Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 63 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Newport, KY
    I am a very active 5,500 year old man. I am a flight respiratory therapist for a midwest childrens Hospital. My hobbies include: dining out, running, bicycling, gardening, sport shooting, fishing, and holding Pentecostal snake handling tent revivals. ;-) Indoor activities include: building large projects and furniture. For relaxation, I enjoy reading and playing the bass guitar. I love traveling to big cities, national parks, the beach. Discovery everywhere. I love the crash of the surf on the beach, walking across slippery stones in cool mountain streams, soft pastel sunsets of the desert southwest, and lovely, fragrant colorful flowers. However, I also enjoy simple pleasures such as a glass of wine outdoors on a warm summer evening, laughter with family, holiday traditions, etc. I have rebuilt my entire house with an artistic flair in which I have woven into it's design, expressions of peace and serenity. I am setting the table of my life and am inviting you to reply. I love to write, so you might fully understand my goals, values and dreams. "I wish to have no connection with any ship that does not sail fast; for I intend to go in harm's way." John Paul Jones
  • Matt, 34 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, KY
    I have just started my degree path (mechanical engineering) this past fall and will be pretty busy with school work. However, I do enjoy reading and watching movies as well as outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, 4-wheeling, and kayaking when I have free time. Even the occasional camping trip is pretty fun. My family goes a couple times a year. If I go out I'd prefer go to the movies, to see a play, or to listen to a symphony orchestra. Bars aren't really my thing. That being said, karaoke might be fun (except for the part about getting up in front of people to sing (which is ironic as I'm in my church's choir)). Any-who, I'm looking for someone to share some of these adventures with. Beyond the adventures, I think it is in the mundane, everyday activities (cooking dinner, washing dishes, going to the grocery, etc.) that you really get to know a person. I enjoy these times with someone as much as if we were on a date.
  • Kim, 61 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newport, KY
    I have one daughter and 3 grandchildren. I have been married once and had an annulment. I am a Registered Nurse, and have been one for 25 years. I am a pediatric nurse. I like to travel and spend time with my family. I love my faith and it is a large part of my life. I like to travel when possible.
  • Jeffrey, 56 from Fort Thomas, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fort Thomas, KY
  • Jonathon, 34 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Covington, KY
    I am passionate about allot of things. Music, faith, sports, culture, politics. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people and trying new things too! I believe in faith, freedom and family!
  • Andromeda, 41 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Louisville, KY
    Born a Catholic and have completed my sacraments, yet have been off and on in my adult life but came back to the church a couple of years ago and it has really brought me a lot of peace and fulfillment. I can't imagine falling out of my Faith again. I will continue to be a part of the church for the rest of my life and would like to meet someone who shares my Faith. I'm a natural blonde with a bit of spunk. Extrovert by nature, I am very social and try not to spend too much time alone. If I am alone, I don't stay idle. Love meeting people and hearing their stories. I have a goal to make as many people laugh as I can. I am independent, educated, professional, creative, and have a wide variety of interests and hobbies. I try to live green and am very health and environmentally conscious in what I consume. I have a great career. I have faith and hope. I attend an awesome Catholic church. I live in the wonderful Highlands of Louisville in a home on a hill. Born and raised a Louisvillian and love my community. I give back through volunteering. Attending music festivals, Carpentry, Church services, Cooking, Eating, Festivals, Gardening, Hiking, Home brewing, Irish festivals, Listening to music, Outdoor activities, Photography, Spending time with family, Volunteering, Woodworking. I have three sons. One in college, one finishing high school, and one in pre-k. They do not need a father as that spot is filled but anyone I date will need to be nice to them and treat them with respect as an extension of me. Even as adults, they will be a part of my life always. I am very family-oriented. I love my children and could love yours too.
  • Darlina, 67 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Owensboro, KY
  • Jordan, 29 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Louisville, KY
    Love and happiness, love everyone I love my friends family everyone super happy all the time love volleyball great friends can't wait to get married and have kids
  • Jennifer, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    Hi. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have a dog that I enjoy being outdoors with and being active. I also love dancing and I am part of a salsa performance team. My Catholic faith is important to me, as I was raised Catholic. I also enjoy watching movies, checking out the local art, and finding great new places to eat.
  • Mary, 22 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Louisville, KY
    Hi! My name's Mary and I'm a nursing student at Galen college in Louisville. I don't actually live in Louisville yet, but I'm moving around the end of the month and it's always hard to meet people in a new city, so I decided to give this a shot! Hopefully, I'll be working as a patient care assistant at Norton Children's or another hospital. Anyways, that part's boring. So yeah, introducing myself. I love my animals. Right now as I write this, my dog is curled up next to me and my kitten is sleeping in my lap, which is pretty fantastic! I also have horses, who would most likely sit in my lap too if they were a bit smaller. I love travelling and doing mission work. Since I started really taking my faith seriously (almost 3 years ago), I've spent a year and a half as a full time missionary. I've travelled to 37 states, and have a goal of going to the other 13 at some point. I never turn down the chance to visit a new state or country, because why would I? New places are awesome! I'm always planning trips, and sometimes I go on them! Louisville will be my 12th move. I also enjoy childcare and youth ministry stuff. It's pretty cool to be able to help kids with their faiths. I'm passionately pro-life and I'm a sidewalk counselor. I love my family, but I'm the youngest of 5 and we're all a bit spread out, so I don't see them that often. I like doing outdoorsy things too, like hiking, tubing, swimming, riding horses. I like going out with friends- watching movies, eating, drinking socially. When I have time, I read, watch tv, and play video games on occasion. I cook and do artsy things when I'm in the mood for it. I have pretty diverse interests and passions! I don't know how to end this, so this is a bit of me!
  • Joseph, 35 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Owensboro, KY
    Wanting to take things slow. Would like to be friends and get to know each other first. I've been through a lot of heartbreak and I need to know it is real this time. My Faith is the center of my life.
  • Kendall, 25 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Louisville, KY
    I'm Kendall! I'm from Texas but living in Louisville, Ky currently. I won't even lie my mom was the one who suggested this website, and my best friend was the one who made me follow through lol but hey, I will never underestimate what God can do. My faith is the most important part of my life and I can only pray I find a man who feels the same. I'm an ER nurse so I stay pretty busy but always love my time with friends. I'm pretty much up for anything and truly enjoy any type of adventure! Also, go Rangers!