Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Covington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Covington Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 45 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Covington, KY
    Enjoy the outdoors & especially fishing. Also enjoy taking pictures (nature related). Like relaxing by a warm fire on a cold winter day :) enjoy splitting firewood too! Also am a pretty good cook. Gardening & bird watching are other hobbies that I enjoy doing. I'm not a big fan of going to the mall. Sorry shoppers lol!
  • Gregory, 65 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Covington, KY
    Hi Im Greg. I am a young at heart 64 year young man. I'm a semi devout Catholic Christian man who attends Church a few times a week. I am looking for someone to share my time with.
  • Angela, 43 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Covington, KY
    "Out of God's humility He chooses His weakest servants to do His greatest work" Mother Teresa. I love this quote because it keeps me humble and grounds me in God's will for my life. I have traveled a lot and lived in many places. I enjoy meeting new people and socializing with others. I laugh at life and am humbled by the blessings I have received. With each struggle or difficulty in life I have found a great reward at the end. Joy, Truth and Faith are very important to my daily life. I love my family, friends and the work I do. Having fun and being a person of prayer are central. If you want to know more message me.
  • Pedro, 46 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Covington, KY
    I was born in a Catholic family. I was raised, I am, and I will be Catholic for the rest of my life. I am very family oriented. I want to have a family with real Catholic values. I know how to treat a woman as a lady, and I positively believe in a marriage where husband helps his wife, and wife helps and respects her husband. I've attended a Marist school, since elementary through High School. My college was a Catholic college. I've worked for a Catholic non-profit some years ago. I will reply in English or Spanish, I am bilingual. I also understand some Portuguese.
  • Jonathon, 33 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Covington, KY
    I am passionate about allot of things. Music, faith, sports, culture, politics. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people and trying new things too! I believe in faith, freedom and family!
  • Robert, 48 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Covington, KY
    Hello! I am of humble beginnings. Farm raised and the oldest of three. I'm college educated and have a strong work ethic. I've never lost perspective in practicing my faith and staying in frequent contact with my family. I've learned to appreciate things that matter most in life. I prioritize personal time with family and have been active in both church and community. To pass time, I also enjoy gardening, swapping plants with neighbors throughout the year and working in the yard with small, manageable projects. Oh, and jogging for relaxation too! Over the years I've learned in dating that the chemistry has to be right or we're both just wasting time. Book author Gary Chapman can be a source of inspiration when times are challenging. So if you feel called to maintain a divine spiritual relationship and think you can spare a little time with me, we could be a good match. If not, best of luck in your search. I should add that I'm not currently subscribing for full membership so communication will be limited for the time being.
  • Lori, 55 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Covington, KY
    Hi! My name is Lori and I'd love to share a little about myself with you. I love life and having lost my husband I find that I miss having the companionship of a man of integrity. I have 2 grown daughters with whom I am very close and enjoy spending time with and am very dedicated to my profession as a speech pathologist. My faith has become increasingly important to me and is something i wish to share with those I am closest to. I am fun-loving and have so many things that i yet hope to do and share it with that special someone. I enjoy quiet dinners, walks by the river, sporting events, the arts and music. My faith, family and friendships are the things that I value most.
  • Jim, 71 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Covington, KY
    Hi, I am a retired plant engineer after working for the same company for almost 40 years. I enjoy music, especially show tunes, music from the "American song book", and the big bands swing era. I have had subscriptions to the Cincinnati Pops but lately I haven't been to crazy about their programs. I like all things aviation and have flown both airplanes and helicopters. My educational background is partly liberal arts and partly technical. I served in Vietnam as an avionics repair tech. I also have an interest in guns and have a small collection, mostly historic military firearms. I've been to Europe twice in the last five years and would like to travel more. I'd like to tour the American West. I like the water and have been house boating several times. I've lived most of my life in a red brick colonial house which I bought from my father's estate after he died last year at age 95. I really intended to move but haven't found just the right place . I come from a close family of six kids (I'm number three), and enjoy spending time with my brothers and sisters, but I would like to meet someone who shares my values to share my leisure time and possibly my life. I consider myself a conservative Catholic and since my retirement, I try to attend Mass a couple of times a week besides Sunday. I think my favorite saints are Mother Theresa and John Paul II. They are heroes for our time.
  • Gregory, 65 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Covington, KY
  • Rick, 56 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Covington, KY
    Looking to meet nice people to enjoy the days to come and to see what happens when lofe events are shared between two people end the people they interact with. Just to sheat the joys of life.
  • Allison, 32 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Covington, KY
    I enjoy doing outdoors activities like Frisbee golf and indoor activities like movies. I am easygoing and easy to get along with. I like traveling and shopping. I also like cooking. My favorite recipe is something I made Chinese Mexican quesadilla.
  • Derek, 38 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Covington, KY
    I like football, basketball, and cooking. My favorite teams are the Cincinnati Bengals, Kentucky Wildcats, and the Cleveland Cavaliers. I enjoy making different dishes depending on my mood.