Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 34 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, KY
    I am a caring, fun person and I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I am originally from Milwaukee, WI, attended Marquette University, spent a semester studying abroad in Cameroon, and completed a master's degree at the University of Chicago. I currently reside in Lexington, Kentucky and work at a community mental health center. As for hobbies, I enjoy rock climbing, exercising in general, and spending time with friends. In a world that is full of struggle and strife, I am so thankful for the peace that my Catholic faith gives me. God is my rock.
  • Matthew, 31 from Corbin, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corbin, KY
    I am a school psychologist in southeast Kentucky. I'm very family-oriented. When I'm not busy with my job, I enjoy traveling, watching sports (major UK fan, GO CATS), or spending time with my family (especially my brother).
  • Chelsea, 23 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lexington, KY
    Hi! I'm the second oldest of seven children. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh :) I do have a sarcastic sense of humor. I can be a bit of a geek sometimes (think Lord of the Rings and Renaissance Fairs), I like to bake for other people, I have a special place in my heart for kids, and I love to volunteer at the local humane society. I love music! (Even though I don't sing very well, I'm almost always singing anyways!) I also like to quote movies and tv shows. My Faith is very important to me as is my family. We have a very close-knit family including extended family. I am a vet tech and I love my job! I feel blessed to have a job that makes me so happy. And yes, I do have a small tattoo on each wrist. One is the word neart (ny-art), which is Scottish Gaelic for strength, with the triquetra (Irish symbol for the Trinity) underneath it and the other one is Romans 5:8 with a cross underneath it.
  • Hannah, 24 from Danville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Danville, KY
    IN THE PROCESS OF EDITED, SPLICING, AND REFRESHING my profile. Don't go away. :) TBC. Man, man, man. So, I would much rather write this out with pen and paper, but I'm laying down, and my ink would dry up! So, typing it is! :) I am an extraverted introvert, a social introvert, a active contemplative, all of the above. :) I have developed a deep love for contemplative prayer and just spending reflective silence in the presence of our Lord! I thirst for it like not getting enough sleep or water, or coffee (yum!!) I am a pretty independent chick. I don't mind doing my own thing, and would much rather spend quality time one on one than with strangers in a crowd! However, I do like meeting new people and getting involved in my community. I love hanging out with faith filled, clean humored friends and family. I enjoy talking about the Catholic faith, defending the truth, and learning more and more and more and more about everything related to Christ. I am very passionate about developing a personal relationship with the Trinity, and try to witness to this importance to those I spend time with. Jesus wants EVERYONE! :) Adoration and meditation on Jesus' presence are on my top 10 favorite things to do as well as writing songs, singing, napping, hanging out my my besties, ellipticycling, spending time with my parents and sibs, hiking, and going on snowy midnight runs to Dairy Queen! I express myself through singing and songwriting and hope to use this talent to publicly praise God one day! My mom said I could carry on a conversation with a brick wall... I am also excited to pursue a masters degree in Clinical Psych as a Catholic Counselor/Psychologist and cannot wait to live more of my life immersed in the truth of the Catholic faith!!
  • Luke, 31 from Stanford, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Stanford, KY
    I'm the oldest of 5 children.I have two brothers and two sisters all home schooled K-12. I currently work as a security officer at a major hospital but plan to pursue a career in law enforcement. I'm pretty quiet but very friendly with everyone especially when I have become comfortable with them. I really love interacting with people at work. I enjoy working out, bike riding, and amateur radio activities but 3rd shift has been a real challenge for me. I'm into firearms but haven't gone shooting in a while. I'm on the fire dept. so between that and work I'm pretty busy. I want things neat,organized and clean. I'm not a fussy eater by any standard and will do just about anything for the right amount of chocolate LOL. Even though I'm a native Floridian, I don't care for the heat and the cold doesn't really bother me too much (well.... this winter has made me a little more open to warm weather!).
  • Justin, 31 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nicholasville, KY
    I love to travel and go camping any spare time I have! I'm a restaurant manager, which I really enjoy because I get to meet new people everyday. My family is very important to me
  • Clay, 26 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lexington, KY
    Graduated from the University of Kentucky a couple of years ago and I am currently working in Lexington. I enjoy playing sports, hunting, fishing, working out, and pretty much anything outside. I also really like watching movies, reading books, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family.
  • Jon, 29 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lexington, KY
    Growing up, sports were always a big part of my life -- as it is for most people -- however I'm lucky enough to work in sports as an adult and it's more than just fun and games and people running around. I have a very strong and promising career with a global company that I'm excited to work for everyday. It allows me the opportunity to work with some incredibly talented people and the biggest college athletic departments and conferences in the nation. I come from a very tradition Catholic-American family that has grown in the past few years with the addition of my brother-in-law and my nephew (the baby in my photos). Ideally, I'd like to have a family similar to the one I grew up in. I've been in Lexington for just over five years and have come to appreciate everything it has to offer. Having grown up in Louisville and gone to college in Richmond, it's nice to have those ties just a short drive away. While sports is a large part of my daily life, I balance it out with traveling, reading, movies and friends.
  • Melissa, 23 from Georgetown, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Georgetown, KY
    My name is Melissa. I go to school at EKU And I work. I love spending time with my family. I like to do anything outdoors. I dont know what else to put so ask me anything.
  • Summer, 23 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lexington, KY
    I am an artist and a musician, drawing, painting, animating, photographing, playing piano and violin, singing, composing and transcribing in my spare time which seems less abundant than when I was a kid, haha. I've also recently been addicted to dancing and skating so best prepare yourself to at least try those with me! According to an online quiz, I am mentally 40 years old, but I believe I have the heart of a child. Life is more enjoyable when you have people to share it with and that's what I hope to do with you. I once read a quote and loved it so much that it kind of became my motto in life and it says something along the lines of "I want to live my life knowing that by the end of it, I've not only lived the length of it, but the breadth of it as well." I think this world has so much to offer and God has enabled us to do so many beautiful things that I have to experience at least a fraction of them before it's my time to go.
  • Brennan, 21 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lexington, KY
    I'm a junior at the University of Kentucky pursuing a major in integrated strategic communications and a minor in digital media and design. This is my first year on campus because I transferred from BCTC, but I have been involved with UK's Newman Center through my high school friends. I do a weekly bible study and I play drums (hand drums) at my church every Sunday. In my leisure time, when I'm not studying, I enjoy Netflix, hiking, and learning new music either on drum set, ukulele, or piano!
  • Abigail, 20 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Nicholasville, KY
    I am a Criminal Justice major at Eastern Kentucky University, and working on my Intelligence Analysis Certificate. I hope to have a federal job with the Department of Homeland Security or become a lawyer one day. I went to Lexington Catholic High School. I am an artist and a writer. I love the outdoors, and all things fandom.