Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Pat, 49 from Louisville, KY
    49, Louisville, KY
    Hi! My name is Pat. I am a white / caucasian male living in louisville, KY USA. I am 5'7" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I have never been married and I have no children. I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic from the diocese of louisville and I attend Mass weekly.
  • Dan, 56 from Louisville, KY
    56, Louisville, KY
    I am a laid back person. I am personable, honest and funny. I love my family, nieces , nephews. I enjoy my job. I like staying busy and getting out having fun. I love music, college sports, reading and travel. Presently, I am trying to learn Spanish. I like cooking and I do the dishes. This Internet meeting format is something I've been curious about. I have heard it works sometimes. I thought if I could seek someone to share my faith, it would be so complete. Anyway, I would rather talk about you and myself in a different format than in this 2500 character box.
  • Trevor, 29 from Louisville, KY
    29, Louisville, KY
    I am a very driven man, having learned a lot from my parents and my rural roots. I am not a native of Louisville, but have grown to love the city. I enjoy outdoor activities, including attending sporting events. I also spend time volunteering at my parish and with the Knights of Columbus. Other activities I participate in include racquetball and trivia. You can also follow my blog on Lent and fish fries:
  • Jennifer, 45 from Louisville, KY
    45, Louisville, KY
    Hi im asingle mom of two girls 15&16 i teach fitness classes and work at At a wellness center while i finish my masters in education I am looking for one guy to date i love to workout travel , cuddle and cook
  • Mike, 33 from London, KY
    33, London, KY
    I enjoy the outdoors alot especially the mountains and ocean so I like to do alot of day trips. I havent been too far from home lately because its always best with a partner. I dont have any friends anymore I kinda lost touch with everyone over the years,
  • Jon, 25 from Louisville, KY
    25, Louisville, KY
    I moved to Louisville from Cincinnati, but I am originally from Michigan. I grew up on the water and love to spend as much time on the water as I can. In my free time I enjoy competing in Crossfit, hunting, fishing, watching sports, and just being active. The most important things in my life are my faith and my family.
  • Bill, 65 from Mount Washington, KY
    65, Mount Washington, KY
    I have 8 Grandchildren and two Great grandchildren Thee wonderful Children that produced them and I love all of them so very much , more than I can show. I enjoy fishing but need someone to fish with. love to try new foods , so I like to find quant places to eat. Have a vacation in Gatlinburg ,Tn. every year and I love it .would love to live there. My dream vacation is a land trip up and through Alaska , by RV and train. Also love the thought of a train trip across Canada. This is me in a nut shale.
  • Peggy, 54 from Burlington, KY
    54, Burlington, KY
    I enjoy being around people and being outdoors. I enjoy taking walks.I like to try new adventures and traveling to new places both near and far. I would love to take dance lessons.
  • Shannon, 40 from Frankfort, KY
    40, Frankfort, KY
    I am looking for a serious relationship; I've never been married and do not have any children (I would love to have both eventually). I love to travel, watch and attend sporting events, spend time with family and friends, etc. I would like to find someone that is family oriented and has a strong faith (or wants to build one together). I'm looking for someone that wants to be my partner in life and my best friend.
  • Linda, 57 from Louisville, KY
    57, Louisville, KY
    I have been single for some time now. Family is very important to me. I love cruising and just took my first trip to Europe on a cruise. Can't wait to go back. I love traveling, reading, playing games. Dominoes anyone! My Catholic faith defines who I am. So it is always first in my life.
  • Charles, 26 from Villa Hills, KY
    26, Villa Hills, KY
    Hi. My name is Charley, I am a pretty goal oriented person. I am trying to get through school right now, my major is veterinary technology, and I am an avid video gamer. I love nerdy things, like books, movies, anime, and comics.
  • Joseph, 21 from Louisville, KY
    21, Louisville, KY
    My picture is of me from my high school days; I look a little less insane now. I don't get lots of pictures taken because I'm pretty light sensitive and flash really bothers me. That sounds super sketchy, I know, but seriously, if you put me in bright light for a long time or subject me to flashes I will have tears running down my face. I added this because I had all the things I like listed, but if there is one thing I've discovered in life, it is that almost anything can be enjoyable if done with a happy heart, and that it is easiest to have a happy heart when you are with people you care about. I've had fun shoveling mulch because of this very fact. I also noticed that I did discuss would I think I am ethically; I think that was wise, because who among men is a fair judge of themselves? I'm a young man, doing what young men do, I suppose. I work at Tonini's Church Supply, and especially enjoy it when people come it to buy incense, because I liked having incense as an acolyte. I'm a massive fan of Tolkien and C.S Lewis; I will drop obscure Silmarillion references. I'm also interested in theology and philosoph; I've read the Summa, and parts of both the Confessions and The Consolation of Philosophy, among other things. I love to discuss and debate. I read a bunch. I read basically everything I can get my hands on, and am looking for reading suggestions constantly. I love board games of all sorts, as do most of my friends. We play on a semi-regular basis, and then generally have a meal and a debate. We play anything from Settler of Catan to Diplomacy, and occasionally enjoy urban exploring. I'm not sure exactly how I feel about online dating, but since my schedule and those of my friends don't line up too well, I have more time on my hands than I would like. I generally get along with people, so I figured this would be a fun way to spend time, and if it goes somewhere, that is wonderful. I'm really bad at setting up dates, so tell me where you want to go, okay?