Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandra, 69 from Erlanger, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Erlanger, KY
    As you can see by my picture I love animals. A long term relationship might be good but it would take a while for me to get there.Friends first and see what comes later.I want to see the different states in the united states and want to hopefully visit Ireland one of these days but not holding my breathe on this one. My mother who I was very close to.She was my closest friend and even my friends liked her a lot. I read when I get time and take walks. I prefer picnics over eating out accept in winter time and I try to spend time with grandchildren.The beach is an awesome place to go and most of all I love lighthouses
  • Therese, 59 from Glasgow, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Glasgow, KY
    I am very passionate about living my Catholic faith, going to Mass daily and spending time in Adoration most days. My two grown children and eight grandchildren are very special to me and I love it when they come to visit. I like to have fun, laugh and be silly, take walks, ride bikes, fish, sit outside at night and look at the stars, have campfires, play games, sit on the porch or at the lake or walk along the beach and watch the sunrise and sunset, I enjoy gardening and working in my flowers and the outdoors. I want to share my love and my excitement for life. I am looking for someone to share my joys and sorrows and my life with. It would be wonderful to have someone to attend Mass and to pray with and have light and funny or deeply spiritual conversations with and to simply enjoy life together.
  • Nancy, 62 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Owensboro, KY
    First passion, my faith and relationship with God. "For through faith you are all children of God in Christ Jesus. For all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ." Galatians 3:23-27. My passion in life is to run the race faithfully and complete the task set before me, that is, being a witness to the good news of God's grace~sometimes I fail. Second passion, my family~being a mother, grandma, and a sister. Third passion, being a Catholic educator, leading others to Christ and seeing God through the eyes of children is an awesome experience. My son has been influential on my life. He passed away at the age of 22 from melanoma. He was strong willed, having great faith and trust in God until he left this earth. In my leisure time I like reading, doing needlework, and gardening.
  • Steve, 61 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Louisville, KY
    Retired military,good man,loves life,loves traveling,looking for lady to enjoy life,enjoys my daughters and granddaughters,love home cooking and good food eating out,a devot catholic that left the church and came back and glad I did,Divorced twice that I call mistakes with annullments!
  • Jon, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    I moved to Louisville from Cincinnati, but I am originally from Michigan. I grew up on the water and love to spend as much time on the water as I can. In my free time I enjoy competing in Crossfit, hunting, fishing, watching sports, and just being active. The most important things in my life are my faith and my family.
  • Tom, 32 from Melbourne, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Melbourne, KY
    Hello, my name is Tom. I grew up in northern Kentucky and was raised catholic. I am very fortunate and thankful for my family. They can drive me nuts, but I love them and plan on staying in the area to be close to them. For fun, I am usually either getting together with a group of friends, taking a break to work on projects at home, or going to a park with my nephews. I prefer to do anything outside and active. I'm not much of a card player, but am somewhat of a movie nerd.
  • Tony, 37 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lexington, KY
    The challenges of daly life can be almost overwhelming at times and that's why I think it's so important to let laugh at the little things. I have a great sense of humor and I value this trait in others. I love to explore Lexington by discovering new restaurants and meeting new people. Lexington is a small town but it really has a lot to offer, you just have to know where to look. I love challenging myself by pursuing new activities that help me to grow both intellectually and spiritually. Physical fitness is important to me so I have recently started the Insanity Program and I love it. The program makes you feel like you're going to pass out but you feel like you can conquer the world afterwards. I've also recently started taking guitar lessons and I'm enjoying it so far. I'm slowly building calluses on my fingers so my playing is getting a little better every day. I studied piano when I was younger but I realize now that guitar has always been my passion. I also enjoy Swing dancing and ballroom dancing. I love dancing and have given dance instruction to other people. I think dancing is a great way to build self confidence and meet new people.
  • Owen, 20 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Louisville, KY
    Hey, I'm Owen! I am a senior Police Studies major at EKU, I'm 6'0" Catholic of Irish descent, so as long as I have my daily dose of potatoes and there's plenty of leg room in the pews, I'm a happy camper. Feel free to message me to find out more. Or don't. More potatoes for me!
  • Theresa, 45 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lexington, KY
    Hi! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Good relationships are so essential in life's ups and downs. My children are my first priority and I believe parenting is the most important and rewarding job. (Also the most frustrating at times :). My friends and family consider me very reliable, kind, and honest. I have a very busy life but am looking to share time with someone special. I love outdoor activities and feel most alive when in nature. Hobbies include hiking, fishing, camping, and gardening. Would like to take up kayaking some day. Indoor hobbies include reading, sewing, listening to music and I love to dance. I also enjoy traveling. I come from a large family. My mom, grandmother and uncle were the most influential people in my early life. God and my children are my current guides.
  • Misty, 40 from Magnolia, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Magnolia, KY
    Hello fellow Catholics. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who shares my faith and beliefs. I have two kids and am a busy working mom. My family is important to me. I'm the third of four children. I still attend the church I grew up in. I enjoy movies and going out to eat. I also enjoy nature and outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking. I enjoy a little vegetable and flower gardening. I often vacation at the beach and love the ocean. My favorite time was kayaking with young dolphins playing by the kayak. I was fortunate enough to video the experience so I get to relive it. I also love to visit the mountains and especially enjoy waterfalls. Traveling is something I love to do, but don't get to enough. My parents have been the biggest influence in my life. They are a wonderful example for me, having been married for over 45 years now. I grew up on a farm where they taught me the value of hard work.
  • Omar, 34 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Louisville, KY
    Thanks for taking your time to read this short profile, I'm Not a perfect person! but now a devoted Christian/ Catholic man, loving God, I was not always a Catholic or even a Christian until The Lord unchained my mind, and my soul, saved by his mercy and grace then, forever my heart is grateful. I'll try this and give it a chance! but only God knows.
  • George, 22 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Louisville, KY
    Born and raised in Louisville, KY. I am the youngest of four children. I love spending time with my family and friends, especially with my nieces and nephews! I enjoy being outdoors and playing volleyball, basketball and baseball!