Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Amanda, 34 from Florence, KY
    34, Florence, KY
    Well, I always had a hard time with these things but I'll give it a try. I am usually a laid back kind of person. I tend to be a little reserved and quiet until I really get to know someone and then watch out. I am very involved in the church that I belong to. I like sports, especially soccer but can watch just about any sport and get into it if it's a good game.
  • Brian, 38 from Louisville, KY
    38, Louisville, KY
    Well let's see, I moved to the Louisville area in 2013 for a new job. I have been a teacher for seven years, and I am finishing up my second year as a high school principal. I have taught a variety of history/theology courses since becoming a teacher. I would love to pursue my MA in history and teach college level courses as well. My family and friends would describe me as being enthusiastic, funny, trustworthy, intelligent, genuine, and ambitious. The summer months are my favorite time of year. I love to travel, head to the beach, spend time with family/friends, camping, hiking, go to sporting events, airshows, and have some downtime watching a good movie.
  • Susan, 53 from Nicholasville, KY
    53, Nicholasville, KY
    I'm a Catholic mom with two children still in the nest. I am currently working as a Direct Support Provider for a home care agency. I also work part time in a local Catholic school cafeteria. With my children getting older I think it may be time to start to find someone special to share my life with. Apparently even though they are older, its still difficult to find time for myself, but I'm not one to decline the challenge. I grew up in Florida, and started working with race horses after graduation. Traveling with them to different tracks was exciting and rewarding AND I got paid to live out my passion. Ultimately my travels led me to Kentucky where I still live. Ironically, once IN Kentucky, Horse Capital of the World, I had my second of five children and quite working with horses to be a full time mother. But I still enjoy going to the races and visiting horse farms. Suggestions for introducing myself say I should list influential people in my life. So, I guess I would have to say as far as famous people go, it would be Mother Teresa. But in my small little world, Id say it boils down to a couple close friends, as well as a couple nuns who taught me in grade school, My youngest daughter is named after them (she has huge shoes to fill). I'm not going to lie. I am still struggling to find myself at age 52. I hope that doesn't sound too cliche. I wouldn't trade the years Ive been left to raise my children alone, for anything, except for maybe someone reliable to have helped me with their upbringing. I did enjoy raising them; all our family activities, the adventures we went on together, and watching them grow. Now that this part of my life is almost over, I am trying to figure out what is next. For now, in my leisure time, occasionally Ill run off to Gatlinburg or Mammoth Cave for a quick get away, But most days I sit back after a days work, talk to my youngest about her school day, and have a glass of wine. From Spring through Fall its most enjoyable on my modest back deck with a Mary Garden and when I'm lucky I'm blessed with a visit from the Hummingbirds. Im blessed to have family in Florida and travel a couple times a year to visit, stopping in Saint Augustine. I love that wonderful little town and the Catholic history around it.
  • Diann, 61 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    61, Ft Mitchell, KY
    Hi! My name is Diann. I am a positive, caring, patient, and loyal person. I would like to meet someone with similar interest.I enjoy cooking, relaxing and reading a good book, playing bingo, board games and Uno card games. I also enjoy being at home and watching a good movie on television, and watching the Red's and the Bengals play ball. For being outdoors: I enjoy walking, doing some aquatic swim classes at the gym, playing tiny golf, visiting State Parks and camping, going to Museums, and seeing a broadway show, Dining out sometimes to a new restaurant, and going to some wine tasting. I have one Son who is 26 years old.
  • Justin, 32 from Georgetown, KY
    32, Georgetown, KY
    Hi. I am a 32 year old who has lived in Georgetown most of his life. I like to describe myself as an outdoorsman. I really enjoy the serinity of nature and the peaceful quiet that comes with it. That is not to say that I don't also enjoy a good conversation or a night in town. As you could guess my hobbies revolve around outdoor activities: hunting, fishing, shooting, camping, hiking. As much as I enjoy these things they are much more fulfilling when shared with someone else. But most importantly, faith goes beyond my hobbies which is why I joined this site. In the hopes that I could find someone who understands me and how much faith in God makes a relationship work.
