Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Covington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Covington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charlene, 64 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Florence, KY
    I am a divorced mother of three grown sons. Have lived in northern ky my entire life. At the present time i am working in a doctor's office as a medical biller. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I must admit i'm not very good at talking about myself.....it's must easier if someone is asking questions.
  • Diann, 61 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Ft Mitchell, KY
    Hi! My name is Diann. I am a positive, caring, patient, and loyal person. I would like to meet someone with similar interest.I enjoy cooking, relaxing and reading a good book, playing bingo, board games and Uno card games. I also enjoy being at home and watching a good movie on television, and watching the Red's and the Bengals play ball. For being outdoors: I enjoy walking, doing some aquatic swim classes at the gym, playing tiny golf, visiting State Parks and camping, going to Museums, and seeing a broadway show, Dining out sometimes to a new restaurant, and going to some wine tasting. I have one Son who is 26 years old.
  • Becki, 51 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Mitchell, KY
    Thanks for stopping by : } I'm just a simple girl looking for a simple guy. I KNOW you are out there! I've been divorced 13 years. I have dedicated those years to giving to my kids 100%. My oldest daughter is a freshman at UK & her sister is a senior in high school and is also headed to UK in the Fall. Almost an empty nester! I'm ready to fill the one void in my life......finding a sweet, kind, caring, gentle man who will love me, respect me, & make me feel safe for the rest of my life. I'm down to earth & would prefer no drama at this stage of my life! I come from a close Catholic family. Having been on my own for 15 years as a single Mom, I have become so much stronger & independent than I thought I would ever be. I'm ready for my partner......my second chance. Let's get through this thing called life together! I've been searching for you for a long time! I pray that you will walk into my life very soon...life is so short!
  • Rob, 42 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Florence, KY
    I am Rob, an Online Researcher and Writer. I truly believe that librarianship is a way that I can help people while also satisfying my tremendous curiosity, so I hope to be employed in a library again soon. I have a great deal of determination, for in spite of having mild cerebral palsy, I attained a B.A. in history and English and an M.A. in history and a professional certificate in library technology and an MSLS. Writing and young adult ministry are also personal passions that are truly meaningful for me in which I hope to make a significant contribution to building up the Kingdom of God. Writing is something that I have been passionate about for a long time. I have been active in a writers' group for 16 years. Baseball, science fiction and my life in general are among the different topics that I have written about, and one day I will write something specifically about Catholicism, God, and spirituality and their place in my life. There are other topics that I have in mind that I may one day write about to try to make sense of my life. I love to read, and the more you read, the better you get at writing. History (particularly Modern U.S., Modern British and Modern Russian but almost any type of history really) is a particularly strong passion of mine. I also love to read books about sports, biographies, and science fiction and fantasy books. I love to try new activities and go on new adventures. Young adult ministry has been something that I have been active in for 18 years and I have coordinated the PR for the young adult ministry group sponsored by my parish for 17 years. I would love to get more people involved in the group, so if you live in KY or OH especially, ask me about the group. I would love to make many new friendships and I hope that the right one will mature into something deeper, so please feel free to write me.
  • David, 37 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Newport, KY
    I'm easy going kind natured individual. I enjoy being outdoors. I love eating out and going to sporting events. I am adventurous and have a good sense of humor.I love to travel and see new places.It is important to me to give to the less fortunate and treat people as you want to be treated.
