Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 69 from Lebanon, KY
    69, Lebanon, KY
    As I start this bio, I do not know where it will end. I was born and raised on a farm. I am the oldest of a large Catholic family. All of our neighbors were of large Catholic families. All salt of the earth. All of two parent families, where the father was bread winners and mothers were homemakers. I was taught by the Ursulines Sisters of Maple Mount St. Joseph. As I got older, my Dad would be at work, Mom would go the grocery and be gone for several hours at a time, I was was pretty much in charge of my many younger siblings. As I reflect on my life, I think of myself as having the oldest child syndrome, always wanted to be in charge and responsible. After HS, my dream was go to college, get a degree, travel and see the world. Roundabout, I did get my college degree, did do traveling, but the rest of my dreams didn't materialize, the wife and family. Because of work, I moved often and didn't establish deep roots. I have traveled the untraveled roads, and gotten out of my comfort zone. But I have a very good life, moved often and made many friends along the way. I'm now back where I started, involved my community and church. I want to meet someone that has a sense of church and community and being in service to others, someone who to has traveled the untraveled roads as well. I enjoy in depth conversations. I cherish life long friends, enjoy small intimate house parties, travel exotic places. Does this fit your life?
  • Taylor, 56 from Paducah, KY
    56, Paducah, KY
    Fun loving individual who has enjoyed life and whose goal is to continue to enjoy all that I have been given. My single life is good, but there are so many things that I'd like to do that would much more enjoyable with a partner.
  • Jon, 25 from Louisville, KY
    25, Louisville, KY
    I moved to Louisville from Cincinnati, but I am originally from Michigan. I grew up on the water and love to spend as much time on the water as I can. In my free time I enjoy competing in Crossfit, hunting, fishing, watching sports, and just being active. The most important things in my life are my faith and my family.
  • Ritamarie, 30 from Bardstown, KY
    30, Bardstown, KY
    I am a Traditional Catholic Lady and attend only the Traditional Latin Mass, said by the priests of the SSPX. I also have Traditional Catholic values regarding marriage, family and children. The Catholic Faith and my devotion to Our Lady is an essential part of my daily life and a crucial part of who I am. Several years ago, I visited a convent for a week to discern my vocation and discovered that I was not meant for the religious life and that our Blessed Savior had another vocation in mind. I have a killer sense of humor (except for when I am serious...get it?) I am very adventurous, I even made a U-turn...once :) I have quite the creative streak and enjoy many crafts. I am very creative and enjoy learning new crafts. My most recent creative adventure is constructing a homemade manger for my parents Christmas present. I also play the piano, and have learned to play the organ for church on Sunday. I also enjoy reading, bicycling, boating, swimming and embarking on new adventures! The next adventure on my list is to take a bicycle tour in an underground cavern! I am the seventh of eight children and the proud aunt of 18 nieces and nephews. I orchestrate plays and talent shows with my nieces and nephews, much to the enjoyment of all the adults, who must pay a nickle for entry ;) I think that's the kids favorite part...haha!
  • Jonathan, 24 from Bowling Green, KY
    24, Bowling Green, KY
    Hi, my name Jonathan, but most people just call me Jon. I was born and raised Catholic. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I am currently attending grad school at WKU studying Recreation and Sport Administration. Some of my hobbies include; watching sports, playing tennis, hiking and playing with my puppy. All in all I am a open book.
  • Oscar, 18 from Cerulean, KY
    18, Cerulean, KY
    I love art, it is something I have always been close too. I really look forward to my life and everything it'll have to offer. I grew up a military brat, it has effected me in a few unfortunate ways, but more good than bad. My sibling play a big role in my life, I'm 2nd oldest of nine. In my free time I mostly draw, but I play flute and piano too, as well as hanging out with family.
  • Allison, 41 from Brandenburg, KY
    41, Brandenburg, KY
    I am a busy mom to 3 great kids. I've been divorced a little over a year after a 20 year marriage. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends but I miss having that special someone to share my life with. I don't have time for BS or drama. I'm an honest, hardworking, big hearted person, probably to a fault. Life has knocked me down way too many times but I've still got so much to be thankful for. My friends probably get tired of hearing me say, "It can always be worse", but I truly believe that there is always something to be thankful for.
  • Kahki, 74 from Versailles, KY
    74, Versailles, KY
    retired RN - quiet, prefer small groups of people, widow with 2 children who have their own homes love walks, dancing, country music, sports as a spectator Faith is what keeps me going,
  • Libby, 62 from Flemingsburg, KY
    62, Flemingsburg, KY
    Hello! I have been a farm wife for most of my life and loved every minute spent on a bumpy old tractor and still miss the hard work almost 20 years later. Education, with the rearing of a teenage daughter, by myself, had to be put on hold and an income had to be made to keep a roof over both our heads. With what education I did absorbed coming in handy in our small community's job market made it easy to find a job I enjoyed those many years ago. I now own a little place with my daughter (and the bank), and divorced. I have asked parish priests about an annulment and the have advised me not to get one until I need one, just to wait. I love most out door sports as long as I have a shady place to set and watch, had enough sun in my younger years so now I take to the shade. I still like to trail ride as long as the trails are not to rough and I am riding my own horse or another good gaited horse. An antique auction, movie, or an afternoon drive or family cook out is a fun way to spend time together. A home cooked meal just the two of us or maybe, just maybe, the family for supper only, and a movie for two at home sounds wonderful to me. I have never done this before, but a church retreat might be interesting for a weekend. I am getting older every day so I will try almost anything I want to at least once. When I find time alone I like to watch a good movie, I'm a movie buff, or I try to read a book, but when I start a book that's all I want to do is read the book till it is done and then I want the story to continue for the next "20 years". I could going on writing for the next hour but every one would get bored and that special person and I would not have any thing to talk about ourselves, so I'm stopping all typing now in Introducing myself.
  • Bear, 26 from Lebanon, KY
    26, Lebanon, KY
    I'm most passionate about church. I go to Gethsemani as often as I can for daily mass and love visiting as many churches as possible for Sunday masses. I know roaming around from church to church isn't the best for getting to know people but I hope to join the church of whomever I decide to get involved with. So it's better in the long run (and fun in the short term) to just be an alternating visitor.
  • Dorothy, 66 from Louisville, KY
    66, Louisville, KY
    i am still learning about myself, but there are a few things I know. I love my two sons and their familes. i come from a large family, and lived in a small town until I moved to Louisville, at the age of 18. I have two dogs and one cat who share my home with me. I enjoy walking, and traveling. I went to Italy and Greece with my granddaughter. In fact, I just got home from visiting Disney in Florida. I loved the Harry Potter theme park. I still work but retirement is on the horizon. Then, I would like to learn a second language, and how to dance. I will also write a second book. i am trying to get my first one published, but as they say it is getting rejected by the best agents. Well, hope this tells you a little about me.
  • Lee, 71 from Lexington, KY
    71, Lexington, KY
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to dance, attend concerts, plays, art museums, and visit historic towns and national parks. I appreciate watching a good movie or playing cards and board games with friends. I love to laugh and have fun! I am passionate about helping others whether in the classroom or doing service in my church or community. Doing mission work in Appalachia has heightened my awareness of all my blessings that I must share. My faith is important to me and I would love to share it. Attending Cursillo and ACTS retreats were life-changing for me- God's love and forgiveness are so real because of those experiences.