Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Elizabeth, 60 from Louisville, KY
    60, Louisville, KY
    I have a deep sense of community and truely care about people. I love my family and friends and enjoy my job in the healthcare profession. I enjoy kids, animals, nature, all kinds of sports and various kinds of music. I am an animal lover with 2 dogs, and 2 cats at home ! Though I love dogs a little bit more. I am also crazy about horses! I can be somewhat shy, but once you get to know me I can be talkative, funny and outgoing. I have spent a great deal of life invested in learning and therefore have not really made the time to develop a meaningful relationship and ultimately get married. I have a very deep faith in which I was very involved in music ministry as a cantor for years at my church in Memphis,TN. I believe that God has a plan for my life and in everything I do. I am hoping to find my very best friend with whom I can share my faith, hopes, and dreams with...
  • Becki, 52 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    52, Fort Mitchell, KY
    Thanks for stopping by : } I'm just a simple girl looking for a simple guy. I KNOW you are out there! I've been divorced 13 years. I have dedicated those years to giving to my kids 100%. My oldest daughter is a freshman at UK & her sister is a senior in high school and is also headed to UK in the Fall. Almost an empty nester! I'm ready to fill the one void in my life......finding a sweet, kind, caring, gentle man who will love me, respect me, & make me feel safe for the rest of my life. I'm down to earth & would prefer no drama at this stage of my life! I come from a close Catholic family. Having been on my own for 15 years as a single Mom, I have become so much stronger & independent than I thought I would ever be. I'm ready for my second chance. Let's get through this thing called life together! I've been searching for you for a long time! I pray that you will walk into my life very is so short!
  • Mike, 51 from Madisonville, KY
    51, Madisonville, KY
    Hi I'm new to where I currently live and thought I'd check out this page.In my profile it says about my attendance at mass isn't impressive but that's due to my disability.The Priest comes by to celebrate the eucharist with me at my home.I'm looking for a wife/companion to share life with and enjoy one another's company
  • Justin, 31 from Nicholasville, KY
    31, Nicholasville, KY
    I love to travel and go camping any spare time I have! I'm a restaurant manager, which I really enjoy because I get to meet new people everyday. My family is very important to me
  • Brian, 23 from Newport, KY
    23, Newport, KY
    I am passionate about becoming closer to Jesus! I have been blessed with great family and friends to help me on my journey through life. I am an analytical and open-minded person. I'm never angry - my college roommates tried to get me to yell at them all the time because they thought I was too pleasant most of the time. My humor tends to be self-deprecating and sarcastic. I believe in being respectful to women and clearly communicating bounds in relationships.
  • Gene, 62 from Crestview Hills, KY
    62, Crestview Hills, KY
    I am a regular guy who has always wanted to get married and have a family but things just never worked out. When I was ready she wasn't and vice versa. I have had a varied work life, starting with three years in the Army, working for a large corporation, then owning my own business, working for a small business, then wrapped up my career working for the U. S. Department of Labor. I retired at 60 and have been traveling a fair amount as well as working on my house. I may not stay retired forever, but I highly recommend it! I am very active in the Knights of Columbus. I lector at Mass regularly, volunteer for festivals, etc. I recently volunteered to be a mentor to a child from a local children's home. I'm just getting started in this endeavor, so we'll see how a 62 year old guy will get along with an energetic 10 year old boy.
  • Abigail, 20 from Nicholasville, KY
    20, Nicholasville, KY
    I am a Criminal Justice major at Eastern Kentucky University, and working on my Intelligence Analysis Certificate. I hope to have a federal job with the Department of Homeland Security or become a lawyer one day. I went to Lexington Catholic High School. I am an artist and a writer. I love the outdoors, and all things fandom.
  • Florence, 65 from Wickliffe, KY
    65, Wickliffe, KY
    i love my catholic faith. God has seen me through the dark days and weeks and months after my husband of 44 years passed away last year. I'm loving , compassionate , romantic, truthful and enthusiastic about life . . I have 3 beautiful daughters . They have given me 4 terrific grandsons and a beautiful granddaughter. Football , baseball track and field became a passion having 4 grandsons . Music and dance, ballet and jazz at all my granddaughters recitals and competitions . If the grands are in it you don't miss it. My children and grandchildren are everything to me . I love making people laugh . I love to laugh . I travel through out the USA every chance I get. Been to Ca. Fl. Alabama, Wisconsin , The Dakotas , Montana , New York ( Niagra Falls) Colorado Wyoming and Georgia . Hoping to go on a cruise to Alaska and fly to Hawaii. So yes l like to travel . I enjoy the theater and movies. Enjoy trying new restaurants and new foods . Although Italian is my favorite food . In my leisure time I enjoy gardening and most anything outdoors . I try to walk or jog daily. I really enjoy walking on the beach and waterfront, sitting outside in the quiet evenings looking at the stars. I'm a great cook too .. Some day hope to go to Italy . I love rock and roll the oldies and good country.
  • Rachel, 45 from Edgewood, KY
    45, Edgewood, KY
    I enjoy playing and watching sports (football, baseball, basketball, soccer, golf) but also enjoy Playhouse in the Park. I host two foreign students who go to high school during the school year and I love learning about their culture and their worlds. I love to read historical novels and biographies, I am an avid TV watcher (NCIS, The Middle, Modern Family) and I have a varied interest in music (can take anything except rap and heavy metal). I have a very large family - nine brothers and sisters and a slew of nieces and nephews - who I love to spend time with as well as a great group of friends. In the summer, I play as much golf as I can, play on a softball team with my brother, and generally enjoy being outside in the sun. I live in the home I grew up in and it is a great place to hang out and have parties on the deck and the big back yard.
  • Gregg, 28 from Richmond, KY
    28, Richmond, KY
    I enjoy doing pretty much anything outside (e.g. hiking, camping, biking, frisbee, snow skiing, hanging out with friends, etc.). I like to look for and catch things while wandering around in the woods. I like to travel to see and do things. I also enjoy sports (football, basketball, baseball, Indycar & sports car racing). My family has been very influential in shaping who I am. I love spending time with them whenever I can.
  • Kara, 20 from Owensboro, KY
    20, Owensboro, KY
    I'm a very private person, looking to build a friendship with someone who is honest, trusting and has a deep love for God. My faith and family are very important to me. I don't see myself as high maintenance, I do know what I like and expect and not shy on voicing my opinion. Enjoy dressing up and going out, but also riding horses and four-wheelers. Nothing beats cuddling on couch with a good book or movie.
  • Joe, 19 from Crestwood, KY
    19, Crestwood, KY
    I'm an easy going, social guy. I love doing things outdoors like hunting, fishing, and anything like that. Music is also a huge thing to me. I love to sing and play instruments. I'm currently a student studying diesel technology, after that my plan is to go study conservation law and become a game warden. Thank you for taking this time to read this!