Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jon, 44 from Lebanon, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lebanon, KY
    I would like to think I fit the Mary Poppins description about herself. Which was for those who don't remember she was "practically perfect in every way." I guess she did not see the practicality in humility. Okay so maybe I am not quite perfect .. . . , but I can be funny. At least I make myself laugh. So, I just met met you, and this may be crazy, but call me maybe . . ., words to live by.
  • Chris, 38 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Owensboro, KY
    Hi, I'm a good guy looking for a lovely lady (kind-hearted, with integrity- lovely to me is more than physical beauty). The only son in my very close family, I have 3 sisters. I am Godfather to one of my 3 nieces (and there's also my Mom and Dad & 3 brothers-in-law!) I am an illustrator and animator primarily creating for the children's market. My current projects are rugs starring Spiderman and Mickey Mouse. My projects may involve childish things, but drawing is a lifelong passion and I believe in the value of good work. I recently described my work as seeking to portray clarity, humor and sincerity, and those are also qualities I look for in a relationship. I find fun and laughter in the small moments of just being together and knowing one another. In recent years I have not been a regular Mass-goer, but more than ever I value the morals and values instilled in me by being raised Catholic. The idea that my future wife is out there living her life and we simply havent connected yet is a fun, romantic idea to me. I hope the search isn't too long, as I'm excited to be a husband and father someday... soon?
  • Dylan, 25 from Campbellsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Campbellsville, KY
    Well I always hate filling these kind of things out. Anyways I come from a family farm in Campbellsville, KY. With that being said God has always been important in my life. Things I like to do include fishing, going to movies, watching sports mostly basketball and football. Send me a message if you're interested.
  • Sean, 50 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Louisville, KY
    I am a divorced father of 3 children, ages 9-16. Looking to meet a nice woman for companionship, with a possibility that more will develop. I thnk that friendship is probably the best place where it should all start. I like to stay busy, doing things like walking, bike riding, visiting museums, taking scenic drives, going to natural and historic sites, etc. But, I hate doing those things alone. I am very family oriented and am active with my kids when I have them, but that is less than half the time, so I have a lot of time to dedicate to getting to know somebody special. I was stunned and devastated when my ex divorced me, but am ready to start the next chapter in my life. I would rather not go to bars to meet people... seems like that leads to the wrong type of relationship. It would be nice to find someone with the same basic worldview that we Catholics tend to have! My friend met her boyfriend on this site, and they are doing great together. She finally talked me into coming on here. I am honest, polite, funny, and try to be a gentleman (with a playful side). I am told by co-workers that I am one of the nicest people they know, and they admire my work ethic.
  • Nancy, 51 from Fort Thomas, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Thomas, KY
    Thanks for stopping by. Genuine person with a great sense of humor. I like to stay active, fit, and healthy. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, camping, and going to the park. I like cooking, dining out occasionally, going to the gym, hanging out at the pool, traveling, reds and bengals, all types of movies, reality tv, and concerts. I like taking on new adventures, but i also take pleasure in the simple things in life. I always treat people as i would want to be treated. I'm fun and easy going, yet responsible and stable. If you're looking for someone who's feminine and strong in equal quantities, that's me. I'm a good listener and a good communicator. I can hold a conversation, and i take a genuine interest in others' interests. Priorities are keeping close with friends and family, and staying involved in my faith. . I love to laugh; and will enjoy going out or just hanging out, as long as we enjoy each other's company. If it seems like there are so many people out there, but so few like you and me, let's get in touch.
  • Amelia, 27 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Louisville, KY
    I have lived in Kentucky for my entire life - growing up in Louisville and attending college in Lexington - except for a short stint in Madison, Wisconsin for graduate school. Two years later, I am very glad to be home again, back near friends and family! I feel like I've spent so many years in school that I'm just now having the chance to rediscover old hobbies and to learn new ones. I've always loved watching and playing sports - I played field hockey in high school and college, grew up watching my brother and sister play competitive soccer, and am a fan of UofL and UK basketball (yeah, I'm one of those bad fans that won't pick sides). I love to read and can spend whole days curled up with a good book. I enjoy hiking and other outdoor activities when the opportunities present themselves. I studied American history in undergraduate and graduate school and still love to visit historical sites and museums. I also like to do other "nerdy" activities - like jigsaw and crossword puzzles. I've also really gotten into cooking in the last few years and enjoy trying out new recipes whenever I can. I like to try new activities whenever I can, especially if I have someone fun to come along!
  • Danielle, 30 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Covington, KY
    I'm a Kentucky graduate working in the medical field. I love international travel, volunteering, being a professional bridesmaid, and I am always up for a new adventure. I like to read, spend time with family and friends, and being outside. I am always up to try new things. I love meeting new people and would describe myself as a friendly, outgoing, and glass half full person.
  • Andy, 29 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lexington, KY
    I'm an attorney in Lexington, Ky. I was raised in the Catholic but spent most of my life in various Protestant denominations before returning to the Catholic Church. Family and friends are always important to me. I'm born and raised in Kentucky but have family in South Carolina and Texas (the child in my photo is my niece). I like to get outdoors on the weekends but don't mind spending a quiet night at home. I would rather get to know someone in person than by email or text so I'm always open to getting dinner or coffee to get a chance to talk.
  • Mary Beth, 51 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lexington, KY
    I want to meet a confident and attractive man, hopefully taller than me, that is level-headed, kind, bright, and wants to get the most out of life. I am independent and self-reliant. I appreciate a man who is also independent and self-reliant. I am hoping to meet someone online and then get together for lunch, coffee, or dinner. And go from there. I love family. I grew up in Irish Catholic family in the Boston area and stay in touch with family through texts, Facebook, and visits to Massachusetts. I came to KY after college as a Jesuit Volunteer in Appalachia and ended up staying. I believe in living life with purpose and my faith is important to me. I have two children, one in college, one is 5 years old. At this point in my life I want to get out more, meet new people, go on new adventures. I am pretty serious about my job and I do enjoy alone time. But I know life is short and I want to make the most of each day. I enjoy being outdoors when it is warm. I enjoy being around people and I love to laugh. I enjoy being a little silly which is easy to do around kids. As a single parent, there is not much free time, but I will make time for that special someone.
  • Kyle, 37 from Bardwell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bardwell, KY
    Saying the rosary, going to church everyday, sharing my faith with others and helping people out? Spending time with family and friends? Helping out the pastor see if anyone needs anything pray for them?
  • Diane, 58 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Louisville, KY
    I love music, mostly classic rock and such. I very much enjoy going to musicals and plays. my parents have been the most influential in my life. I am from a family of 7 and I am the middle child, my family is very important to me. I enjoy cooking.
  • Larry, 44 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Louisville, KY
    ....so about me! I'm 44 and have an 12 year old daughter. I've been with the post office for 21 years and prior to that 5 years Navy. I own my own home and have my own car. I'm divorced after a 10 year marriage and have been single a for 2 years. I don't do drugs, drink socially and Enjoy doing just about anything. Very spontaneous and just like to have fun. I'm independent and can survive on my own, but would like for the right woman to experience life together. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, and I'm through with playing games. If all I get out of a date is friendship, I'm content with that. Bottom line, I just want to be happy and enjoy the time I spend with the special someone. I have 2 siblings, and parents still alive. I live in Highview, but frequent the highlands and the south end often. That pretty much sum It up? [?] I also work day work 7-3:30 with Fri/sat off, and I co-parent 50/50......last but not least I have a very strong pull to God, and want to be around others who are the same.