Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Covington Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Covington Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 45 from Walton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Walton, KY
    Hello, I am a single catholic man devoted to the sacraments and my faith. I am in search of someone who puts God first and knows that he is the center of any lasting relationship. My faith and family are very important to me and i hope to someday have a family of my own. I come from a large family of eight, i am in the middle. I have eleven nieces and nephews who i love very much; i am a godparent of four of them. My family is very important to me and God willing, i desire family of my own. The past few years have been a blessing; God has brought me back in the direction that i needed to be. I am learning more about my faith everyday and i love it. I seek someone who enjoys life and appreciates all the necessary things in life and someone who takes their faith seriously. I am an inquisitive and kind person, and I believe in making sure to consider the finer details of life rather than just focusing on the big picture. I tend to approach life with a logical outlook, and I'm the kind of person who strives to do things the right way, rather than the fast way. Although I have a lot of acquaintances, I truly value the friendships of a select few. When people meet me, they may find me shy at first. I guess you could say that I have a quiet and serious air. My friends and family tell me that I can be counted on to explain things precisely and clearly. Perhaps this is because I like to think about what I want to say before I say it. For me, relationships should be built on trust. I like to get to know people slowly, rather than all at once. Kind and loyalty are important to me, and I look for these traits in the people that I meet.
  • Victoria, 64 from Fort Wright, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fort Wright, KY
    I am a forever young mother of 4 grandmother of 8------> I am affectionate, intelligent, charming, clever, loyal, honest, lovable, self-confident, practical, adventurous, and wish to share this time with a REAL man. ( watching a man chop wood for the fire is sooooo sexy) ). I like to visit historical sites that others tend to miss. I love hiking , biking, sailing, flying (passenger only), hot-rods, and most of all --->LIVE music. ---------> I don't like rock-throwing ABORTION ADVOCATES----- My favorite roller coaster is THE BEAST---> My baby sister lives in Naples, Florida---->- so nice to visit her. My little brother lives in Chicago! Visited him a lot last year Have been schooled as an LPN and really enjoy assisting the sick and elderly. I was put on earth to attend to the needs of others----emotionally, spiritually, as well as physically. God has given us everything we need to stay healthy-----stick to that which is NATURAL.
  • Sam, 52 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ft Mitchell, KY
    Never married, I am still single, good looking and searching for a Catholic lady. I am honest, caring, loving, romantic and wanting the same qualities in my opposite number. I love God, life, food, shopping and traveling. Love to find someone who enjoys some of these things too. I am often asked why I never married and there are two reasons. One I never found the perfect lady for me. Two I have heretofore devoted the greatest amount of energy in my life to building my business. Now I do not need to do this, but I still need love.
  • Martha, 39 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Florence, KY
    I'm most passionate about my faith and my family. Having been raised a Catholic, every aspect of my life is influenced and guided by my faith. I come from a boisterous and loving family who have supported me, with no hesitation, throughout the course of my life. The people that have been most influential in my life are my mother and maternal grandmother. They've been shining examples of what a true Catholic woman should be and I strive to emulate them. In addition, for the past twelve years I've been raising my two nieces and one nephew. They have been my greatest joy and greatest trial, while showing me the real meaning of love, sacrifice, and happiness. It's been a privilege to be their mom, but as they get older I'm realizing that I can want more for my life and that new adventures should not only be welcomed but sought.
  • Thom, 37 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Florence, KY
    Im a father of two who is passionate about my faith and my family. In my free time I enjoy classic movies, coffee shops, going to record and book stores, and live music.
  • Amy, 45 from Fort Thomas, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fort Thomas, KY
  • Barbara, 57 from Crittenden, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Crittenden, KY
    I am a compassionate, loving person who enjoys sports, physical work, horses, charity work, and enjoy being a homemaker. Also love quilting and cooking. Love the outdoors, camping, horse back riding, campfires, fishing and spending time with family and friends. I enjoying making other people smile and making their days better. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They have made me the person I am today, by instilling faith, high morals and values in me. Also how to live a good life and take care of yourself. I am interested in a loving, affectionate person to love and be loved. I am content with the simple pleasures in life. Try to see God in the world around me.
