Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Owensboro Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Owensboro Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Iain, 33 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Owensboro, KY
    I have never met a stranger and I love spending time with my friends and family. I am actively involved in my Parish and enjoy meeting new people and finding out different ways I can get involved. I'm a member of the Knights of Columbus and the President of my Church's Men's Club. I laugh a lot, even when I'm by myself, I will crack up to the point tears if I think that something is funny. I remember as a kid laughing to the TV show Full House, I watched an episode not to long ago... That's not a funny show... Some times my own jokes make me laugh, and if people don't laugh, I tend to repeat it a few times to give them a second chance to laugh, odds are, it was a bad joke... I still laugh anyway. I have found out that life is more enjoyable when you stop worrying about what other people are thinking and you do what you know is right. I am finding out more and more, how much my faith is playing a role in my everyday life. Last but not least, I think that sharing your faith with your spouse and raising children is the Church is most important part of any marriage and it's the reason I joined CM... Plus I'm single and I don't want to meet women bars and at the gym. I'm very outgoing, but woman go to the gym to work out, not get hit on by me...
  • James, 30 from Earlington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Earlington, KY
    My name is James and I've lived my entire life in the Commonwealth of Kentucky. My goal in life is to be a positive influence on my community. It is important to me that my work has purpose and meaning. I love movies, books, or any type of story. I care deeply about my family and friends. I hope this website will give me a chance to meet some great people. I do hope someday to start a family.
  • Jedediah, 33 from Smiths Grove, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Smiths Grove, KY
    I am a devout Catholic who wears a scapular and uses a rosary. I have always had a special devotion to Mary. I enjoy watching sports and television. I help lead a Young Adult group at my parish. I make and fix rosaries in my spare time. I read a fair amount of fiction, on an urban fantasy kick lately. I help run a family construction company, but I am open to new careers if I needed to move. I have been known to dance and sing, but I have accepted that I am not very good at either. I like well written television, but I tend to multitask when watching tv. Sometimes I make rosaries, read books, or write.
  • Matthew, 27 from Oak Grove, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oak Grove, KY
    Hi! My name is Matthew. I like being outdoors canoeing, hiking, bicycling, or working on cars. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, and with my family. I realize my profile is rather terse, so if there is anything I left out, please don't hesitate to ask!
  • Brandon, 29 from Fancy Farm, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fancy Farm, KY
    I'm not real good at talking about my self. Family is one of the most important things to me I like to spend my time off fishing hunting or just hanging out if you want to no anything just ask.
  • Nicole, 29 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bowling Green, KY
    Just a hard working mom to two sweet little girls. I was lucky enough to find a job I loved right out of college, and get to travel because of it. I'm addicted to live music and fall festivals. The quickest way to win me over is Starbucks and a Disney movie.
  • Cassi, 29 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bowling Green, KY
    Lover of Jesus, glitter, a good bottle of red and all things that snuggle. Momma to the sweetest soul on earth. Traveling, reading and learning are a few of my favorite things. Let's chat more :)
  • Justin, 30 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Owensboro, KY
    Well... My names Justin, I'm originally from a little north of Chicago but I spent a lot of time growing up in owensboro since all my family is from here. I have a 5 year old daughter who lives with me, which isn't very common but I got lucky. She has a mom so I'm not looking for someone to fill her shoes but I would like to find someone who will be a good influence in her life and treat her like she's their own. I work at ups part time loading trucks and driving while owning a small landscaping business on the side. Hopefully I'll move into full time driving soon though. I love the outdoors. I'm a pretty good mix of country and city I guess cause I love to hunt and fish and be in the country but I still like the city night life. Chicago is to far so Nashville is my new spot for a getaway night. As far as what I'm looking for... idk. I just want to find my best friend. I don't think it really matters if you have a ton in common as long as you enjoy each others company, can talk and laugh together and have that spark. Anything else you want to know just message me.
  • Jazmin, 31 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bowling Green, KY
    I am passionate about my job because it is the only thing I have right now. I put all my heart and soul in to the work I do. I am also passionate about the volunteer work I do at my church on Saturdays I don't work. I look forward to wake up Saturday mornings making my way to St. Joseph's and do the Lord's work by making and serving meals to those in need. When I'm not working late, I like to do zumba, volunteer, and go to the gym. On Sundays, I like to, of course, go to 8 am mass, and hang out with "family" and have Sunday dinner. I am strong willed, independent, passionate, and caring person.
  • Jessica, 18 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Bowling Green, KY
    Hi, I'm Jessica! I'm currently studying to become an Elementary School teacher. I play piano and sing, I absolutely love music, art, video games, and bad jokes. Although I am super excited to start my teaching career, it is my dream to have a backyard dairy goat farm. My mom and I went through RCIA in 2014, and I was baptized and confirmed at Easter Vigil in 2015. I love talking about our faith journey, so feel free to ask me about it any time!
  • Sara, 22 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Owensboro, KY
    If only it was easy to write about myself, but alas that is not so. So I'll give it my best. Currently I am finishing up my bachelors of art in Theology with a minor in philosophy at Brescia University in Owensboro, KY. Raised in the Catholic faith, it is as much a part of me as anything. I have reached a point in my life where everything is up in the air, so patience while I discern my path and next steps is appreciated. I'm extremely introverted and fail a small talk. Assistance with getting me out of my comfort zone is always welcome. I have a joy for travel and was blessed with the opportunity to visit Italy, where I was able to spend time in Rome and visit Vatican City. I also will be going to the British Isles in Summer of 2017. I hope to be able to do more traveling in the future. I'm a child at heart with a love for reading, music, and Disney (Tangled being my favorite movie). Being at home with a purring cat and a good book is my ideal way of spending my leisure time.
  • Carli, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    Hello, my name is Carli. I am passionate about helping others and seeking the Lord's Will as part of His Plan for my life. I feel strongly about the career that I am pursuing, as I believe that this is where God is calling me to use the gifts He blessed me with to bless and help others. I enjoy reading, running, playing tennis, and spending time with those I cherish the most. I also love to laugh :) If I have the right company, it doesn't take much for me to have a good time - simply enjoying those around me is enough!