Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 73 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Bowling Green, KY
    Hello! Here's a part of my story.....I was married for thirty-three years when my husband passed away. I was fortunate to be employed at the the time but have since retired. I try to stay busy and volunteer several days a week for different activities at the church I attend. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my views, (but doesn't always need to agree with me, that might be boring). Someone to go out with to dinner or a movie, maybe for a walk or a drive, maybe a picnic. Someone to talk with, laugh and just enjoy each other's company. This fall I traveled for the first time to Europe and I Absolutely loved it! Italy was awesome! Naturally I didn't get to visit every city so I'm thinking I must return some day. Would be an added bonus if I met someone that would also enjoy an Italian, (or elsewhere), vacation.
  • Julianna, 40 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Louisville, KY
    Hello! Thank you for reading my profile! I am a person who loves Christ and His Church very much, and I feel very grateful to be a part of it all. I entered into full communion with the Catholic Church in 2007, after years of soul-searching as a Protestant. It is such a blessing to be able to receive the Eucharist. I also really value the Churchs Magisterium, where truth is not just decided by the whims of the times, but is passed down and enunciated by those in a direct line from the Apostles. I am a church musician, organist, singer, and composer of sacred music, meaning that I have the amazing privilege of using the gifts God gave me to help lead others in prayer. I love my job, though Sundays can be a bit draining! My favorite hobbies include reading, dancing, and spending time with family and friends. My favorite authors include G.K. Chesterton, C.S. Lewis, and Mark Shea. All of these authors have helped me at different times along my spiritual walk.
  • Joseph, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    Hey all! I'm a current fourth year dental student at the University of Louisville, originally from Columbus, OH. When I graduate, I will be going to an underserved area to do dentistry for a couple of years to help repay some of my loans. It's a real nice program as I can chose to go anywhere in the US! I am quite goofy, and have a very relaxed and outgoing personality. I enjoy watching all types of movies as well as going out and socializing with friends. I really like to workout, keep up on current events, and travel. I've been told I'm very easy to talk so feel free to shoot me a message.
  • Michael, 69 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Owensboro, KY
    I am interested in defending traditional Catholic teachings which are under attack, eg., on abortion, same-sex marriage, etc. I read, play a little golf with my brother; I have been fishing a couple of times; I go jogging every other day.
  • Jerry, 60 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Louisville, KY
    Hello my name is Jerry, I am passionate about my catholic faith and trying to live a Christian life style. I look forward to good health and enjoying life. My most fulfilling experience has been having a family and raising my two sons. I am retired I was a real estate broker I enjoy travel being in the great out doors.
  • Jon, 29 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lexington, KY
    Growing up, sports were always a big part of my life -- as it is for most people -- however I'm lucky enough to work in sports as an adult and it's more than just fun and games and people running around. I have a very strong and promising career with a global company that I'm excited to work for everyday. It allows me the opportunity to work with some incredibly talented people and the biggest college athletic departments and conferences in the nation. I come from a very tradition Catholic-American family that has grown in the past few years with the addition of my brother-in-law and my two nephew (the babies in my photos). Ideally, I'd like to have a family similar to the one I grew up in. I've been in Lexington for almost seven years and have come to appreciate everything it has to offer. Having grown up in Louisville and gone to college in Richmond, it's nice to have those ties just a short drive away. While sports is a large part of my daily life, I balance it out with traveling, reading, movies and friends.
