Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alexandria Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alexandria Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rachael, 34 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alexandria, KY
    I am Catholic and looking for someone to share my life and my faith with. The Catholic faith is extremely important to me and I'm looking for someone that shares this love of mine. Over the past year, in 2014, I began a successful journey taking better care of myself by losing weight through healthy eating and exercise. It is a constant work in progress, but aren't we all from the inside out? I still enjoy the good things in life like ice cream and chocolate, but I also enjoy running in 5K's. Although sometimes I think I am really just in it for the t-shirts! I recently ran my first 10K in November and set a goal to run my first half marathon this year. I run slowly, but I am steady. I love animals and children, which is why I decided not be a vet (my career choice in high school), but became a teacher...although sometimes it can be just like working in a zoo! But I wouldn't have it any other way! I am on Match because I am new to the Northern Kentucky/Cincinnati area. I am originally from Louisville, but have lived in a few different places over the years due to college and different jobs. I am looking for someone to get out and do fun things with and help me to explore all the great things NKY and Cincy has to offer.
  • Heidi, 28 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Alexandria, KY
    Hi there! I am a very happy, faith-filled person who loves to make her family and friends laugh. My main goal in life is to follow God's path for me and hopefully make the world a better place in my own small way. I hope to do that through teaching History and/or French at the collegiate level, something that I love to do, and also hopefully through becoming a loving, devoted wife and mother. I very much enjoy volunteering for non-profits like Big Brothers, Big Sisters of Northern KY, Housing Opportunities of Northern Kentucky (HONK) and the Parish Kitchen in Covington, KY, just to name a few. In my life, I most look forward to continuing to develop a fruitful and loving relationship with God, as well as with my family, friends and hopefully my future husband and children. I so enjoy making others happy and bringing joy and levity to their lives. Since I also love to travel, I am looking forward to experiencing new places with my family and friends. I would have to say that I have led an extremely blessed life, full of really wonderful role models. My most influential role models are definitely my parents, who have been a beacon of faith, love and care my entire life. While my father suffered through colon cancer from 2009-2010, I was introduced to what true suffering can look like, and, thankfully, how a faith-focused person can make that suffering a blessing by offering it up to God and by becoming more understanding and loving of all people everywhere who experience hardship. Although Dad passed away in 2010, I feel like he's always watching out for me, and I will never forget the priceless lessons of faith and love that he gave to us in the year before his passing. In the years since Dad went to heaven, I have also seen my mother struggle with and conquer her grief daily through amazing prayer and steadfast friendships. Her tenacity and bravery have been extremely influential to my worldview as well. In my free time, I love to be with my family and friends! I really like to go to museums, see movies and plays, experience new restaurants, and listen to live music with those I love. If we stay home, I also enjoy playing games (video games, board games, cards, etc.), snuggling up for some Netflix marathoning, reading or just walking around the neighborhood with our dog, Lucy, whom I adore! When I can, I travel, and I am open to visiting anywhere in the world! Thanks for checking out my profile! God bless!
  • Mary, 51 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Alexandria, KY
    I have learned through personal loss to appreciate life and all my blessings. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like day trips and seeing new things. I enjoy most sports and love the outdoors. I consider myself to be a good listener and would enjoy the companionship with someone who has similar interests. I enjoy relaxing at home but love getting out as well.
  • John, 27 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Alexandria, KY
    Well, my name is John. I'm from Cold Spring, KY and come from a large Catholic family. I'm twenty-six years old and just finished up my Bachelor's Degree in Organizational Leadership with a concentration in Psychology. Hobbies: just about anything outdoors such as hiking, fishing, watching my brother's baseball games, pitching horseshoes, cornhole, etc. If it's an inside kind of day/night I enjoy playing Euchre, watching a good movie (American Sniper is a fav), tending to my aquariums, etc. I try to get to the gym at least three days a week if not more. Being healthy is important in my life and am looking for a girl who agrees working out is important. I'm a member of St. Joe's Cold Spring Parish and have been since being Baptized there as a baby. It's also important (obviously) I find a girl who enjoys growing in the Catholic faith and enjoys going to church every Sunday/Holy Days with me. Last, but certainly not least, my family means the world to me, especially grandma--she's a saint! My favorite thing to do is hang out with family. It's never a dull moment, especially when it's Christmas time or on our family vacation to Perry Park, Kentucky and grandma is passing out shots to toast to grandpa! haha I think that's enough for now. Let's talk and hit it off!
  • Shelly, 22 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Alexandria, KY
    I am currently studying with a major in business and work part time as a child care provider. I love staying active by running, taking walks, hiking, and anything else where I can move and enjoy the outdoors! I love music, reading, and spending time with my family.
  • Diane, 71 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Alexandria, KY
    I am very family orinated and enjoy doing things with them and friends. I enjoy takig short trips eating out dancing and going to the casinos when a group goes. I enjoy exercising and taking walks with my dog. I enjoy doing all activities around NKY and Cincinnati. I like to laugh and have fun! I have been widowed for over 5 years, and am looking to find a compainion to enjoy fun things with. I have three adult children and 5 grandchildren who I enjoy spending time with.them. I have a little dog who is alot of company for me. My grandchildren are very important to me and a large part of my time is going to their sporting, basketball, socc er, baseball and now cheering.
  • Carol, 79 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Alexandria, KY
    Want fo become able to meet man that enjoys large families because I am from one and I also have a large family. Love movies, dancing, watching TV, walking for exercise, picnics, boating at times and traveling.
  • Abigail, 20 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Alexandria, KY
    I love to travel and see different places. I work a lot to put myself through college. I want to be a teacher and teach younger children. When I went away to college I went away from some of my beliefs, but I'm working on getting back to my faith.