Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of New Orleans Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Archdiocese of New Orleans Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bert, 78 from Belle Chasse, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Belle Chasse, LA
    I am 77 years old. I was married for 51 years. I lost my wife 9 years ago. We have 6 children, 12 granchildren and 10 great granchildren. I live by myself with my two basset hounds Maggie and Marley( a rescue) . Both are spoiled brats. I still work in the engineering field, which i enjoy. I am easy going, very kind and thoughtful. I believe women should be spoiled. I own my house in peacefull plaquemine parish & jesuit bend subdivision. I use a cane sometimes to walk because I have had 2 back surgeries. The picture isn't the greatest, christmas day after a few glasses of wine. Will add better photo later. I do smoke a cigar once in a while however not often. Own my house, drive a nice car with a super sound system (no boom box) and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I love music, ex-musician, all kinds except rap & hip-hop.I just need someone to enjoy life with. Are you the one???????????
  • Michael, 34 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Metairie, LA
    i'm just looking around on here..if something happens, it happens. i'm trying to see what's out there..i feel like i have more to offer someone than i have before (buying a first home). i'd say life's been good..allowing me to go and see the saints win the super bowl, buying a home, being independent..etc.
  • Asteria, 51 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Slidell, LA
    My name is Asteriasl, I' m happy women, i have God in my belives, for my protection all the time. I am Liturgy team member in the Holy Family Church. I have two independent Children ( boys ) and a granddaughter who I love very much.
  • Carlton, 62 from Barataria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Barataria, LA
    I been married most of my adult life and I would like to find someone to spend time with to travel and just enjoy life.... I have my present job for 35 years one day I would like to retire to travel and just lived. I have 4 kids and 3 grandkids. I live in a small fishing town and I have a home on the water where I keep my shrimping boat ...........
  • Cory, 29 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Orleans, LA
    I am an a attorney for a small law firm, and when I am not working I try to maintain an active lifestyle (I also teach fitness classes at a couple of studios). I am originally from Phoenix (where most of my family lives), but now live in New Orleans. I have other interests and hobbies, and I am always happy to share them, but here are the things that are much more important about me: - I have any extremely dry and sarcastic sense of humor (so much so that some people think that I'm just mean!). Truth is, its just the way I express that I like someone. - I am very loyal to those I love, and will go to great lengths to make sure they are taken care of. - If I am close to someone I will always try to include them in my interests and activities. Even if you keep telling me no, Ill keep trying :) - I definitely need alone time/time for other important people in my life, but other times I can become attached at the hip. As always, all things in moderation (including moderation!). - Communication is important, but I am not always the best at it. I need someone who can make me feel comfortable sharing and talking about anything. These are some of the basics, but the best way to find out more is to just reach out!
  • Theresa, 34 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Metairie, LA
    I'm active and love to be outside when I can. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me...I try to keep things in balance as much as possible. In my spare time I've always gravitated towards creative/artistic hobbies...they seem to charge my batteries. You might call me a bit quirky or an old soul. I don't particularly like following a crowd or the latest trends. I tend to think simpler is better for most things in life. There's nothing I enjoy more than a good sense of humor...or someone to laugh with....or at...depending on the person ;) I consider myself a pretty level-headed, rational type of girl...being raised in a close family sandwiched between 2 brothers. I don't really care for drama or gossip. I am very soft-hearted and a champion of the underdog! AMDG
  • Angela, 25 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mandeville, LA
    Well I'm originally from Jacksonville FL but have moved around quite a bit. I now find myself in New Orleans LA. People always tell me that I'm too nice. I really just try to treat everyone kindly. Animals are one of my favorite things in the world. I currently only have one dog (because I'm a student and don't have time for multiple pets) but eventually I'm going to have many, many more. It's pretty much inevitable. I'm always finding strays and bringing them home. I absolutely love the outdoors- hiking, biking, swimming, scuba diving. Water sports are probably my favorite (mostly because I live in the south and it's HOT down here) but I don't mind the occasional hike or bike. I also enjoy curling up and watching Netflix or reading a good book. I always like to try new activities. I may not always like them but I'll try anything once.
  • Marycatherine, 24 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Orleans, LA
    I love animals, I do crossfit for fitness, I manage a barn of 20 + horses. Horses are my life. I have 2 dogs, 6 cats, 3 fish, and 1 horse of my own. Looking for a man who shares the same faith as me and is willing to attend mass with me on Sunday's. If you'd like to know anything else, just ask. :)
  • Water, 59 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kenner, LA
    I'm a social person and have a healthy sense of humor. I enjoy meeting new people and value forming friendships, spending time with family and friends, listening to music, cooking, bike riding, and going to the dog park with my dog, a rescue. I enjoy fine wines and spirits, great food, having fun, being hospitable and believe in sharing; living in the present and excited about the new. I enjoy a variety of volunteer activities in my church and community. Core values important to me are accountability, honesty, integrity, loyalty, respect, and trust. Grounded and balanced, use my beliefs and morals to be my guideposts to help me navigate difficult waters. Grateful. Thankful. Blessed. Also, since starting a new relationship can be tricky, I am not interested in forging a long-distance relationship. Thank you for understanding.
  • Monica, 49 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mandeville, LA
    I'm not sure about all of this but I'm willing to give it a try. I have been on my own for a while so I am quite independent. I love to travel, read books, go to the theater and to museums. I like dining out and going to movies. I also like festivals and seeing new places and meeting new people. My children come first in my life. I'm not interested in players only caring, compassionate men who are sincerely interested in getting to know me and like me for who I am. My purpose for being on this site is to ultimately find someone I can be in a committed relationship with. I am not sure how I feel about marrying again. I date non-smokers and within my race. I do enjoy being outdoors especially near water. Finding someone special that shares my faith would be a tremendous blessing.
  • Robin, 32 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Orleans, LA
    I look forward to meeting that special man for me, with whom I can start a family. But I want us to build that relationship upon friendship first. The Virgin Mary has been an important influence in my life. I strive to emulate her compassion and gentleness of spirit. In my leisure time, I enjoy watching old films from the 1930s to 1950s. I also like to make crafts, and kayak in city park. Swing dancing is one of my favorite things to do!
  • Nicole, 34 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Orleans, LA
    I enjoy getting out of the house and enjoying others' company. I enjoy the sports and actively play in leagues on a weekly basis. My faith is a very integral part of my life. I am not saying I am perfect but I strive to always put my best foot forward in all situations.