking for that special someone who is a devoted Catholic who puts His Faith into practice. I have a very busy lifestyle...looking for a Gentleman who can keep up with me! I love to ski, play golf, and hit the beach when I can!
  • Ellen, 65 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Wichita, KS
    I am very happy with just about everything in my life. I hardly ever get in a bad mood. I try to have a positive outlook on life and like to be around others who have a positive outlook too. I would like to meet a nice, honest Catholic man who would enjoy sharing some fun activities. I am interested in friendship and companionship first. If something more comes along later, that would be nice too.
  • Mary, 52 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wichita, KS
    I am a spontaneous, fun, happy and honest person. I love learning about our wonderful religion and about all the awesome creations around us. I love contemplating scriptures, learning how Jesus fulfilled all the Old Testament prophecies, reading about saints and the mystical aspect of Catholicism. I have visited Fatima, Rome, Lourdes and Medjugore and hope to see the Triumph of the Immaculate Heart. My kids are busy with their own lives and I am looking forward to my next adventure in life. I enjoy dancing, picnics or eating out, walking by the river, listening to music, watching movies, reading a good book and attending mass every Sunday and sometimes during the week. St. Padre Pio said, "pray and don't worry". Therefore, I know that Christ will help us during turbulent times because we know He has authority over all.
  • Janell, 51 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wichita, KS
    I am a divorced catholic and have raised two children in the catholic schools here in Wichita. I enjoy spending time with my family, watching all kinds of sports, movies and love cooking.
  • Mark, 57 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Wichita, KS
    Having a sense of humor is very important. I'm a very kicked back guy who doesn't like to argue. Life is too short to be in constant drama. I like concerts, plays and working in the yard is great too. I'm a mid western guy with mid western values. I wish everyone good luck on finding the for them!
  • Scott, 31 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wichita, KS
    Hi! I grew up in Wichita in a family of four (Mom, Dad, older brother, and myself). I'm very fortunate to have been influenced by many wonderful people, both family members and friends, throughout all phases of my life. The older I get, the more I realize how important it is to surround yourself with those people you care about and those who care about you. I tend to enjoy a good long conversation. My friends would probably describe me as someone funny who can also be serious. I enjoy getting out of town every once in a while to go exploring. Since I enjoy driving so much, this works out well.
  • Francesca, 27 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wichita, KS
    I enjoy be outdoors. I love kids, I really enjoy be around them, I don't know why I just love them. My family is very important to me. I really enjoy teaching school and like to read in my leisure time.
  • Miriam, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    I am the middle child with a sister on either side of me, Kansas born and raised. Family and my traveling experiences have played large role in who I am today. I am a work in progress and enjoy random road trips, baking, reading, spending quality time with those I love and most recently hiking.
  • Greg, 53 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wichita, KS
    I am passionate about my children. Helping them grow into strong independent young people. Since my youngest has graduated from Bishop Carroll Catholic High School they require less of Dads time. Not that my children would ever stop being my passion. I am now ready to devote my time to looking for my soulmate. I am passionate about finding someone who shares the same interests. I believe that special someone is out there. Someone I can grow old with and sit on the porch and watch sunsets with each evening. Or go for walks hold each others hand. Ultimately I am look for someone to share a life with whom makes me laugh but more importantly that I can make laugh. As a former stand-up comic it is very important to me to be able to make the person I love smile and laugh. I want to spend time with someone who enjoys good conversation but is not afraid of silence and just enjoying being near each other.
  • Shirley, 66 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wichita, KS
    I am a single retired woman looking for a gentleman to share my life with. I want a best friend first. I really enjoy going to mass and want that man to share our religion together. I feel that I am a very honest lady, and can support myself. I have a small dog and 2 old cats, so want a man that is not allergic to animals. Are you that man that can be my best friend? Is there no one in or near Wichita that would at least enjoy meeting me!! i do want to travel some so hope you do also. I love to going dancing so am looking for a dancing partner (but not necessary). Like to go for walks and going to some movies. I like drama's.
  • Janice, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Family is first for me. I love helping out anyone in need. Jesus is first in my life. I have been through alot of Hell in my life. And this is what has brought me to who i am today. Seeking the Holy Spirit everyday. I love my life and everyone around it. I love learning and becoming a better human everyday. I have grown to become more mature throught my lifetime. I am an honest down to earth person. Compassionate and caring . I am very social and can to talk to anyone. I actually enjoy taking to random people when I have a question . Christian music is part of my everyday life. It is my motivator because In these songs are the verses of the bible. The bible is my favorite book to read. I believe it is the truth and life.
  • Phil, 40 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Wichita, KS
    Right now, my main drive and passion is to make sure my family is taken care of. My father and step-father have passed and my sister is a single mom of two. If I can help ensure that we all have our basic needs met without stress, then I consider my efforts a success. I'm looking forward to using my years of jewelry experience in creating a new line of men's religious jewelry items and perhaps expanding on that later on. I'd like to use any money made from that to either support or create new fellowship ministries to foster faith formation, support and development here in Wichita that resembles that which I received during my adolescence and young adult life from those involved at Bishop Carroll and local ministries around Wichita. Early on, my influences were some of the great teachers at the high school and leaders in religious ministries around the Wichita area. On the career path, I had many great mentors and managers who taught me the value of work and leadership. More recently, my family has become the main influence in life. Time and life has brought us back closer together and we are very much the main source of strength and support for each other. Leisure time is something that I have only recently begun to have again. I've ditched the time-stealing career in retail management and have found a much more time-friendly opportunity. I've been starting to become more active again, which I desperately need since I now sit at a desk all day. I usually take my nephew and neice out to games or shows to give a sis a well-deserved break. Who knows, maybe I'll pick up some dancing again if I can find the right partner.