Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 41 from Georgetown, KY
    41, Georgetown, KY
    Aloha, my name is Michael, born and raised on the island of Maui, relocated to the "Bluegrass State", and have resided here since June of 2009. I was baptized into our Roman Catholic faith as a toddler, grew up in the church since my parents where highly involved in our old parish community, served as an alter boy from the age of 8 and up until I was 18. During my teenage years I served with our parish youth group on several community projects, food drives, volunteered at the local homeless shelter, worked with other troubled youths, and was also the president of our parish youth group for 2 years. A few years after graduating from high school I got involved with a local car club called "Forbidden Pleasures", and continued to serve our community by fund raising for local charities. Most notably our local "Toys for Tots" program which brought together other churches in our island community, raised funds for an event which was held just before Christmas, all the local car clubs would donate toys, gifts, and bikes to all the children that where less fortunate than most. Currently I'm involved with our local parish and school community by volunteering my time in prepping for one of our biggest fund raising efforts that help our parish school students. AKA bingo! I'm not what you would consider your typical Catholic. I've experienced many things in my life's journeys some good and some bad. But my faith has always given me the strength I needed to continue to push forward. My best friend Jonah, who I met when I was 16 and knew up until he passed away in 2012 was the most influential person in my life. To me he displayed everything about how one should live their life. I miss him to this very day and our conversations. He always had a way to cheer you up when you where down and he had a laugh that was infectious! You could help but to laugh when you heard it! He was and still is the primary motivating force in why I do what I do. He truly knew the meaning of love and life! I love you Jonah and miss you bro! Nowadays, when I'm not working my two jobs, I like to hang out with friends, spend time with my two boys, I love cooking, and grilling. I also enjoy working on my car, that's when I have car parts to put on, going to car shows, watching sports, playing video games, that's when my kids aren't playing on the Play Station, and being outside to watch the sunset or looking at the stars.
  • Dan, 56 from Louisville, KY
    56, Louisville, KY
    I am a laid back person. I am personable, honest and funny. I love my family, nieces , nephews. I enjoy my job. I like staying busy and getting out having fun. I love music, college sports, reading and travel. Presently, I am trying to learn Spanish. I like cooking and I do the dishes. This Internet meeting format is something I've been curious about. I have heard it works sometimes. I thought if I could seek someone to share my faith, it would be so complete. Anyway, I would rather talk about you and myself in a different format than in this 2500 character box.
  • Kyle, 31 from Florence, KY
    31, Florence, KY
    Hi I'm Kyle. I was born and raised in Northern Kentucky. I'm a very family oriented person. I am very close to my parents, brothers, and sisters. I am one of six and I'm the second youngest. I adore my little nieces and nephews. So big traditional catholic family right? lol. I enjoy making people laugh, joke around and just have fun. All in all, I am a laid back person. i'm a bit spontaneous at times though. One day it's a movie on the couch and the next it's going kayaking. I'm very much a romantic and very much a have my parents to thank for that. :).
  • Abrea, 33 from Louisville, KY
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am traditionally minded, I value modesty and my faith is very important to me. I'm tall, 5'10", friendly and enjoy good conversations and simple fun. I tend to be a strong leader, but capable of being submissive. I have many hobbies ranging from gardening to oil painting. I don't really know what else to say, but feel free to say hello and start a conversation if you want to know any more!
  • Clay, 26 from Lexington, KY
    26, Lexington, KY
    Graduated from the University of Kentucky a couple of years ago and I am currently working in Lexington. I enjoy playing sports, hunting, fishing, working out, and pretty much anything outside. I also really like watching movies, reading books, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family.
  • Tony, 37 from Lexington, KY
    37, Lexington, KY
    The challenges of daly life can be almost overwhelming at times and that's why I think it's so important to let laugh at the little things. I have a great sense of humor and I value this trait in others. I love to explore Lexington by discovering new restaurants and meeting new people. Lexington is a small town but it really has a lot to offer, you just have to know where to look. I love challenging myself by pursuing new activities that help me to grow both intellectually and spiritually. Physical fitness is important to me so I have recently started the Insanity Program and I love it. The program makes you feel like you're going to pass out but you feel like you can conquer the world afterwards. I've also recently started taking guitar lessons and I'm enjoying it so far. I'm slowly building calluses on my fingers so my playing is getting a little better every day. I studied piano when I was younger but I realize now that guitar has always been my passion. I also enjoy Swing dancing and ballroom dancing. I love dancing and have given dance instruction to other people. I think dancing is a great way to build self confidence and meet new people.
  • Damaris, 44 from Shepherdsville, KY
    44, Shepherdsville, KY
    I am passionate about my daughters!!! I love them very much!!! My sister has been the most influential in my life, she always has been there for me. I love going to the beach, parks, walking, running, traveling to new places, staying at home and watch movies or a good TV show, gardening and fixing my house.
  • Steve, 70 from Versailles, KY
    70, Versailles, KY
    I am a very happy older gentleman. I would like to share that happiness with a special someone. I like to travel, hike in the woods (short hikes), or just cuddle. Movies, plays and concerts are okay too. U of Ky basketball is important. If any of that interest you let's talk.
  • Lee, 72 from Lexington, KY
    72, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to dance, attend concerts, plays, art museums, and visit historic towns and national parks. I appreciate watching a good movie or playing cards and board games with friends. I love to laugh and have fun! I am passionate about helping others whether in the classroom or doing service in my church or community. Doing mission work in Appalachia has heightened my awareness of all my blessings that I must share. I have two adult children and I am very proud of them. My faith is important to me and I would love to share it. Attending Cursillo and ACTS retreats were life-changing for me- God's love and forgiveness are so real because of those experiences. I hope to meet someone to share friendship and companionship and then see where it leads.
  • Omar, 34 from Louisville, KY
    34, Louisville, KY
    Thanks for taking your time to read this short profile, I'm Not a perfect person! but now a devoted Christian/ Catholic man, loving God, I was not always a Catholic or even a Christian until The Lord unchained my mind, and my soul, saved by his mercy and grace then, forever my heart is grateful. I'll try this and give it a chance! but only God knows.
  • Matt, 43 from Versailles, KY
    43, Versailles, KY
    Love to Laugh, make others laugh and smile. Enjoy Walking, being outdoors, fishing, sports, and family Youngest of Seven, Single Dad with Full custody, my daughter is everything to me. She is 13. I do have support from family to get out and enjoy some me time. Single for 8 months. Very little contact with Ex. No drama there, which is great. Just seeking a friend first, companianship
  • Nancy, 56 from Highland Heights, KY
    56, Highland Heights, KY
    Passionate about helping others. I do volunteer work whenever I can. My most memorable experiences with volunteering was with Special Olympics. Looking forward to working with them again soon. I enjoy my job and love taking a spontaneous trip. I am most happy outdoors, but there's always a good movie when the weather dictates the day. Like exploring new places, museums, restaurants to name a few. I like WWII history especially the old airplanes.