Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katrina, 25 from Independence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Independence, KS
    I am an easy going, kind, caring person who loves to spend time with family and friends. I have a big heart who likes to help others. I just finished school and am working as an Elementary Teacher. I am now starting the next chapter in my life where I want to focus my time on finding the man God has in store for me. Some of my passions, are reading, dancing, music, volunteer, and anything adventurous. Feel free to ask if you want to know more :)
  • David, 22 from Rossville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rossville, KS
    Hey! Hows it going? Yup, I'm terrible at talking about myself, so I will make it short and concise. Family is the most important thing to me, only surpassed by God and county. Im a paper pusher at heart, and feel at home in a office. I love fishing and being outdoors. I like politics and science. Im also in the Army Reserve as a 27D Paralegal. Its not always fun, but i would not have it any other way. Well thats about it. Thanks for reading!
  • Emily, 29 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kansas City, KS
    Hi! My name is Emily and I moved to the KC metro area 3 months ago for a new job. The location keeps me within driving distance to see my family and friends which I enjoy. I'm usually always up for new adventures/activities, but enjoy other times of staying in too. In my leisure time I keep up with my nieces and nephews' sports activities, reading, always up for going out for Chinese food, shopping, listening to music, cooking and watching movies. I am fairly quiet/reserved till I get to know someone.
  • Mary, 21 from Colby, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colby, KS
    I am number 2 of 13 children. Yes, they were all from the same parents. I always wanted twins, but we never got them. I came from a very religious family, I hope to carry that on to my one day future family. I hope to find the man God has planned for me, whoever that may be. My only wish is to follow Gods will. I really enjoy anatomy and the study of the body. I also love theology, apologetics and theology of the body. I like exploring other religions and why they believe what they believe. I have a passion for helping people. I am fascinated about what natural medicine can do. I enjoy going to the movies, quality time, trying new things. I am blessed to have so many good role models in my life. I love star gazing and being around nature.
  • Alex, 26 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburg, KS
    I'm a sweet and caring woman who has a great sense of humor. I'm passionate about my faith and my job. I enjoy helping others. I'm interested in politics and music. For my spare time, I enjoy movies, video games, dancing, or just having deep conversations.
  • Isaac, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    I absolutely enjoy good coffee and good company! I love being a barista I connect with wonderful people from a day to day basis, I think its funny that I'm a barista, I've been a barista for some time now and just not to long ago I found out that my confirmation name St. Augustine is the patron saint of theologians as we all know, but also patron saint of brewers as well. Our good Lord does work in mysterious was. If you enjoy good coffee and company. then hit me up!
  • Joey, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Born and raised in Wichita, went to KSU, and also lived in Kentucky for a bit. Now I've moved back and have been living in Wichita for almost 3 years. Last spring I bought a house here, so I would say I'm here for the long haul.
  • Jody, 33 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wichita, KS
    I am very passionate about my Catholic faith and enjoy meeting new people and having new experience especially of another culture. I am honestly not a big fan of online dating. It is not the ideal way to interact or meet someone, but I thought I would give it a try. I have lived in the midwest all of my life. I enjoy traveling but do not see myself leaving the region as the majority of my family is here. My work is also very important to me and also dictates where I would or could live. I am definitely on the quieter side but warm up more around people I know. I am a driven, motivated, spiritual and compassionate person.
  • Lori, 35 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Topeka, KS
    Hello! I am a nurse practitioner and have a true passion of caring for others. I love that with my job I get to do this every day. I am a huge fan of the KU Jayhawks and the Royals. I try to go to as many games as possible! While I don't have any children of my own, I absolutely adore kids. Being an aunt is my favorite job!
  • Brent, 28 from Dodge City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dodge City, KS
    I enjoy keeping life simple. I work in an agricultural field utilizing technology, as well as working on the farm with crops and cattle when I am able to.
  • Greg, 31 from Frankfort, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Frankfort, KS
    Hi I'm looking a nice country girl to spend time with. Go to movies, church excetera. I like to work, hunt, collect guns, go camping, and work on Ford pickups. I'm a nicewarm compassionate guy don't let the gruff exterior fool you!
  • Sarah, 27 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wichita, KS
    Hello CatholicMatch-ers! I am a 27 year old who has a passion for all things travel, food, and adventure related! Here are some fast facts: - I currently teach middle school social studies and actually enjoy it! (I know, I must be crazy...) - When I am not teaching, I love to travel. Anywhere. At any time. Even a day trip somewhere makes me happy. Feel free to ask me about my current travel challenge! - I have a dog named Hazel that I am probably too obsessed with. She is the perfect roommate, if you ignore the fact that she sleeps all day, eats nonstop, and has destroyed some of my favorite things. - I enjoy eating, but am not the greatest when it comes to cooking and baking. My food is edible, but I have had enough fails to know cooking isn't my strongest skill set. - I had cancer as a child, hence the "big eye." I find people are afraid to ask, so it is good to share now. I have some great stories from my cancer years, so don't be afraid to ask! :)