Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mervin, 49 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Louisville, KY
    I'd say I'm curious, adventurous, inquisitive, likes to get lost because things appear when you least expect. I enjoy sitting on the porch with an ice tea or ice cream. Raised catholic, but exploring my faith and looking to renew my relationship with religion in a way that speaks to me personally and spiritually. I once asked a female friend for feedback on how I show up and this is what she had to say: You are intelligent and introspective. You are tenacious and continually try to work through problems and puzzles. You listen and value what I have to say.You care about others' feelings and experiences. You have the ability to be vulnerable in different ways (i.e. giving and receiving compliments and criticisms, making more eye contact, opening yourself up by taking risks). You have an innate sweetness that though it takes time to show, makes it all the more special. You are straight forward and honest. If you want to be with someone who is kind, caring, and considerate someone who is non-judgmental and who likes to listen; who also thrives and appreciates honest, generative and reciprocal communication and conversation, then let's keep talking... Peace!
  • Ray, 29 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, London, KY
    I am a business owner. My passion is to perform in Ballroom Dancing to put a smile to everyone that walks in my life. Catie Summer who died of cancer at the age of 17 is my role model. I love to dance and play soccer. I like to volunteer my time to help others. I love to share my experience with someone. I love concerts walking in the part and the city life. Life is to short to be sad so I rather laugh and appreciate people who is supportive and driven and mix with people who have ambition to be successful in life.
  • Phil, 35 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Louisville, KY
    I'm a Certified Public Accountant in Louisville. I'm a devout, conservative, clean-living, church-going Roman Catholic. My hobbies include indoor cycling, running, weight-lifting, tennis, basketball, learning Spanish, renting movies, and listening to iTunes radio and Pandora.
  • Chelsea, 25 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, London, KY
    My name is Chelsea. I'm pretty simple, positive outlook. I was raised in a Catholic family. I would like to look for someone who love Catholic faith, love family.
  • Kristy, 36 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lexington, KY
    I am new to this site coz a friend told me to try. So here I am trying my luck to find someone who I can fall in love with. I hope I'll find someone real and someone who's tired of playing games. I have been single for so long so it's about time to find my match while I am still in KY.
  • Christine, 25 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Louisville, KY
    Hi!Im Christine you can call me Tin if u want to,24 young of age ,Im From Philippines Im just a simple girl,looking for my first Boyfriend? Waiting for the right guy thats why Im single since birth. Im a St. Jude ,Sto.Nino,Mother of perpectual help devotee.
  • Joe, 39 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lexington, KY
    Hello.... It is a great day. Lovely to be Catholic. It is a very transfotmative to be in a religion which make ourselves better. It is not only about beliving in God, it is also serving others.
  • Therese, 23 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Louisville, KY
    I love to help people in need and make them happy. I am the one that is the chauffeur for my siblings when they need to go work, take them to school when my mom is busy in the morning, or do errands for my mom. I really love hanging out with my siblings and we always go to places on Saturdays like going out to dinner or going to see a movie. Both of my parents are the most influential part of my life because they were the ones that adopted me and took me as there own child. I love them so much. My hobby is doing puzzles, playing volleyball and taking care of children.
  • Summer, 23 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lexington, KY
    I am an artist and a musician, drawing, painting, animating, photographing, playing piano and violin, singing, composing and transcribing in my spare time which seems less abundant than when I was a kid, haha. I've also recently been addicted to dancing and skating so best prepare yourself to at least try those with me! According to an online quiz, I am mentally 40 years old, but I believe I have the heart of a child. Life is more enjoyable when you have people to share it with and that's what I hope to do with you. I once read a quote and loved it so much that it kind of became my motto in life and it says something along the lines of "I want to live my life knowing that by the end of it, I've not only lived the length of it, but the breadth of it as well." I think this world has so much to offer and God has enabled us to do so many beautiful things that I have to experience at least a fraction of them before it's my time to go.
  • Brennan, 21 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lexington, KY
    Music and God are my life and I don't where I'd be today without them. I'm a drummer and I love playing at church. Being exposed to so much Christian music can really change a person and I can't describe how amazing it is to get lost in the music. I love any music with a good beat and even better message. One of my all time favorite songs is "I Dare You to Move" by Switchfoot. Listening to that song while hiking is so motavating and moving. Aside from my music, I am a junior at the University of Kentucky studying integrated strategic communications communications and digital media and design with high hopes to go into advertising for pharmaceutical companies. I am involved at Newman Center on campus, unfortunately not as much as I would like to be due to my crazy schedule. Hit me up if you want to know more on how an Indian landed in KY and became a drummer for Catholic Churches!
  • Alden, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I am looking for a partner in life to enjoy life and grow together. I love basketball, going to the gym, cars, cooking, food, comedies, art, plays, movies, music, dogs, and reading my bible. It is the best book that I have! I want to find someone who will work out, cook together, do things with and enjoy many laughs together.
  • Carli, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    Hello, my name is Carli. I am passionate about helping others and seeking the Lord's Will as part of His Plan for my life. I feel strongly about the career that I am pursuing, as I believe that this is where God is calling me to use the gifts He blessed me with to bless and help others. I enjoy reading, running, playing tennis, and spending time with those I cherish the most. I also love to laugh :) If I have the right company, it doesn't take much for me to have a good time - simply enjoying those around me is enough!