  • Edward, 33 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I'm a quiet, often-sarcastic geek. I'm a few years out of my medical residency and work as a hospitalist. I really enjoy my work which keeps me thinking but also provides me adequate time off to enjoy life. I'm the middle of seven children and spend a lot of time with my little sibs who all live in the area. I'm a bit of a homebody but enjoy catching a Reds or Bengals games and enjoy skiing and rafting when seasonal. Most people would call me a HUGE geek. I have a large board game collection and my sibs and I are always playing something new. Over the past years I've made a few trips to the San Diego Comic Con and the sibs and I have even gone in costume to these events. Insofar as I can I try to keep learning. I enjoy Philosophy, Math and Economics and enjoy talking about all of these things. I'm a church-going Catholic and consider my faith to be very important to me. I'm also very conservative. I hope to find someone who shares my values, that loves to laugh, and who tends to be a bit more outgoing than I am. I'd be happy to chat with anyone who just wants to touch base or be friends, but my real objective is to find a long-term relationship and eventual marriage.
  • Kyle, 27 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Mitchell, KY
    I'm passionate about seeking God's will for my life, prayer is very important to me and weekly adoration of the most blessed sacrament. I enjoy training in martial arts as well as weight training. I spend quite a bit of time reading scripture and various religious books.
  • Cathy, 66 from Bellevue, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bellevue, KY
    Hello! I am seeking someone who enjoys dining, dancing and wine...listening to music, walking, shopping, good coffee, almost anything! I would enjoy the company of a gentleman who is educated and fun!
  • Michaela, 20 from Cold Spring, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cold Spring, KY
    I am studying to become a high school history teacher! I love family, friends, and people in general. Love making people smile and laugh. There's nothing better than making people feel loved. I'm passionate about service, and I'm a firm believer that we'll never be truly happy in life unless we're living how God meant us to be. After all, we're all meant to be saints. The people who have affected my character most are the nuns that taught me growing up and my parish priest. I wouldn't be who I am without my Catholic Faith, and it was nurtured and ingrained by those dear people. It is hard to find people with like values and morals, and that's one of the reasons why I'm here. I have also recently undergone a surgery which took a lot out of me and required me to take a semester off of school. For a while I was pretty crushed, but honestly, it has humbled me and brought me closer to God. I don't think I'd be where I am without the prayers that have been offered for me. There's a lot of writing required for my major, so I have a lot of school work which takes a fairly big portion of my time. But, with my leisure time I really enjoy spending time with friends and being outside, I love watching Classic television shows and movies, and I really enjoy reading.
  • Bobby, 26 from Alexandria, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Alexandria, KY
    Hello! I am a devoutly and happily Catholic 26 year old man looking for a relationship that will grow and turn into a deep love with the ultimate idea of getting married and having a family. More than anything, the most important aspiration of my life is to marry the woman I love and to live a life off of helping each other (and our kids) to reach heaven someday. My faith is the most important thing to me. My parents raised me to love my faith and my family, and my family is extremely important to me. My dad passed away in 2010 when I was 19 years old. He was my best friend and I miss him every day, but my faith allows me to feel connected with him at all times through the Body of Christ. I am a CPA and currently work as the Financial Controller for the Diocese of Covington, a job that I love because I feel that I can directly help the Church while also developing professionally. I am of course passionate about my faith and my family, but I also love history. My family has gone on vacation to Colonial Williamsburg many times and that helped instill in me a love of history, especially colonial American history. Reading/watching/studying about history is one of my favorite activities. In addition, I also love to watch movies and TV, especially old classics, walking/hiking, star gazing, watching baseball (go Reds!), video games, reading, writing, and sometimes even relaxing on a quiet evening, among other things. I'm a big fan of fun nights in, with a board game or cards and a group of close friends and lots of laughter. But I also greatly value deep, consequential conversations, the kind that can last hours without feeling like any time has gone by at all. I think that's how two people can get to know each other in a very intimate and rewarding way. I also love animals of all kinds. I have a dog and a cat, and going to the zoo is one of my favorite ways to spend a day. I most look forward in life to meeting the right girl, falling in love, getting married, and raising a family together. I love my hometown here in Northern Kentucky, and I hope to find a girl in this area.