Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Truman, 71 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lexington, KY
    I'm honest,sincere,romantic and passionate.I have to many interest to list them all dancing, walking ,golf.I enjoy college sports football ,basketball (U K WILDCATS).I'm semi- retired.My faith is important to me .I try to volunteer at church ,when possible.
  • Trace, 40 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lexington, KY
    I also go by the name William Paul which was the name I took at my conditional Baptism. Maybe if you open a Book you can find me there ;) I was fortunate enough to go to Italy January 1-9th, 2012 It was a great experience to visit so many Holy places and the number of relics I saw was huge. I moved to Amelia, OH fairly recently to be closer to Sacraments and family. I also work in the electrical field
  • Doug, 55 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I am part owner is a business for the past number of years. I'm writing this during work so I can't stay long. Vacation for me is typically an annual trip to southwest Florida. Salt Water Fishing makes up part of the trip. I can see myself living in Southwest Florida down the road, Cincinnati is not bad though. Enjoying life and seem to be stepping up myself spiritually as have been going to mass daily.
  • Charlene, 65 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Louisville, KY
    I am a 65 year old Catholic woman looking for a good Catholic man. I have been a widow for six years now. I work in a Catholic elementary school for 16 years as secretary to the Principal. I have two grown married children and two granddaughters. I like to travel especially down to sunny places. I love to watch sports, especially football. I look forward to meeting someone and hopefully our relationship will bloom into something special. I might not be your first date, your first kiss, your first love but hopefully I can be your last everything.
  • Tony, 37 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lexington, KY
    I think it's important for everyone to find that special person who connects with them in a way that nobody else does. I have a great sense of humor and I appreciate this quality in others. Life can be incredibly serious at times and I think it's important to let loose and laugh at things. I love to explore Lexington by discovering new restaurants and meeting new people. Lexington is a small town but it really has a lot to offer, you just have to know where to look. I love challenging myself and growing both intellectually and spiritually by trying new things. I have just recently started the Insanity Program. The exercises make you feel like you are going to pass out while you are doing them but you feel great afterwards. I've also recently started taking guitar lessons and I love it. I'm slowly builing calluses on my fingers so my playing is getting a little better every day. I studied piano when I was younger but I realize now that guitar has always been my passion. Swing dancing and ballroom dancing are two big passions of mine. I love dancing and have taught other people how to do it. I think dancing is great exercise and a great way to build self confidence. There is a lot more I could write about myself but a little mystery is a good thing. Right? : ) So if you would like to get to know me better or have any questions just send me a message.
  • Kristy, 36 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lexington, KY
    I am new to this site coz a friend told me to try. So here I am trying my luck to find someone who I can fall in love with. I hope I'll find someone real and someone who's tired of playing games. I have been single for so long so it's about time to find my match while I am still in KY.
  • Kyle, 27 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Mitchell, KY
    I'm passionate about seeking God's will for my life, prayer is very important to me and weekly adoration of the most blessed sacrament. I enjoy training in martial arts as well as weight training. I spend quite a bit of time reading scripture and various religious books.
  • Andy, 29 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lexington, KY
    I'm an attorney in Lexington, Ky. I was raised in the Catholic but spent most of my life in various Protestant denominations before returning to the Catholic Church. Family and friends are always important to me. I'm born and raised in Kentucky but have family in South Carolina and Texas. I like to get outdoors on the weekends but don't mind spending a quiet night at home. I would rather get to know someone in person than by email or text so I'm always open to getting dinner or coffee to get a chance to talk.
  • Anna Marie, 53 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Versailles, KY
    I am passionate about life! Each day is gift from God... I love sharing my passion with friends, family, and my students. I teach science, horsemanship and train horses. I enjoy the moments, big and small. I like to laugh, music, art, the outdoors, travel and photography. A good book is a easy to get lost in! I am spontaneous, but organized and hard working. I can stand on my own feet, with the Grace of God. I have been through a lot, but my heart is honest and open. The hard times have taught me many things, first and most important, trust God!!! My leisure time is spent in whatever the moment offers, a cup of coffee in the morning on the deck, watching the sun set with a glass of good wine, outdoors is the best and I am very active and love trying new things and seeing new places.
  • Jessica, 18 from Bowling Green, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Bowling Green, KY
    Hi, I'm Jessica! I'm currently studying to become an Elementary School teacher. I play piano and sing, I absolutely love music, art, video games, and bad jokes. Although I am super excited to start my teaching career, it is my dream to have a backyard dairy goat farm. My mom and I went through RCIA in 2014, and I was baptized and confirmed at Easter Vigil in 2015. I love talking about our faith journey, so feel free to ask me about it any time!
  • Lisa, 56 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Louisville, KY
    I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I work in a assisted living and memory care facility. My position is activity director, I get the privilege of working with my residents. I am in charge of trying to keep their body and mind active. My job is very rewarding ! My mom has been very influential to me. Everyday is a blessing and you must always be able to count your blessings ! I enjoy outdoors in warmer weather . I love music, games, sports, cards, etc.,
  • Lynn, 48 from Burlington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Burlington, KY
    Hello, thank you for stopping my. I am someone who enjoys meeting new people and can have fun in may different settings. I am active in animal rescue and have 2 rescue dogs (Rocky and Paco). I am active in my parish and enjoy volunteering when possible.