  • Philip, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I have had a chance to see several parts of the world both in the service and college. That was a lot of fun for me. I do enjoy good conversation. I like going to festivals like Oktoberfest or Irishfest. I always enjoy sampling the different foods and beers that they offer as well as just enjoying the atmosphere. I like doing projects at my home. I enjoy what the city life has to offer but also have property about an hour away in the country where my family lives. It has been a great place to go to and just enjoy. I have two adopted sons who have both graduated from high school and are starting new chapters in there lives. I never thought in a million years that as a single man I would have fostered and adopted two boys. It was definitely a leap of faith. It help me to see that God's plans are not always my plans. It also made me more aware that service is important to me. I get excited about where my life is going and the next adventure God is directing me toward. In the last two years I have begun taking care of adult people with intellectual disabilities. It has been very rewarding and eye opening to the different type of marginalized people we have all around us. You really don't have to go any farther than outside your front door to find those in need. I have a close family of six brothers, one sister and my mom who is still living. While I don't get to see them as often as I used to we have a great time when we're together. I am open to living in new places but at this time my responsibilities keep me in this region of Kentucky. However if I met the right person I'm very open to moving but it would be something I would hope would be discerned together. I spent some of my life to discerning a call a call to the priesthood. I was always taught that if you are Catholic man you should at least explore and be open to all of the things God may be calling you to. I am open to marriage to a person who is not perfect but who wants to grow in their faith and walk with someone who is wanting to do the same. My Catholic faith is important to me. I appreciate more what a great gift God gave me in the Church. Latley I have enjoyed the eastern liturgies in our faith. That has been a beautiful experience especially to see how diverse the church really is. Glory be to Jesus Christ! Glory be to Him forever!
  • Alex, 55 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Richmond, KY
    I am a little shy when it comes to talks abou myself. Nevertheless, I considers myself a person with good sense of humor and easy going. I enjoy home cooking and some time messing up with recipes(too often). My two boys are my food taster (poor boys, but they are very honest and critical). I like to travel international, whenever is possible. My first destination is the Caribbean. I also enjoy outdoor walking, reading, movies, and theaters. I left the rest for some one interested in starting a friendship
  • Caroline, 24 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lexington, KY
    I am passionate about my faith, job, and family! I have three sisters and I'm not quite sure what I would do without them! I teach preschool at a Catholic school and it is definitely my dream job! I get to sing, dance, and have fun all day! What could be better than that?! In my spare time I love to go on hikes, spend time with my family, take my dogs for a walk, and enjoy a delicious ice cream cone (Graeter's Black Rasberry Chip is the best!). I'm also a big fan of Kentucky Basketball! My dad and I have a tradition of going to at least one game a year.
  • Danny, 43 from Danville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Danville, KY
    I am a retired Marine since 2013, and work as an armored car messenger, basically I get to move other people's money. I was raised catholic by my parents in Colorado until I turned 18 and went off to serve our great country in 1991. While serving I was able to travel the world seeing almost all of Europe, parts of Africa, western Asia, the Far East, Australia, Brazil, and pars of Latin America. I have been blessed to see all 50 states as well. I dream to visit a National Park in each of them. Although raised catholic I srarted questioning my faith during combat tours and seeing the horrible things people can do to destroy one another. With the coming of Pope Francis I, I found myself looking for peace in the Church, where I have been lucky to find it once again. I now live in Kentucky, attend mass regularly, and pray regularly. I am a cowboy at heart, worked on a ranch as a teen, did rodeo in high school (a Jesuit teaching), believe in the honor and chivalry that once ruled the west. I still listen to older country music, although I am open to listen to just anout anything. I enjoy the outdoors despite some limitations physically that prevent the long hikes I once loved, now they are a series of shorter ones. I enjoy kayaking on the lake, fishing, shooting, camping, and time with my dog. Full disclosure: I am a combat veteran with PTSD, my dog is a service dog, I am a Marine until the day I die, and all that goes with it. That being said, I am someone that is loyal to thise close to me. That was quite lengthy, so if you made it this far I hope we can chat sometime when I get my membership.
  • Mary Beth, 51 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lexington, KY
    I am quick with a smile and laugh. I love children. I enjoy being outdoors playing or chilling. I enjoy sports and exercise, but have trouble finding time for it all.
  • Michael, 47 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Louisville, KY
    Enjoy a good movie coaching little league being an umpire playing volleyball sports cooking grilling slow cook BBQ home projects wood working my old Jeep cj7