Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Brandenburg Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Brandenburg Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 29 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brandenburg, KY
    Hi my name is Jonathan. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Brandenburg, KY, USA. I am 5'10" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married. What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? I'm passionate about my Faith, Health and wellness, and Entrepreneurial endeavors. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? I embrace a philosophy of continuous self improvement and enrichment of consciousness. What do you enjoy doing with your leisure time? Travelling, Hiking & Backpacking, Finding new restaurants, Craft brewing, Recreational shooting
  • Lauren, 47 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Brandenburg, KY
    I am a mother of 3 children: 2 teen boys (a.k.a. "The Carnivores") and 1 preteen daughter. All good and active kids, and I love being their mom. We live at the ballpark all summer long, and I love it. A little more about me... 1. I love sports in general: baseball, basketball, volleyball, and football. 2. I am the best novice poker player ever and play once or twice a month with friends. 3. I am a talker. I like conversation. I find good conversation very attractive. 4. I like a variety: boating/fishing, riding on the back of a motorcycle, theater, and sports outings. 5. I love to cook meals for family or friends and have catered several weddings and other gatherings. 6. I have a wry sense of humor. I enjoy a bit of sarcasm that's perfectly timed. 7. I believe that ordinary moments can be awesome with the right person to share them. 8. I am a happy person who just wants that someone special to share in the joys of life.
  • Mary Nell, 62 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Brandenburg, KY
    Looking for a friend and a serious relationship, and who knows where that might lead. Lost my husband suddenly two years ago, and being lonely isn't fun. I like to travel, spend time with my family. I'm self-employed, which allows me the flexibility that a 40-hr employee wouldn't have. I enjoy baking but would prefer to share it with someone. I also enjoy movies, flower gardening, new adventures. I've been zip lining, parasailing, white water rafting, snorkeling, and water tubing. Looking for a guy who likes to be active and try new things in life.
  • Martha, 68 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Brandenburg, KY
    Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Cook outs and the movies and live theater. Taking walks. Basketball is my favorite sport. I like to read , crochet, bowl not good at it but enjoy it.
  • Stephen, 49 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Brandenburg, KY
  • Leann, 37 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Brandenburg, KY
    Hello, I would like to find a good friend and if it leads to more it would be great. Love family, my faith and life. Would like to find that special someone.
  • Rita, 71 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Brandenburg, KY
    Not quiet sure where to begin. I am a loving, caring, passionate and funny kind of gal. I am also a hard worker and I have a big heart. I would love to find a man who is also all of the above. One who respects women. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who enjoys life and would enjoy getting to know me and spending time with me. I have 3 sons age 51,47 and 43. I have 7 precious grandchildren, 4 boys and 3 girls. They range from 8 - 29 years of age. Family is important to me. Also my faith is very important to me. I am very active and there isn't much I don't like to do. Would try almost anything once, especially if it is with that special someone. So if I interest you, send me a message. I would like to get to know you!
  • Robert, 27 from Brandenburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brandenburg, KY