Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Raquel, 53 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy camping,hiking, working out. And anything active. I was raised in a traditional, Latin Catholic family. I enjoy looking at the positive side of any situation and optimistic view of life. I can be introverted when I first meet someone. Once I warm up, I am at home in big groups. I enjoy a good party with lively conversation. I have good friends I regularly spend time with. I'm in a book club , enjoy reading , going to the gym regularly, spending time with my family. I'm easy going and enjoy good humor. I love to laugh.
  • Jennifer, 30 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lexington, KY
    I'm a social worker with a Masters degree. I love my job and I believe that I am doing important work. Work consumes most of my time so I'm trying this out!
  • Camila, 40 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lexington, KY
    l am from Colombia, SA. I am bilingual and I love to help people with my language skills. I am looking for a good faithful man to share my catholic faith , someone who has a deep love for the Eucharist and wants to walk together in Holiness. I have 3 active boys in a school age and a dog. I enjoy reading a good book and a good cup of Colombian coffee in the mornings. I am very active as volunteer in the parish and school.
  • Samuel, 28 from Georgetown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Georgetown, KY
  • Iris, 45 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lexington, KY
    I am originally from Argentina. I am a Mental Health Therapist; fluent in Spanish. I like going for walks and socializing with friends. I enjoy exercising and movies sometimes. Family oriented. Love to travel and learning. My children are grown ups; but they are an important part of my life. I don't have any pets. I consider myself independent and self sufficient.
  • Javi, 35 from Somerset, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Somerset, KY
    Hi I'm javier and I love playing sports I like go to the park I'm so ease to get along with I'm funny you just need to know me. I'm looking for a serious relationship I'm 33 years old and I believe in God I do to church 2 or 3 times a month when I can .cause I work in a mexican restaurant
  • Vicente, 33 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lexington, KY
  • Jorge, 49 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lexington, KY
  • Jacqueline, 52 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lexington, KY
    I would like to get to meet real people with respect for life and others. People you can count on even as friends. Someone who enjoys my company and engaging in conversation.
  • Mary Karlene, 41 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy horses, cats, and dogs. I hate snakes. If you love horse racing as much as I do I'm sure we might get along very well. I don't have time for dramatics because life is too short.
  • Alex, 53 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Richmond, KY
    I am a little shy whe it comes to talks abou Museveni. Nevertheless, I considers mysdlfe a ver loyal person. I like t travel whenever is possible. My first destination is the Caribbean. I left the rest for some interested in a friendship Alex
  • Al, 46 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lexington, KY
    The Lord God said: "It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a suitable partner for him." Gen 2:18. I would like to find my suitable partner, I would love to feel butterflies in my stomach and fall in love as I were 15 again, but most important I would like to make my future wife, the happiest person on earth. I am a giver, an optimistic, a morning person looking for a morning partner, a provider, a devoted Catholic. I pray to our Lord to grant me the attributes of: humility, knowledge, education, principles and wisdom required to achieve such a long endeavor.