Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rick, 47 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lexington, KY
    I am a fun loving guy who lives life to the fullest. I am a single father of a beautiful 17 year old daughter! I like to laugh and make friends. People who know me will say that I am a caring, loyal friend who likes to joke around but is a great listener and has broad shoulders to lean on in times of need. I love going to movies to get away from the rat race of life and am a big UK Wildcat fan!
  • Angelique, 46 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Louisville, KY
    Hi my name is Angelique Marie. I am a Black / African female living in Louisville, KY, USA. I am 5'5" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children ...I value placing God at the center of my life, and intelligence. I would like to meet a confident catholic man with a sense of humility.
  • Robert, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    Hello, How are you doing today? I guess introductions are in order my name is Robert. What is yours? First, I want to thank you for checking out my profile here on CatholicMatch.com .Well since you would like to know more about me here we go. Outside of the information listed below in the question section of the profile. I currently hold the titles of Son, Cousin, Friend, Uncle, Father and a Child of God. But I am on here to close out the last two titles that have evaded me, Lover and Husband. I was born and raised in the West End of my hometown where I currently reside with my 12-year-old son. I have a few extra pounds on my body, weighing around 175 lbs. However, I think I carry my weight well. But of course over the year, I am looking to work off a few pounds. So, what do you think? I consider myself a fun outgoing guy once I get to know you. I like conversations about almost anything under the sun including hot button topics like politics, religion, and the other meaty subjects. I also enjoy spending time with my friends while playing cards, dominoes, billiards (pool) and other games. I am a recent convert to the Catholic faith, who has a background in the Baptist & Methodist faith traditions before convert officially in July of 2011. I am someone who agrees with many, if not all of the beliefs of Holy Mother Church. However, my beliefs in this lifestyle (yes, Catholicism is a lifestyle) also allows me to have a good time. So tell me about yourself. What about your dreams and passions? What are your likes and dislikes? What makes you tick as a person? What about your pet peeves? What do you enjoy doing with your free time, if you get any? Hey, if you would like to know more about me, don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Bye For Now, Robert
  • Bikachi, 46 from Georgetown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Georgetown, KY
    I am a single loving and fun woman. I am looking for a person who is going to first and foremost accept my Catholic faith, as well as my family and I. One who will understand my culture and tradition. A faithful, honest, stable, understanding, loving, kind, hardworking and humble man. My family has always been very influential in my life. I enjoy spending time with God, family and friends, outdoor activities and traveling.
  • Clifford, 31 from Kiev, UA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kiev, UA
    My name is Clifford, I am a Nigerian and I am a born and brought up Catholic, I am also a devoted legionary here in my parish. I've been living in Ukraine for years now, running my academics program which am done for now as a System Engineer by profession. The most wonderful person in my life that influence me so much was my late lovely Mother, may her soul rest in peace amen. Being the last born out of 4 in numbers which we are, I and my elder brother and my two elder sisters. They've all married with kids. Another great and wonderful friend of mine that influenced me so much in a positive way as he is a devoted legionary too, which enables us to encourage each other in teaching and the good growth of our faith in Christ today and through the wonderful interceptions of blessed Mother we're able to impact positively a great change and built a good brotherly relationship which I must say is forever irrespective of our different destinations now, but yet a day would not pass without us hearing from each other. In my leisure time I usually take a walk around or go to the sea sides sometimes, but oftenly watch movies, reads, or browse and chat with friends or do a research and cook, because I like cooking. That's the brief details of me but I still have many more great and amazing qualities as well. Thanks for reading and God bless you.
  • Rudolf, 28 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lexington, KY
    I am have been to the seminary and now thinks that God wants me to serve him in a different capacity. I am new here but wants a woman of faith and good personality. One with whom I an share my passions with.
  • Sam, 33 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am a nice and easy going person. My family and friends are more important to me. I believe and always put God in my life and relationships.I like to travel and I meet other people
  • Douglas, 76 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Louisville, KY
    I am 3/4 chinese,1/4 eskimo which I ssy is preamericsn indian I am also a nnon/pre op tg/ts I am about132#, 5ft 5.5 in. drk brn eyes, salt&peper hair I like 2 dance the old jitter bug/swing/fast step, Non west coast style :=)))
  • Denis, 29 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about meeting people,learn new culture and interacting with people,. I love to socialize and helping those in need. As a teacher i like children and supporting them to achieve their dreams. I also like sports and games.
  • Tammy, 51 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, London, KY
    Looking for someone to find common interests with, someone that has experience common things. Finding a better understanding of life and its purpose. Interested in finding someone with similar traits,.
  • Wayne, 26 from Kiev, UA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kiev, UA
  • Virginia, 63 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lexington, KY
    Self motovated.independent.hard workings. Look for. Good person to spend time with.enjoy movies quite time.traveling.meeting new people enjoying life and family.