Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisville Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donna, 64 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Louisville, KY
    No longer looking at all, as I have found my 'perfect fella for me' match.. Because of my activity in the Message Forums I will remain with an active profile. I urge anyone reading this to become active in the Forums for the wealth of information available there. I am always available for questions about site use and for advice. I can send you in the right direction. After nine years here I know my way around pretty well.
  • Joanie, 63 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I am a female early 60's seeking companionship with a compassionate catholic male. I find myself being a very social person always open to meeting new people and doing fun things.I am the youngest of 5 children , one of them being an identical Twin sister! I enjoy going to the gym movies and socializing with my friends. I love watching college basketball especially my Ky wildcats! I also treasure my quiet time at home Try to get as much of that as I can , but God seems to have a different plan for me right now I stay very busy.have belonged to the same parish most of my life participate by being eucharistic minister and hospitality minister. Love reading cooking and home decorating. Love Italian food ! I am new at this but looking forward to whatever God may have in store for me.
  • Trevor, 29 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Louisville, KY
    I am a very driven man, having learned a lot from my parents and my rural roots. I am not a native of Louisville, but have grown to love the city. I enjoy outdoor activities, including attending sporting events. I also spend time volunteering at my parish and with the Knights of Columbus. Other activities I participate in include racquetball and trivia. You can also follow my blog on Lent and fish fries: www.fishfrychronicles.com
  • Germana, 50 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about life. My grandmother has been the most influential person in my life. I spent a lot of time with her when I was a child and learned many of the things I do from her. I enjoy hand crafts, working in the garden, and exercising. One of my favorite things to do is to go bike riding. I love to travel, and I am looking for someone with whom I might be able to visit new places with. I also like to make crafts, and I love to work with my hands making porcelain roses, cards, and I enjoy cooking possibly most of all.
  • Charlene, 65 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Louisville, KY
    I am a 65 year old Catholic woman looking for a good Catholic man. I have been a widow for six years now. I work in a Catholic elementary school for 16 years as secretary to the Principal. I have two grown married children and two granddaughters. I like to travel especially down to sunny places. I love to watch sports, especially football. I look forward to meeting someone and hopefully our relationship will bloom into something special. I might not be your first date, your first kiss, your first love but hopefully I can be your last everything.
  • Mike, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I'm a confident gentleman who strongly believes in myself . I enjoy comedy, good food, and hiking trails, fishing, movies, time with friends, and quiet nights at home.
  • Gloria, 58 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Louisville, KY
    I am a Registered Nurse currently working in my field. I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, especially college basketball and football in that order. I have lived/traveled all around the US and have enjoyed every place I've been. My goal is to visit as many National Parks as I can. I love to read, especially biographies and historical novels.
  • Joseph, 22 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Louisville, KY
    So to be far too honest, I love arguing, I judge people predominantly on how, why, and when they engage in debate, and I once spent three hours in straight intellectual argument. I had trouble eating (which was necessary) because I could hardly stop rebutting, clarifying, and generally wrangling long enough. This sometimes results in me being insensitive or offense; understand I don't mean harm, I just want to understand you fully. I added this because I had all the things I like listed, but if there is one thing I've discovered in life, it is that almost anything can be enjoyable if done with a happy heart, and that it is easiest to have a happy heart when you are with people you care about. I've had fun shoveling mulch because of this very fact. I work at Tonini's Church Supply, and especially enjoy it when people come it to buy incense, because I liked having incense as an acolyte. I'm a massive fan of Tolkien and C.S Lewis; I will drop obscure Silmarillion references. I'm also interested in theology and philosophy; I've read the Summa, and parts of both the Confessions and The Consolation of Philosophy, among other things. I love to discuss and debate. I read a bunch. I read basically everything I can get my hands on, and am looking for reading suggestions constantly. I love board games of all sorts, as do most of my friends. We play on a semi-regular basis, and then generally have a meal and a debate. We play anything from Settler of Catan to Diplomacy, and occasionally enjoy urban exploring. In the event you feel the urge to message me, go ahead, I will respond. (I am in Spain walking the Camino De Santiago at the moment, so I might not manage that as well as I would like)
  • Dominic, 21 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Louisville, KY
    Currently a junior at WKU, from Louisville. Played football for WKU. Now I work I the football office as one of the staff members. Plan of graduating with a sports management degree in spring of '18. Love country music and sports
  • Larry, 44 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Louisville, KY
    ....so about me! I'm 44 and have an 12 year old daughter. I've been with the post office for 21 years and prior to that 5 years Navy. I own my own home and have my own car. I'm divorced after a 10 year marriage and have been single a for 2 years. I don't do drugs, drink socially and Enjoy doing just about anything. Very spontaneous and just like to have fun. I'm independent and can survive on my own, but would like for the right woman to experience life together. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, and I'm through with playing games. If all I get out of a date is friendship, I'm content with that. Bottom line, I just want to be happy and enjoy the time I spend with the special someone. I have 2 siblings, and parents still alive. I live in Highview, but frequent the highlands and the south end often. That pretty much sum It up? [?] I also work day work 7-3:30 with Fri/sat off, and I co-parent 50/50......last but not least I have a very strong pull to God, and want to be around others who are the same.
  • Erin, 36 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Louisville, KY
    I recently moved to Louisville after living in Lexington for 10 years and Indy for 2. (Go Cats ;) I do not have children but I love them. I would like to have children one day. Professionally I work with kids and adolescents. I spent time in Costa Rica and Argentina working on my Spanish. Love the beach, but who doesn't? Skiing in the Rockies are closest to heaven I can imagine. I have really enjoyed Louisville so far. I like the parks and I the walking bridge. What are some of your favorites?
  • Charles, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    Live a simple life, and have my family live happy life. Scholars influence me. I like playing drums, singing, playing soccer, and watching basketball and soccer [?][?]!