Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 73 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lexington, KY
    Decent person, strong morals & strong values, Try To Stay In Shape & Eat the Right Foods. Played college basketball & have run 14 marathons. Follow world, national & local events. Interested in Medical issues. Have a strong sense of humor. Honorable, caring, character, high integrity, honesty, & responsibility would describe me. It would be good to find a good woman to affirm that God said "It is not good for Man to be alone". I would hope that she & I would both become better people, & work together to get to heaven.
  • Kathleen, 66 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Lexington, KY
    Hello and all the best to you. I am passionate about my family and friends, my faith and opportunities for learning new things and making a new friend. I look forward to social time and down time, like now, because it is summer break, but I also look forward to time with the students and families I serve, especially those that appreciate what I am able to do for them. I look forward to taking my dog on a walk and seeing neighbors who may be out. I look forward to seeing my grandsons, now 9, 10 and going on 2 months. Those who have been influential in my life are my parents, my teachers, people helped me to feel that I could do things that I didn't think I could do or who noticed when I was good at something, like horseback riding. There have been two amazing principals that I worked with who influenced and affirmed both my work and my faith in God. I'll include the Sisters of Charity of Nazareth and Associates who have given me renewed hope for the Catholic faith. And last but not least, Pope Francis. I love to travel to new places when I am able because I always learn new things and meet wonderful people.
  • Leeny, 62 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lexington, KY
    I love spending time outdoors with my family, friends and my dog. I love to fish, go to the beach , try new restaurants but I am just as content watching movies at home. I treat people the way that I want to be treated. I am a very positive person and like to laugh and have fun. I love watching basketball and soccer. I love Uk basketball. Since I am originally from southern Indiana and visit frequently I also like IU. I love trying new restaurants. I am thankful for all of the blessings that I have had and continue to have daily. I took care of my mother for many years until she passed away. I feel very blessed to have had the extra time with her. I count it as one of the blessings that I have had in life.
  • Fred, 69 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lexington, KY
    I am looking for the mutual magic of a love between a man and woman that is so strong that we love each other selfishly for the rest of our lives in a covenant relationship called marriage. I divorced in Feb 2014 after 42 years of marriage and moved into a condo during Summer of 2014. I am learning to live a single life (what do you cook for one?). I just started ballroom dancing lesions in March 2015. It is a fun challenge! I am partially retired but fully employed. Working for the company I started in 1993. I was raised on a farm 60 miles West of Louisville KY. I went to a two room Catholic grade school and was taught by nuns through high school. I still have a brother and sisters in the area and dearly love going back down to the farm. It is so peaceful and quiet. I have lived in Lexington KY for most of my life and raised three children here. My children and three grandchildren all live out of state. So I am potentially available to move and have considered a few options. My business has some strings attached that would need to be considered. I remain active in my church and would love to have someone to participate with me. I am a kind and forgiving person, full of smiles, philosophical at times, and love the Kentucky Wildcats. I am off the chart with optimism! I always look for good things to happen. I definitely do not want to live the rest of my life alone. Traveling alone is absolutely no fun. I desire to come home to someone. I am quite romantic and love the affection and tenderness of a female companion.
  • John, 65 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Nicholasville, KY
    Like to be active.... not quite ready to retire yet so I still work.... need that reason to get out of bed at times as there is no one around to share coffee or talk with.... I try to be positive and find something good in everything and everyone..... am at a cross roads in my life as I am ok where I am at but know there is so much more that life has to offer and it is not much fun to pursue life alone so look forward to the future and hope to find a best friend to share it with. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things and am open to new experiences and think that what is more important is who I spend my time with and not what I do..... going out is fine but I am also perfectly fine with staying at home.... cuddling on the sofa and watching a movie or for that matter a ball game, getting out in nature and seeing all that the big guy upstairs has blessed us with is also a joy.
  • Kahki, 74 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Versailles, KY
    retired RN - quiet, prefer small groups of people, widow with 2 children who have their own homes love walks, dancing, country music, sports as a spectator Faith is what keeps me going,
  • Debbie, 64 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Richmond, KY
    I believe my passion in life is to assist family, friends and everyone that is part of my life with love and support. Everyday, everyone, and every occasion eventually plays an essential role in my life. God always puts me where he wants me, whether I realize it at the time or not. Everything happens for a reason and will always work out right. Attending a Cursillo about 24 years ago, helped me see God and life through different eyes. My adult children, spouses and Grandchildren are an important part of my life. Support from my children and friends is very rewarding. As for leisure time, I love to work outside gardening and maintaining the lawn, this brings me much tranquility. I also love exercising and walking in the early morning. Besides resting watching an old movie (especially Christmas movies) or reading a good mystery, I love to go dancing, attend plays, concerts and ballet. I enjoy company and entertaining but I don't mind being by myself either.
  • Fred, 69 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Versailles, KY
    I am passionate about honesty and integrity and value those who do also. I most look forward to peace of mind and interesting conversation. Both parents have been highly influential in my life I enjoy doing anything stimulating and interesting.
  • Mike, 61 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lexington, KY
    I am new to Lancaster looking for companionship.I enjoy family outings going to Bengals games enjoy cooking . I am retired from restaurant and hotel businesses and enjoying time with grand kids.
  • Virginia, 63 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lexington, KY
    Self motovated.independent.hard workings. Look for. Good person to spend time with.enjoy movies quite time.traveling.meeting new people enjoying life and family.
  • Elizabeth, 69 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lexington, KY
    I am passionate about life and spending my time assuring my future is full of exploring, learning and adventures. Both of my parents' influence is still part of my life today. Now that I am retired, going to movies and concerts, taking walks, reading, playing tennis or playing bridge, planning trips to new places and signing up on catholicmatch dating sites are just a few of the activities I enjoy.
  • Lee, 71 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to dance, attend concerts, plays, art museums, and visit historic towns and national parks. I appreciate watching a good movie or playing cards and board games with friends. I love to laugh and have fun! I am passionate about helping others whether in the classroom or doing service in my church or community. Doing mission work in Appalachia has heightened my awareness of all my blessings that I must share. My faith is important to me and I would love to share it. Attending Cursillo and ACTS retreats were life-changing for me- God's love and forgiveness are so real because of those experiences.