Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Louisville Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Archdiocese of Louisville Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elizabeth, 60 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Louisville, KY
    I have a deep sense of community and truely care about people. I love my family and friends and enjoy my job in the healthcare profession. I enjoy kids, animals, nature, all kinds of sports and various kinds of music. I am an animal lover with 2 dogs, and 2 cats at home ! Though I love dogs a little bit more. I am also crazy about horses! I can be somewhat shy, but once you get to know me I can be talkative, funny and outgoing. I have spent a great deal of life invested in learning and therefore have not really made the time to develop a meaningful relationship and ultimately get married. I have a very deep faith in which I was very involved in music ministry as a cantor for years at my church in Memphis,TN. I believe that God has a plan for my life and in everything I do. I am hoping to find my very best friend with whom I can share my faith, hopes, and dreams with...
  • Joanie, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I am a female early 60's seeking companionship with a compassionate catholic male. I find myself being a very social person always open to meeting new people and doing fun things.I am the youngest of 5 children , one of them being an identical Twin sister! I enjoy going to the gym movies and socializing with my friends. I love watching college basketball especially my Ky wildcats! I also treasure my quiet time at home Try to get as much of that as I can , but God seems to have a different plan for me right now I stay very busy.have belonged to the same parish most of my life participate by being eucharistic minister and hospitality minister. Love reading cooking and home decorating. Love Italian food ! I am new at this but looking forward to whatever God may have in store for me.
  • Sharon, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    I was born in California and spent most of my adult hood in San Diego. My grandparents are from Italy. I relocated here in 2007 to be closer to my family. I am employed with a company in New Albany, IN. I have been a government contractor for the last tewnty five years. I am very close to my family which includes my daughter, my son, four grandsons, and 2 granddaughters. I enjoy football and baseball; i follow the San Diego Chargers. I don't mind spending my Sunday afternoons watching a good game. I enjoy a good movie, going to shows and out to dinner. My favorite time of the year is fall when the trees start turning. I love watching the trees turn. I'm very independent and can take care of myself; not looking for someone to take care of me. Just wanting to find that special someone to grow old with.
  • Thomas, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    Life is an adventure worth sharing. Joseph Cambell once said in a lecture, no matter where your seat in the opera house it [is] a great show. Life isnt meant to be normal. And sanity is often optional. Also in my life is my lovely adopted step daughter I cherish. Other family members are spread about the country with a significant Chicago contingent. There is also a small group of old and loyal friends with whom I keep up. During the past year I have been taking courses in pastoral studies but am taking a summer break to catch up on regular life and a couple papers. I try to see Gods grace in all the daily events of life. Its there. Just stop for a moment and see. As for the Faith and Doctrine questions, I have a hard time thinking all is truly black and white or without qualification. To think so may not be about living in the real world. Now for life basics. I can cook. I'm not a continental chef but I can get a steak close to being right. Cooked at Steak & Ale in my youth. It helps if you have a thick steak and know your grill. I know how to shingle tomatoes and plant roofs! I have tools! Oops my shingled tomatoes are a bit stunted this year from the heat.Staying physical with walking most every day or riding my bike to work is a priority. Actually I have been riding a lot lately and might enjoy a partner. I have a secret desire to enjoy the outdoors with someone which I haven't done for a number of years; perhaps something like hiking in the Gorge or maybe fishing a bit. Maybe just enjoying a quiet shady cove on a sunny day.
  • Kip, 64 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bardstown, KY
    I love my work and stay fairly busy. I'm into the creative arts as a profession and interested in meeting someone who has similar interests. I exercise regularly and like to stay in shape. I enjoy simple things and like to smell the roses and enjoy God's creations along the way.
  • Darrell, 62 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bardstown, KY
    Im 57 years old.I live in E-town Ky..I work at Tower Automotive in Bardstown Ky..I had a relationship with a lady for 14 years, who just passed away. Im a quiet easy going person. Im a big U.K. football and basketball fan. I was raised on a farm and lived on a farm most of my life.
  • Michael, 70 from Shepherdsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Shepherdsville, KY
    Realy like target shooting at Knob Creek Gun Range and enjoy helping people to learn to shoot safely and enjoy reloading. dont like to eat out alot and try to live life in a christian matter.enjoy watching pawn stars and swamp people.Like dancing but because iam tall dont do it real well.
  • Loretta, 64 from La Grange, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, La Grange, KY
    I look forward to getting together with my daughters and friends, my jazzercise classes, walking and hiking, reading and going to the movies and theater. It is relaxing to putz around the yard and garden although I'm not thrilled about cutting grass in 95 degree heat. Even though I still work full-time, I have more free time than I had over the last few years. It would be great to meet someone with similar interests to enjoy the great outdoors and share interests. I also am open to expanding my horizons so if you have an unusual hobby, tell me about it although I don't think I would ever be a fan of riding a motorcyle. I continue to find balance in my life between spiritual, mental and physical activitiies. It's quite a juggling act! While I like to be social, I also like some down time. I can be adventurous but I'm also a bookworm. It would be great to meet someone who also has similar values which would need to be discussed and not so easily captured in this profile. A cup ot two of coffee might help us learn about each other.
  • Bill, 65 from Mount Washington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mount Washington, KY
    I have 8 Grandchildren and two Great grandchildren Thee wonderful Children that produced them and I love all of them so very much , more than I can show. I enjoy fishing but need someone to fish with. love to try new foods , so I like to find quant places to eat. Have a vacation in Gatlinburg ,Tn. every year and I love it .would love to live there. My dream vacation is a land trip up and through Alaska , by RV and train. Also love the thought of a train trip across Canada. This is me in a nut shale.
  • Stephen, 64 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Louisville, KY
    I`ve been told that I am good at listening, and I have a good heart . I am down to earth , and despite all the bumps , and craters in the road that life throws at you , I maintain a good sense of humor . Other than being alone , I couldn't be any more blest and grateful than I am ! One of the many wonderful things about being retired is that you have time to help family members that need you . My loving parents are still in my life. I also have two sons who live out of the house. I have a passion for health and wellness. As for hobbies ,I like gardening , and landscaping . I have a beautiful large koi pond surrounded by gardens .I enjoy having a glass of merlot , sitting under the gazebo listening to the sound of trickling water , and enjoying the beauty of nature . It would be nice if I had someone to share this with ! Other past times I like are , going to dinner with someone special , a good movie , fishing , kayaking , remodeling , my aquarium , and I am a big Louisville Cardinal fan . Go Cards ! I am looking forward to making some new friends , and possibly falling in love !
  • Dorothy, 66 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Louisville, KY
    i am still learning about myself, but there are a few things I know. I love my two sons and their familes. i come from a large family, and lived in a small town until I moved to Louisville, at the age of 18. I have two dogs and one cat who share my home with me. I enjoy walking, and traveling. I went to Italy and Greece with my granddaughter. In fact, I just got home from visiting Disney in Florida. I loved the Harry Potter theme park. I still work but retirement is on the horizon. Then, I would like to learn a second language, and how to dance. I will also write a second book. i am trying to get my first one published, but as they say it is getting rejected by the best agents. Well, hope this tells you a little about me.
  • Donna, 65 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Louisville, KY
    Kind, thoughtful, caring lady who loves to cook and go on adventures. Love the outdoors, movies, history, travel, theater and shopping. Known as a honest and trustworthy person with a big heart.