  • Marybeth, 51 from Erlanger, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erlanger, KY
    I am a loving, kind, empathetic and loyal 49 year old professional woman interested in making friends and, hopefully, meeting that special someone. I recently went through a bit of a "transformation" and feel great about it. I used to spend most of my time and energy on my super fast-paced, high stress career in South Florida until health issues required me to take a break. All of a sudden I was faced with waking up each day and not going into the office. What a difference. After some time, I felt like God was leading me to act on my long-supressed desire to spend more time with my family. So, I packed up my two cats, dug out some winter clothes and ventured "north" to the Northern KY/Cincinnati for some months. My parents and most of my sisters/brother-in-laws and nieces and nephews live in Northern KY and I've been visiting the area regularly for 20 odd years. The rest of my family is in Pittsburgh, where I grew up (and, yes, I am a Steelers fan!). As much as I love the warm sunshine, sandy beaches and lifestyle of South Florida, I have found that I love the closeness of family more. I've spent time doing some of the simple, meaningful things that I never had much time for before: attending bible study classes, baking with my nieces, laughing with my sisters over board games, getting cooking tips from my dad, watching my nephew compete at Tae-kwon-do and getting beat at video games by my 9 year old Godson. I have learned to slow down and "smell the roses" so to speak; and I love it. For now I'll be splitting my time between Northern KY and Florida, but expect that I will be permanently relocating in the Northern KY area before the end of the year. My interests are varied-travel, theatre, movies, history, reading, fashion, etc. I'm just not a huge fan of cold weather so I've not spent much time doing things like skiing, ice skating or sledding. Although day to day I am generally a very healthy eater, I do treat myself to all different kinds of food (Indian, Cuban, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, Thai, etc.) and am the stereotypical lover of all things chocolate!
  • Lori, 55 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Covington, KY
    Hi! My name is Lori and I'd love to share a little about myself with you. I love life and having lost my husband I find that I miss having the companionship of a man of integrity. I have 2 grown daughters with whom I am very close and enjoy spending time with and am very dedicated to my profession as a speech pathologist. My faith has become increasingly important to me and is something i wish to share with those I am closest to. I am fun-loving and have so many things that i yet hope to do and share it with that special someone. I enjoy quiet dinners, walks by the river, sporting events, the arts and music. My faith, family and friendships are the things that I value most.
  • Braeden, 19 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Independence, KY
    Hi, I'm Braeden. I'm not really the best at describing myself so bear with me here. I like video games, reading, lord of the rings, and of course my faith. I'm also a total geek. Lord of the rings, Star Wars, firefly, etc. hmm... What's else. I like cheesecake. I should also probably mention that I'm currently attending NKU for a computer science major. I work at Kroger. Oh and I'm terribly awkward in most social situations. Especially when it comes to dating. You have been warned. I'm gonna need some intercession from St. Jude for this description to actually make me seem like a date able person.
  • Emily, 27 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I would consider myself a very easy-going person. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs and cats (I have two dogs). I am very close with my family and believe that being family-oriented is very important. I enjoy going out with my friends, but I prefer low key nights with a small group of close friends. I love to laugh and I appreciate when someone has a good sense of humor. I was born and raised Catholic and I am looking for someone who shares my same ideals and values that I can build a relationship with.
  • Dottie, 72 from Taylor Mill, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Taylor Mill, KY
    I lost my husband and companion of 38 years who was in law enforcement and very involved in related activities and included me. I miss that. I would like to meet someone to enjoy companionship. Going on drives, movies, shows restaurants,etc. Having fun together. I still work part time in the legal profession. I was not fortunate to be blessed with my own children, however, I am guardian to a special needs niece. She does not live with me, she shares a special home with two other ladies and a 24/7 caregiver. I have a four legged devoted companion. He is a 9 year old Carin Terrier, he's blond but close enough for Dorothy's Toto. Enjoying mass together Taking time to get to know one another. Simple things. I love to play cards (canasta, poker), Sadly there are not many family members left to enjoy this with. I love "fixing up" my home. Since I am a Gemini, I relate to change. I love to cook, however, no one to cook for. I have very close friends who have a farm in Indiana. I love spending weekends as a "get away" place in the summer. They will be snow birding very soon.
  • Charles, 26 from Villa Hills, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Villa Hills, KY
    Hi. My name is Charley, I am a pretty goal oriented person. I am trying to get through school right now, my major is veterinary technology, and I am an avid video gamer. I love nerdy things, like books, movies, anime, and comics.
  • Maria, 28 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Florence, KY
    5 quick facts: I grew up in a small town in Indiana, went to college at Purdue, grad school in Louisville, recently moved to Kentucky, and currently teach English at a community college. Some activities and things I enjoy most are hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading, going to football or basketball games and tailgating, traveling when I can, and occasionally going to a concert or comedy club. I also write (fiction, mostly) in my spare time.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });