Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 34 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Florence, KY
    Well, I always had a hard time with these things but I'll give it a try. I am usually a laid back kind of person. I tend to be a little reserved and quiet until I really get to know someone and then watch out. I am very involved in the church that I belong to. I like sports, especially soccer but can watch just about any sport and get into it if it's a good game.
  • Diana, 70 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Paducah, KY
    I am currently a hard-working Realtor. I had to take early retirement from BellSouth because of down-sizing after working there for 32 years. I was a Senior Engineer. My husband passed away March 7, 2007. I have 3 sons: Two live in NC, the oldest is in KY. I enjoy meeting people and look forward to whatever the future has to offer me. I love to travel. My friends and I go on trips several times per year.
  • Sarah, 34 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, KY
    I am a caring, fun person and I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I am originally from Milwaukee, WI, attended Marquette University, spent a semester studying abroad in Cameroon, and completed a master's degree at the University of Chicago. I currently reside in Lexington, Kentucky and work at a community mental health center. As for hobbies, I enjoy rock climbing, exercising in general, and spending time with friends. In a world that is full of struggle and strife, I am so thankful for the peace that my Catholic faith gives me. God is my rock.
  • James, 27 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Louisville, KY
    Hello i am Frank, i am not very good at this so lets begin. i graduated from saint Xavier high school, i love to go snow skiing several times during the winter, i love to ice skate any time of the year, i love to swim year round, if i have free time i usually work on my car, gaming computer. During the spring and summer i am usually outside in my greenhouse, or tending to my gardens (7 flower gardens, 2 vegetable/fruit, and a greenhouse). i am big into ways to recycle, save, and renewable energy. i love being outside so long as its not too hot. i love to go on camping trips, i can cook, relax and have fun. i realize that i am short but i think of myself as fun sized, i am a nice guy, a kind person, it takes a lot for me to get mad, i prefer to love than to hate even if you stole my lunch money. My family, my job, and school takes up most of my time, i try hard to see a feint speckle of light shinning in all things and i sometimes find it in the places i tend to over look, if you wish to know something just ask i may or may not have the most desirable answer but i always do my best to answer honestly and to solve any problems that come my way plus i enjoy a good chat
  • Shannan, 48 from Mayfield, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Mayfield, KY
    A few months ago, I had a near fatal accident involving a tractor bushog. I have extensive scarring on my r. glute but I am thankful I wasn't amputated or killed. I give thanks to my Lord and Savior every day for His Mercy. This experience changed me more than marriage, childbirth, or divorce. It helped me to grow close to God and to remember that I am His and He is Mine.
  • Giles, 24 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Louisville, KY
    I'm extremely close with my whole family. I love songwriting. The San Antonio Spurs. Movies. Creative Cooking. Staying active and working on myself. I live in Louisville, Kentucky. If at all, it would be nice to meet some young catholics in the area. I'm not a big fan of social media or dating sites but I enjoy great food and movies.
  • Michael, 69 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Owensboro, KY
    I am interested in defending traditional Catholic teachings which are under attack, eg., on abortion, same-sex marriage, etc. I read, play a little golf with my brother; I have been fishing a couple of times; I go jogging every other day.
  • Stuart, 34 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, KY
    I love the Lord and his Church, and am looking for someone who shares the same passion, enthusiasm, and appreciation for life and our faith. I've lived a lot of places over the last ten plus years, but I am beyond thankful to be back home in Kentucky. Hard to believe I would ever say something like that, but I'm a Kentucky boy at heart. I love basketball, learning, working out, going on adventures, bourbon, spending time with family and friends, music, and Kentucky! That's not an exhaustive list though. Feel free to shoot me a message!
  • Peggy, 55 from Burlington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Burlington, KY
    I enjoy being around people and being outdoors. I enjoy taking walks.I like to try new adventures and traveling to new places both near and far. I would love to take dance lessons.
  • Alex, 55 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Richmond, KY
    I am a little shy when it comes to talks abou myself. Nevertheless, I considers myself a person with good sense of humor and easy going. I enjoy home cooking and some time messing up with recipes(too often). My two boys are my food taster (poor boys, but they are very honest and critical). I like to travel international, whenever is possible. My first destination is the Caribbean. I also enjoy outdoor walking, reading, movies, and theaters. I left the rest for some one interested in starting a friendship
  • Jeff, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I have been fundamentally content with my story thus far... I have a steady, intellectually-challenging job I enjoy... a house to make my own... a close circle of good reliable friends to hang out with... and family that unconditionally loves me. I've devoted so much time finding myself, that I haven't devoted much time finding someone else. I think I know who I'm looking for, but ultimately I'm not sure. We would motivate and challenge each other to be better people. You would ignore my humor, while I try harder for attention. We would have as much fun going out as staying indoors. By day, I work in technology/computers. But, after-hours, I like to have fun like anyone else. My name is Jeff, nice to meet you! "
  • Bob, 72 from Crittenden, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Crittenden, KY
    Widower that is looking for someone to share quiet time with and to have stirring and stimulating conversation. Strong commitment to my parish. I belong to the Knights of Columbus, St Vincent De Paul conference and active in my Elks Lodge. I volunteer two days a week at the St Vincent call center offering help or assistance to people in need. Since the passing of my wife several years ago, I have gotten back to my Catholic roots. I have many friends now at my parish and I see the way back to a better way of life and living because of my interaction with them. My leisure time is spent either reading, doing crossword puzzles, maintaining my home in and out and when the weather is right I enjoy golf. And the loves of my life are my three pets, Dixie and Krissy my two pups and Jo Jo my African Gray parrot.