Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 43 from Georgetown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Georgetown, KY
    I am a hardworking down to earth guy. Have a daughter who lives with me about half the year. Now that she has gotten a little older i can find more free time to go out and date. Have been divorced almost 5 years now. Would love to find someone special and give marriage another try with the possibility of more children.
  • Richard, 67 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Nicholasville, KY
    Well what do I say, I like to dance organized (not free style) when I have a partner who can move fluently about the floor. I like comedies movies, drama, eating out occasionally, cooking out on the grill, I try to not miss a UK football or basketball game if only on tv. I would rather be in the stands but that is getting increasingly impossible. I love the water, boating, skiing, the beach. I love the heat,so hot weather suits me, I am perfectly fine in 90 degree heat.....would love to live in the deep deep south of Florida, that is southern Florida, at least as far south as Sarasota/Tampa on the gulf side or Melbourne on the east/ocean side.
  • Greg, 59 from Georgetown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Georgetown, KY
    Hello, I'm a pretty regular joe with the highest priority being growing in my relationship with God..... I'm not a prude, just seeking God's will, appreciating His grace, and giving Him all the glory..... I'm working on being the best version of myself that I can be and seeking to live an authentic life... I have a good sense of humor and a sincere heart.... I'm a gentleman with integrity and will treat you with respect..... My favorite hobbies are mountain biking, road biking, hiking, and walking / jogging.... I love hiking in Red River Gorge..... Went to Yosemite, and hiked there this past summer.... I just love being outdoors and seeing all of God's glory.... I ride the Legacy Trail on my road bikes, and Skull Busters on my mountain bikes... I'm also pretty much a motor-head, and enjoy anything car or race-car related.... Not a huge UK Fan, but root enthusiastically for IU..... Go Hoosiers....!
  • Luke, 32 from Stanford, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Stanford, KY
    I'm the oldest of 5 children.I have two brothers and two sisters all home schooled K-12. I currently work as a security officer at a major hospital but plan to pursue a career in law enforcement. I'm pretty quiet but very friendly with everyone especially when I have become comfortable with them. I really love interacting with people at work. I enjoy working out, bike riding, and amateur radio activities but 3rd shift has been a real challenge for me. I'm into firearms but haven't gone shooting in a while. I'm on the fire dept. so between that and work I'm pretty busy. I want things neat,organized and clean. I'm not a fussy eater by any standard and will do just about anything for the right amount of chocolate LOL. Even though I'm a native Floridian, I don't care for the heat and the cold doesn't really bother me too much (well.... this winter has made me a little more open to warm weather!).
  • Paula, 41 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lexington, KY
  • Mike, 30 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lexington, KY
    I like to play soccer. I look forward to running and eating. I like to watch basketball in my free time. My parents are very influential in my like. I like to watch basketball in my free time.
  • Kyle, 33 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, London, KY
    I'm a loner I moved to Ky from central ca in July of 2016. I like traveling, and the outdoors. I don't mind being alone I'm very at peace with my self. But if some girl wants to try and end my loneliness she's more then welcome
  • Anna Marie, 53 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Versailles, KY
    I am passionate about life! Each day is gift from God... I love sharing my passion with friends, family, and my students. I teach science, horsemanship and train horses. I enjoy the moments, big and small. I like to laugh, music, art, the outdoors, travel and photography. A good book is a easy to get lost in! I am spontaneous, but organized and hard working. I can stand on my own feet, with the Grace of God. I have been through a lot, but my heart is honest and open. The hard times have taught me many things, first and most important, trust God!!! My leisure time is spent in whatever the moment offers, a cup of coffee in the morning on the deck, watching the sun set with a glass of good wine, outdoors is the best and I am very active and love trying new things and seeing new places.