Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 61 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lafayette, LA
    I love life and try to live each day to the fullest. I cherish my family. They truly bring me so much joy. Looking for that special someone to enjoy life with.
  • Charlotte, 25 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lafayette, LA
    I am a 25 year old girl who stays true to her values and her dreams. I love helping others, being with my family, traveling, meeting new people, learning new things, listening to music, watching sports, working towards my goals, and having simple fun. I have learned over the years that it is always the little things that mean the most in life so I enjoy every minute I can supporting and inspiring others. This lifestyle has brought me many success stories that I love sharing. As everyone, I still have many dreams to conquer but I am very proud and fortunate to be where I am today. I have much more to share as you get to know me.
  • Benjie, 47 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, New Orleans, LA
    I'm easy going, and can have fun doing almost anything, going almost anywhere. It's the people I'm spending my time with that are most important. I'm close to my children, though I don't get to spend as much time with them right now as I'd like. Having said that, I have a lot of free time to enjoy the food and culture of this amazing city. I was raised here, but have lived away since college until just recently. I am REALLY enjoying immersing myself back in its culture. I'm a big LSU and Saints fan. I enjoy a good glass of wine and love to cook. Looking for someone to share my interests with.
  • Kevin, 40 from Bossier City, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bossier City, LA
    I am passionate about learning, dogs, family, cars, and motorcycles. I am well-educated, well-traveled, and I want to share my life with that special someone. I just moved here from FL for a new job and would to meet like-minded people, I enjoy my dog in my spare time, as well as doing outdoorsy things. If you are down with the Catholic Asian Persuasion, please hit me up. I am easy going.
  • Christina, 49 from Pollock, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pollock, LA
    Hi, everyone! I hope this ad finds you well! My name is Christina. In July2014, I moved from the Northern Virginia suburbs of Washington, D.C. to Central Louisiana. I was born and raised in Northern Virginia, so I must admit Central Louisiana has been a bit of a cultural (er...Duck Dynasty!) adjustment (okay...shock!) for me. ;) I taught school for two decades in the Fairfax County Public School system in Virginia. My mother, who lived in Virginia, passed away in 2013. I felt I needed a change in my life after my mother passed away. A friend of mine convinced me to move to Louisiana! Although the change has been good for me, I'm not sure whether or not I will remain in Louisiana. At this point in my life, I am quite flexible. I am financially secure. I own two homes -- one in Northern Virginia and one in North Carolina. Currently, I'm renting a house in Louisiana until the Lord helps me figure out whether or not I am to remain in the Bayou State. I am willing to relocate for "the one." I'm a super easy-going person. I truly enjoy the simple things in life. I'd rather spend time riding a bike, shooting hoops, passing a football, etc. than shop at a mall any day, Yep, definitely a smidgen of tomboy in this gal, but I still very much embrace my femininity. I try to live by the Golden Rule each and every day and believe that random acts of kindness should be a part of our everyday lives. Humility/modesty, thoughtfulness, patience, compassion and an overall gentleness of spirit are traits I find most endearing. Confidence without arrogance is attractive. I respect those who are financially responsible. My father taught us kids well to respect the dollar, invest wisely, diversify the good ol' portfolio. As a result, I have always been debt-free and plan on keeping it that way! I'm a bit old-fashioned. I believe in "friends first", not the "casual physical relationship" stuff. My christian faith is very important to me, so, of course, I'd like to share my life with someone who shares my christian faith. Thanks for taking the time to read my "wittle" profile. If anything I've written has piqued your interest, please feel free to give me a holler! I look forward to hearing from (and hopefully meeting) you soon! Take care, best of luck in your search and may God bless each and every one of us along our journey! Christina
  • Giovanni, 40 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rome, IT
    Hello there, I'm Giovanni and I'm passionate about life, expecially faith and theology, family and friendship (and my first love natural sciences). I have been 5 years in Seminary, but I left it in June 2015. I'm living in Rome (Italy) to finish my studies and for the future I hope to teach catholic religion once I'll take the bachelor's degree. Rome is a so beatifull city and I love to have very long walks at least once a week (when it is possible...). I'm obviously open to meet a woman, without hurrying, to know each other, to spend time together in a nice way (talking about life, faith, strong values, praying, having long walks, going to the theatre ... ). I'm here not necessarily to find a wife (but no doubt, I have this hope), but to cultivate friendship that I conceive in a christian way: education (politeness?), sincerity, sharing the joy of life that the Lord has given to us... then we shall see what can happen...
  • Brenda, 70 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Covington, LA
    I was blessed to find the love of my life and soul mate at the early age of 15 yrs. and we're married for 49 years. God blessed us with 3 beautiful daughters. My family is important to me although we live across country it's great to keep in touch. I enjoy dancing, cooking, fishing, gardening taking long rides and things that may bring people closer together. I have a puppy "seeet Pea" that I love. I enjoy many things in life like for life is too short. I'm open to trying new things. I work but my hours are flexible. I love working with people and helping to make there lives easier. I look forward to finding a Christian man that enjoys some of the things I do. Becoming good friends and then see where things may go. I would like to try new things that he may be passionate about and taking short day trips to places he may be interested in; I enjoy traveling the mountains, old towns, the beaches and love cruises. My main thing in life what I am looking for is a person to become a friend and then perhaps more. Someone who loves to hold hands and cuddles. Not afraid to show how he feels.
  • Kelley, 69 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lafayette, LA
    I am a 69 year old widow who takes care of her son who has a mental disability. I love people from all walks of life. I hold a master's degree from Loyola-New Orleans in pastoral studies and my career has largely been involved with helping the marginal and migrant workers. I love getting to know people, traveling, and I am a terrific cook, if I do say so myself, from Nebraska originally so my cooking ranges from down home to some gourmet. I have been privileged to have lived in many areas of our beautiful land and consider myself to be liberal minded and accepting of people regardless of their differences. I miss the company of my husband and wonder if there might be someone out there who feels the same way about losing their wife or just wants a friend with whom they can share commonalities. Bless you for reading my rather lengthy introduction!
  • Valerie, 50 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lafayette, LA
    i am working on being the best version of myself. Over the past several years, I have really been able to spend time thinking about what my purpose in life is, and how God is wanting to use me for His purpose. I like spending time with friends, enjoying outdoor concerts, festivals, charity events, hiking, and pretty much anything social! I also enjoy working out, and cooking/eating healthy. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, and my two adult children. Watching my children make their way in this world, and being happy along the way is probably my biggest accomplishment.
  • Diana, 47 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lake Charles, LA
    Lilttle about myself: 100% cajun Born and raised catholic. Looking to date and go from there. Looking for someone to love and loves me as much as i love them and is not afraid to show it.
  • Michael, 32 from Denham Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Denham Springs, LA
    My name is Michael, I enjoy football (I am a New Orleans Saints season ticket holder since 2004), I enjoy going to concerts and listening to music or doing karaoke. Playing my Xbox one in spare time. Going to movies or seeing broadway shows/musicals. Staying in for the evening and watching Netflix or Hulu.
  • Chidimma, 26 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lagos, NG
    I am a child of the most high and whatever relates to him interests me. I love to read (when I have the time) and listen to music as well the news. My family is my greatest asset and won't trade them for anything. Reading about the culture and ideas of other people interests me too.