Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Dawn, 46 from Erlanger, KY
    46, Erlanger, KY
    I'm here for love. To really love someone, you have to know him. That's why I spend my CatholicMatch time getting to know people, especially by meeting them in person. (For instance, you can meet me and many other CMmers the events that members host around the US and other parts of the world. We'd love to have you join us-- see the Events page.) This does work! Patience, faith, and focus on God are key. Meet many people along the way! I'd love to share the fond memories, faith, and good friends with you. But first things first-- keep reading the rest of my profile-- there's good stuff here. ;) I'm a rare woman. I say this with a good dose of humility. I am a combination of innocence and wisdom, hope and caution, spontaneity and reflection, enthusiasm and reticence, idealism and simplicity, affection and modesty. There is so much I have to discover about so many aspects of life, and I look forward to it all. I have learned to look at life as an adventure. I try to embrace the joys and challenges in life. I am a social person, but I have had the opportunity to be by myself enough to know who I am, where I have come from and where I am going. I've cultivated a deep relationship with God and He in turn has given me many gifts. I've been able to grow as a woman, knowing that I am able to stand on my own feet. I don't need a relationship with a man to be happy, as I already am. I just want to share the joy I have with someone and have him share his life with me!
  • John, 50 from Simpsonville, KY
    50, Simpsonville, KY
    Here I go again on catholicmatch. I am a bachelor, never married, and have no kids. The closest, daily dependents I have are 3 cats. Yes, you can say those cats are my family. I enjoy spending time with my cats. I have a professional carreer and have multiple college degrees. I am a reserve guy until I feel comfortable in the environment I am. I enjoy going out to ball games. I like watching the Louisville Bats in the spring and summer. I like watching U of L Football and Basketball in the fall and winter. I have tickets for two, but I have been going alone lately. I like going out to dinner and movies. I have done some extensive traveling in the last couple of years, both in the US and in Europe. I enjoy traveling, just work has interfered with traveling recently. I have been a practicing catholic all my life and am a regular church goer, (when work does not interfere). There are times I enjoy a quiet evening at home, just me an my cats, which ends me with me being the hot blanket and the cats finding a place to lounge on me. I do find ways to make time for that woman who is interested in me and want to be with me. Work does make that challenging. But, it is important to me to do so.
  • Donna, 55 from Louisville, KY
    55, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about Living!!!!! Today!! I work hard and want to enjoy life with someone that I can count on in good times and bad. There is so much wonderful, beautiful and fun to experience. I have travelled some on my own and in the past, but really want to share the next adventures with a true partner.
  • Chris, 41 from Maysville, KY
    41, Maysville, KY
    I'm first and foremost a devout Catholic. I am looking to see if there is someone who would like to share my faith, plus laugh, plus love, plus have fun, and enjoy family with. I'm a teacher and basketball coach, love my work but would like someone to share things with and be devoted to. I'm close to my family and loyal to my friends. I feel I'm a pretty nice guy (I hope) and easy to get along with. Definitely loyal to my faith!
  • Christopher, 51 from La Grange, KY
    51, La Grange, KY
    I have no expectations for what may or may not happen by being a member of this site. I am completely comfortable with whatever fate God has in store for me. I don't always understand where He takes me or why I end up where I do, but I try to always put my trust in Him. The more I have grown in my faith the more convinced I have become that if I am to meet another woman and have a life with her, that it will be a necessity that she have a good solid, moral Cathollic background. My faith is too important a part of my life to have such a fundamental part of me and my life be in conflict with my spouse. I don't want to have to "teach" and "hope" that someone will come around and trust in the Catholic faith. If you're browsing on this site you're probably pretty grounded in your faith, so welcome! About me - I have a great zest for life! I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, playing golf, reading, eating out, cooking, history/museums and many other elements of life. I'm fortunate in so many areas of my life, like work, home, neighborhood, and the "extras" of life - all the credit goes to God! Thanks for reading and I truly wish you the best of luck in your search.
  • Brandon, 29 from Fancy Farm, KY
    29, Fancy Farm, KY
    I'm not real good at talking about my self. Family is one of the most important things to me I like to spend my time off fishing hunting or just hanging out if you want to no anything just ask.
  • Angela, 55 from Louisville, KY
    55, Louisville, KY
  • Sharon, 52 from Louisville, KY
    52, Louisville, KY
    I am a very caring and compassionate person and have a calm and patient demeanor. I attend mass weekly and have a deep faith in God. I enjoy going to plays and broadway series and performances at derby dinner playhouse. I enjoy attending outdoor sporting events.I am warm and friendly and enjoy meeting new people. I rarely meet a stranger. Would like to share time with a gentleman that is caring, patient, and thoughtful of others. Would like to share time with someone who is mature and has a sense of humor. I enjoy traveling and love to go to the beach.
  • Angela, 23 from Newport, KY
    23, Newport, KY
    I'm passionate about music (I was heavily involved with band in undergrad), volunteering, cycling, and being active in my Catholic faith. When I was an undergrad I was heavily involved in campus ministry, volunteering, and music groups. Those experiences and friendships helped shape me into who I am. Don't get me wrong, although my friends would probably consider me wholesome, I still have a sailor's mouth and am your average 23-year-old who enjoys going out for drinks. I'm currently in graduate school for a master's in workplace psychology. I work at university in institutional research as a research analyst. When I'm not busy with grad school and work, I try to get on my bike and ride, hang out with friends in NKY/Cincy, or leisurely read. Once I graduate from grad school I'd like to join a community band and be more active in a local church and volunteer groups.
  • Rachel, 45 from Edgewood, KY
    45, Edgewood, KY
    I enjoy playing and watching sports (football, baseball, basketball, soccer, golf) but also enjoy Playhouse in the Park. I host two foreign students who go to high school during the school year and I love learning about their culture and their worlds. I love to read historical novels and biographies, I am an avid TV watcher (NCIS, The Middle, Modern Family) and I have a varied interest in music (can take anything except rap and heavy metal). I have a very large family - nine brothers and sisters and a slew of nieces and nephews - who I love to spend time with as well as a great group of friends. In the summer, I play as much golf as I can, play on a softball team with my brother, and generally enjoy being outside in the sun. I live in the home I grew up in and it is a great place to hang out and have parties on the deck and the big back yard.
  • Ashley, 24 from Louisville, KY
    24, Louisville, KY
    Hello! I am originally from Terre Haute, IN, but I now live in Louisville, KY. I am an oncology nurse. It is my passion to share God's peace, hope, love, strength, and joy with the sick, especially those with cancer.
  • Kara, 20 from Owensboro, KY
    20, Owensboro, KY
    I'm a very private person, looking to build a friendship with someone who is honest, trusting and has a deep love for God. My faith and family are very important to me. I don't see myself as high maintenance, I do know what I like and expect and not shy on voicing my opinion. Enjoy dressing up and going out, but also riding horses and four-wheelers. Nothing beats cuddling on couch with a good book or movie.