Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Covington Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Covington Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 34 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Florence, KY
    Well, I always had a hard time with these things but I'll give it a try. I am usually a laid back kind of person. I tend to be a little reserved and quiet until I really get to know someone and then watch out. I am very involved in the church that I belong to. I like sports, especially soccer but can watch just about any sport and get into it if it's a good game.
  • Sarah, 33 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Independence, KY
    Greetings! I am so glad to be back in KY! Family is extremely important to me, so it was a huge blessing to get the opportunity to relocate closer to the people I care about. I love to spend time with friends and family, though I can be quite a homebody at times too. (I have this crazy affinity for books, so yeah....) Anyways, I love history, especially Church history. I like sports, current events, politics, shopping. Being Catholic is a huge part of who I am, and what has shaped me the most in my adult life thus far. So, that's about it for a quick intro.... :-)
  • Jonathon, 33 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Covington, KY
    I am passionate about allot of things. Music, faith, sports, culture, politics. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people and trying new things too! I believe in faith, freedom and family!
  • Braeden, 19 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Independence, KY
    Hi, I'm Braeden. I'm not really the best at describing myself so bear with me here. I like video games, reading, lord of the rings, and of course my faith. I'm also a total geek. Lord of the rings, Star Wars, firefly, etc. hmm... What's else. I like cheesecake. I should also probably mention that I'm currently attending NKU for a computer science major. I work at Kroger. Oh and I'm terribly awkward in most social situations. Especially when it comes to dating. You have been warned. I'm gonna need some intercession from St. Jude for this description to actually make me seem like a date able person.
  • Rebecca, 23 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I'm a girl who loves her faith, family, and friends. I enjoy caring for others, and I believe that a good sense of humor is necessary to get through this life.
  • Teresa, 26 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport, KY
    Hello, my name is Teresa :) I'm the oldest of seven, and am close to my family. My sister is one of my best friends. She has a adorable son named Vincent, whom I am a doting aunt over ;) Haha. I graduated Northern Kentucky University with a degree in History & a minor in Medieval & Renaissance Studies. I have worked for the local library nearby for near ten years now, & am now working as the Adult/YA Services Programmer at one of the branches. I love how much the library means to the community. I'm a geek :P No use hiding it. I'm a honest person (not cruelly so, I just can't lie to save my life haha, but you can confide in me & I will keep to that). I am into pop culture things such as Marvel movies, Star Wars, Harry Potter, etc. I also like anime/manga, historical fiction, fantasy, paranormal, etc. Just depends if it grabs me but those are the main genres. I love cooking. Can I say a cheesy thing like walking & listening to music? But hey, I do like walking, as well as singing in the car while driving. Haha. Since now I am out of school, I would love to explore more things like trail walking/hiking, volunteering at a farm, making soap, crafts, gardening, etc. I love spending time with my family & friends, whether it is just hanging out or going out to have fun. I thought I would give online dating a go since it's hard to meet like minded fellow Catholics my age. I am looking for that someone who is not only be the love of my life, but my best friend, who also holds the Catholic Faith important to them, as we both help each other grow in holiness & strive to get to Heaven. If you make me laugh & are a fellow geek, bonus points ;)
  • Tom, 32 from Melbourne, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Melbourne, KY
    I come from a big catholic family and try to stay in touch with all of them. I have two groups of friends that I hang out with from time to time but most of them are married with kids so we've seen eachother less and less over the past several years. Ask me anything. I'm an open book!
  • Katie, 32 from Villa Hills, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Villa Hills, KY
    I'm a huge Reds fan and stats geek. And, I love watching Andrew Luck and the Colts, when they are not blacked out in Cincinnati. Last season was pretty rough, but hopefully these offensive line draft picks will pan out. I bought a condo a few years ago. And even though paying a mortgage isn't terribly fun, it's a lot better than living with my parents. Speaking of my parents, they are 56. If you are closer to 56 than 32, please stop reading and move on. I don't want to have to waste time deleting your email. , After recent events have transpired, I have to put this as a disclaimer: If you are unemployed, live it your parents' basement AND are a recreational drug user, do not contact me. Also, I don't want you knowing where I live if you have this combo, not going for you. I like rock and some alternative stuff. There is a list of "artists" (not musicians) that I can't stand. Maybe I'll tell you about it later. But the musicians that I like include The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Five Finger Death Punch, and Rise Against. I get frustrated with extremely needy, co-dependent people. If you just want to have a guys' night out, go for it.. I'm stubborn and want to handle things myself. I'll bring a stepstool rather than asking you to change a light bulb, just b/c (hopefully) you are taller than me. I know how to save money, for a house, a new kitchen an emergency fund, a new air conditioner (when my current one is from 1976). You don't have to be scared I'm going to take your credit card and buy a bunch of shoes that I'll probably never wear anyway.
  • Kyle, 27 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Mitchell, KY
    I'm passionate about seeking God's will for my life, prayer is very important to me and weekly adoration of the most blessed sacrament. I enjoy training in martial arts as well as weight training. I spend quite a bit of time reading scripture and various religious books.
  • Kaitlyn, 23 from Highland Heights, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Highland Heights, KY
    Hi, My name is Kaitlyn and I am currently finishing my bachelor's in respiratory care at NKU. I work as a student at University Hospital. I love staying active, while also having a few lazy nights. One of my favorite hobbies is traveling to different states. I am very close to all my family and friends who are in my life.
  • Charles, 26 from Villa Hills, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Villa Hills, KY
    Hi. My name is Charley, I am a pretty goal oriented person. I am trying to get through school right now, my major is veterinary technology, and I am an avid video gamer. I love nerdy things, like books, movies, anime, and comics.
  • Maria, 28 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Florence, KY
    5 quick facts: I grew up in a small town in Indiana, went to college at Purdue, grad school in Louisville, recently moved to Kentucky, and currently teach English at a community college. Some activities and things I enjoy most are hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading, going to football or basketball games and tailgating, traveling when I can, and occasionally going to a concert or comedy club. I also write (fiction, mostly) in my spare time.