Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Louisville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Archdiocese of Louisville Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joanie, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I am a female early 60's seeking companionship with a compassionate catholic male. I find myself being a very social person always open to meeting new people and doing fun things.I am the youngest of 5 children , one of them being an identical Twin sister! I enjoy going to the gym movies and socializing with my friends. I love watching college basketball especially my Ky wildcats! I also treasure my quiet time at home Try to get as much of that as I can , but God seems to have a different plan for me right now I stay very busy.have belonged to the same parish most of my life participate by being eucharistic minister and hospitality minister. Love reading cooking and home decorating. Love Italian food ! I am new at this but looking forward to whatever God may have in store for me.
  • Jennifer, 31 from Bardstown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bardstown, KY
    I am most passionate about it the Church I love being Catholic and all that it pertains. I am looking forward to serving God more faithfully in my vocation. I believe I am called to marriage and looking forward to having children. My Dad is the most influential in my life. I recently lost my parents to cancer. I miss them everyday. I know they're with God that gives me peace. I like watching TV shows, being on the internet, and hanging out with friends.
  • Thomas, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    I come from a family of 10. Interests include: sports, traveling, cooking (I make a mean white chili), discussing random topics such as politics, history or movie plots, reading a good book, trying something new, searching for a "deal", exercising, home design and DIY projects. I've been to many countries in Europe and a few in Asia but I'm way behind on seeing the sites in the US! Never been to the west coast and I would love to explore California before too long. I'm what others call a "health nut" and I think healthy food is important. Also I really like learning about old fashioned remedies and the science behind why they work. I'm a Traditional Catholic and I attend the Latin Mass exclusively. I'm looking for a woman who is willing to think, act and live differently - In other words, I'm looking for someone who realizes that living as a true Catholic means living for heaven, sometimes at the expense of, and at other times, contrary to, the spirit of the world. Cause the salvation of our soul is priority #1. In summary, I want to find a gal who is open to attending the Tradition Latin Mass only...I don't agree with the novus Ordo and won't ever attend it (if you're open to discussing why, I can explain in detail). Good luck in your search and may Our Lady guide you!
  • Lauren, 31 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Louisville, KY
    Since you're probably reading several of these profiles at a time, I'll keep my bio short and sweet. :) Some of my hobbies include playing sand volleyball, cooking/baking and painting/photography. I enjoy traveling, exploring new places and meeting new people. Experiences are worth more than any possession, so I like my experiences to be memorable.
  • Loretta, 65 from La Grange, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, La Grange, KY
    I look forward to getting together with my daughters and friends, my jazzercise classes, walking and hiking, reading and going to the movies and theater. It is relaxing to putz around the yard and garden although I'm not thrilled about cutting grass in 95 degree heat. Even though I still work full-time, I have more free time than I had over the last few years. It would be great to meet someone with similar interests to enjoy the great outdoors and share interests. I also am open to expanding my horizons so if you have an unusual hobby, tell me about it although I don't think I would ever be a fan of riding a motorcyle. I continue to find balance in my life between spiritual, mental and physical activitiies. It's quite a juggling act! While I like to be social, I also like some down time. I can be adventurous but I'm also a bookworm. It would be great to meet someone who also has similar values which would need to be discussed and not so easily captured in this profile. A cup ot two of coffee might help us learn about each other.
  • Dylan, 24 from Campbellsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Campbellsville, KY
    Well I always hate filling these kind of things out. Anyways I come from a family farm in Campbellsville, KY. With that being said God has always been important in my life. Things I like to do include fishing, going to movies, watching sports mostly basketball and football. Send me a message if you're interested.
  • Jerry, 65 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Louisville, KY
    I'm a 63 year old widowed male, I was married 37 years. I am passionate about my kids and grandkids and love spending time with them. I enjoy working in my flower beds, walking and the beach.
  • Jerry, 60 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Louisville, KY
    Hello my name is Jerry, I am passionate about my catholic faith and trying to live a Christian life style. I look forward to good health and enjoying life. My most fulfilling experience has been having a family and raising my two sons. I am retired I was a real estate broker I enjoy travel being in the great out doors.
  • Alex, 22 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Louisville, KY
    Hi! I'm a manager at a bank, attending college part time. I'm studying business management at JCTC at the moment. I'm very adventurous and love hiking, camping, and anything outdoors. I enjoy going out and can appreciate staying in. I look for the fun in everything!
  • Jeff, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I have been fundamentally content with my story thus far... I have a steady, intellectually-challenging job I enjoy... a house to make my own... a close circle of good reliable friends to hang out with... and family that unconditionally loves me. I've devoted so much time finding myself, that I haven't devoted much time finding someone else. I think I know who I'm looking for, but ultimately I'm not sure. We would motivate and challenge each other to be better people. You would ignore my humor, while I try harder for attention. We would have as much fun going out as staying indoors. By day, I work in technology/computers. But, after-hours, I like to have fun like anyone else. My name is Jeff, nice to meet you! "
  • Ashley, 24 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Louisville, KY
    Hello! I am originally from Terre Haute, IN, but I now live in Louisville, KY. I am an oncology nurse. It is my passion to share God's peace, hope, love, strength, and joy with the sick, especially those with cancer.
  • Joe, 19 from Crestwood, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Crestwood, KY
    I'm an easy going, social guy. I love doing things outdoors like hunting, fishing, and anything like that. Music is also a huge thing to me. I love to sing and play instruments. I'm currently a student studying diesel technology, after that my plan is to go study conservation law and become a game warden. Thank you for taking this time to read this!