Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Owensboro Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Owensboro Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diana, 69 from Paducah, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Paducah, KY
    I am currently a hard-working Realtor. I had to take early retirement from BellSouth because of down-sizing after working there for 32 years. I was a Senior Engineer. My husband passed away March 7, 2007. I have 3 sons: Two live in NC, the oldest is in KY. I enjoy meeting people and look forward to whatever the future has to offer me. I love to travel. My friends and I go on trips several times per year.
  • Nancy, 61 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Owensboro, KY
    First passion, my faith and relationship with God. "For through faith you are all children of God in Christ Jesus. For all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ." Galatians 3:23-27. My passion in life is to run the race faithfully and complete the task set before me, that is, being a witness to the good news of God's grace~sometimes I fail. Second passion, my family~being a mother, grandma, and a sister. Third passion, being a Catholic educator, leading others to Christ and seeing God through the eyes of children is an awesome experience. My son has been influential on my life. He passed away at the age of 22 from melanoma. He was strong willed, having great faith and trust in God until he left this earth. In my leisure time I like reading, doing needlework, and gardening.
  • Barbara, 73 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Bowling Green, KY
    Hello! Here's a part of my story.....I was married for thirty-three years when my husband passed away. I was fortunate to be employed at the the time but have since retired. I try to stay busy and volunteer several days a week for different activities at the church I attend. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my views, (but doesn't always need to agree with me, that might be boring). Someone to go out with to dinner or a movie, maybe for a walk or a drive, maybe a picnic. Someone to talk with, laugh and just enjoy each other's company. This fall I traveled for the first time to Europe and I Absolutely loved it! Italy was awesome! Naturally I didn't get to visit every city so I'm thinking I must return some day. Would be an added bonus if I met someone that would also enjoy an Italian, (or elsewhere), vacation.
  • Nora, 73 from Hardinsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Hardinsburg, KY
    I am a very sociable person, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I was married for thirty and fourteen years, widowed twice. I have children and grandchildren with whom I have close relationships. I returned to college after my children were older and that experience broadened my life. I like to travel, enjoy the planning almost as much, especially if I have someone to discuss with. I like to cook and to entertain at home. I have a comfortable life, enjoy good health, and thank God each morning for my many blessings. But I do miss having a dear man in my life.
  • Marsha, 61 from Henderson, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Henderson, KY
    Are you looking for someone that is honest, fun loving, loves to travel, hard working, family oriented, likes to just hang out, likes to take walks, someone that will always have your back, your best friend? If so, then I just may be the person you've been looking for. What have you got to lose but a few hours of your time getting to know a little about me.
  • Patricia, 65 from Henderson, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Henderson, KY
    I was born in Chicago, Illinois, raised in Scottsdale, Arizona went to college in Kentucky and fell in love with the area. I was married for 29 years until his death in 1999. We had 1 son. I remarried in 2003 for 10 years until his death in 2013. Both worked with each other and knew each other. Our kids went to school with each other. Both husbands had a funny sense of humor and we were always laughing.I had a good marriage with both of them. I love old car shows, going to movies, concerts and the theather. I
  • Lynton Bill, 73 from Alvaton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Alvaton, KY
    I am a retired Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, who had his own practice the last 15 years that I worked. I went private, so that i could spend more time with my wife, who was often quite ill. I could earn enough for a comfortable living, working part-time, and that is what I chose to do. I grew up primarily in the Western States. I served almost 10 years on active duty with the U.S. Army, primarily as a Medic. I spent part of my school years in Catholic Schools, including the 2nd half of the 4th grade, all that summer, and the first part of the 5th grade and all of the 6th grade in one Catholic Boarding School. I went to a different Catholic Boarding School for the 9th grade, and to a Catholic Day School for the 10th. I do not have a High School Diploma but I have Masters Degrees and an Ed.D in Rehabilitation Counseling. I converted to the Catholic Church when I was 9, but they would not baptize me because they felt that there was too much chance I might fall away from the Church. That never happened, and I was finally baptized in San Diego, CA in 1958. I have lived in Mexico as a child, in W. Germany while in the Army, and in 12 states of this country. I enjoy traveling, but have not been able to do very much due to taking care of my wife. I LOVE to cook, and I cook: American, Mexican, German, Chinese and a little Japanese. I can do a smattering of other things. I use a cookbook the first time or two, and then "go rogue" and do my own thing. I also bake breads, cakes pies, etc., etc. I love to prepare dinners for others, and I'm also pretty good at washing dishes. My mother was not at all certain that any woman would ever marry my brother or e, so she taught us to clean house, cook, sew, etc., "Just in case". The Army reinforced all of those areas. I enjoy reading, history, genealogy (my primary hobby), talking and visiting with others. I absolutely love singing, and have been in several choirs. I make up parody's of songs, usually pretty silly ones. I used to do a lot of work with community theater, but have not been able to do that for some time. My wife died October 21, 2014, and I am in the process of adjusting to my new life My Church is VERY important in my life. I am a Lector, an Extraordinary Minister of Communion, and I take part in most Church activities. I am also active with the Knight's of Columbus 3rd and 4th Degree's. Right now, I am looking for a friend, but am open to a deeper relationship over time.
  • Michael, 69 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Owensboro, KY
    I am interested in defending traditional Catholic teachings which are under attack, eg., on abortion, same-sex marriage, etc. I read, play a little golf with my brother; I have been fishing a couple of times; I go jogging every other day.
  • David, 71 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Owensboro, KY
  • William, 61 from Kuttawa, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kuttawa, KY
  • Donna, 68 from Hopkinsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hopkinsville, KY
    I am passionate about my faith. I look forward to waking up everyday and praying. Having my Columbiettes from NY have helped know more about my religion., It is a great organization to belong to. I enjoy scrap booking in my leisure time.
  • Harry, 60 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Owensboro, KY