  • Loretta, 65 from La Grange, KY
    65, La Grange, KY
    I look forward to getting together with my daughters and friends, my jazzercise classes, walking and hiking, reading and going to the movies and theater. It is relaxing to putz around the yard and garden although I'm not thrilled about cutting grass in 95 degree heat. Even though I still work full-time, I have more free time than I had over the last few years. It would be great to meet someone with similar interests to enjoy the great outdoors and share interests. I also am open to expanding my horizons so if you have an unusual hobby, tell me about it although I don't think I would ever be a fan of riding a motorcyle. I continue to find balance in my life between spiritual, mental and physical activitiies. It's quite a juggling act! While I like to be social, I also like some down time. I can be adventurous but I'm also a bookworm. It would be great to meet someone who also has similar values which would need to be discussed and not so easily captured in this profile. A cup ot two of coffee might help us learn about each other.
  • Victoria, 46 from Lexington, KY
    46, Lexington, KY
    Hi! I'm Victoria. I was born and raised in the South. Moved to Kentucky 22 years ago and now it's home. I have a 19 y.o. Son in college. My strengths: Intelligent; analytical; independent; assertive; compassionate; kind; sincere; honest; loving; empathic; nurturing; patient; good listener; expresses my feelings, thoughts and feelings openly, spontaneous at times; strong work ethic; spiritual My limitations: Stubborn at times; can be too independent; impulsive at times Personality: outgoing, talkative, love to laugh, enjoy good conversations, positive attitude, accepting of others Activities I enjoy: Relaxing at home; cooking new dishes; movies; dancing; music; shopping; restaurants; walking; hiking tails; camping; traveling; exploring new places; museums; art galleries; pets; historical sites; reading; meeting new people and socializing
  • Marybeth, 67 from Prospect, KY
    67, Prospect, KY
    After losing my husband suddenly two years ago I realized each day is a gift. I try to live my life that way and try not to sweat the small stuff - it's not really that important. My family is the most important thing to me and I live my life knowing that we never know when we will be called home but I want to always have a clear conscious that I've done to others as I would have them do to me. I don't have time for superficial people - my biggest life lesson was when tragedy strikes you really find out who your friends are. I miss going to the movies and out to dinner with someone and would like to find a companion to share in those leisure time activities. I work a lot of hours so I don't have to be alone and would like to slow down just a bit. My little granddaughter is the light of my life. I enjoy traveling and there's a lot I need to see before I die!
  • John, 22 from La Grange, KY
    22, La Grange, KY
    I am almost 21, a college student who is working full time as part of my degree, I am a bit of a nerd, but that doesn't mean I shy away from physical things, I love camping, hiking, playing sports, doing new things and whatever else you can throw at me. I am studying to be a computer engineer, I love Pen and Paper RPGs, science fiction, and board games. I am able to get along with most anyone, but I don't have amnyclose friends because it takes someone special to get past my cold exterior. I act like I am in control, especially when I am not, it makes it easier for me.
  • Damaris, 43 from Shepherdsville, KY
    43, Shepherdsville, KY
    I am passionate about my daughters!!! I love them very much!!! My sister has been the most influential in my life, she always has been there for me. I love going to the beach, parks, walking, running, traveling to new places, staying at home and watch movies or a good TV show, gardening and fixing my house.
  • Leeann, 48 from Louisville, KY
    48, Louisville, KY
    Hello. I am a single lady that is looking for a companion to have good times with. I love to laugh and have a good time. I don't take life to seriously. I try to be up front and honest and I expect the same from family and friends. I am a single parent to an older child and now a grandma to a lovely baby. I love my family and my brothers and dad are very important to me. I enjoy university of Kentucky football and basketball.
  • Peter Simon, 24 from Canada, KY
    24, Canada, KY
    Hi!!!, So my name is Simon-Peter, I'm originally from Nigeria where I was born and raised as a Catholic.I came from a family of five with me being the eldest I attended a federal school although i can't say I studied excellently though I was never bad either, I grew up with my parents who were always there for me, then i moved to Russia where I graduated as a doctor. The reason of my coming to this site is so that I can find my life partner, someone I could share the rest of my life with , I wouldn't call myself perfect because no body is but I would give myself credit for being an honest person, one who can love and at the same time is open to correction. I can only but a few write about myself as through knowledge about someone comes not by the writings of that person but by the encounter you'd have with that person.