Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Khoa, 42 from Shreveport, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Shreveport, LA
    I was raised with morals and taught that "Things are to be used and people are to be loved. But the problem in todays world (and especially with online dating) is that People are being used and things are being loved. I am a Mission executive at a hospital I enjoy cooking (and I'm extremely good at it) My movie taste is eclectic. I like everything from Schindler's List to Legally Blonde Love theater and Broadway. I am an animal lover and have two dogs of my own I make my own wine: Cabernet and Merlot varieties. I am the founder of the Shreveport Bossier Wine Lovers Club. We meet once a month at restaurants to network and enjoy wines (check us out on Facebook). I clean (sold yet?) Originally from Vietnam and recently transplanted to Louisiana from Pennsylvania I am a world traveler and some of my favorite destinations have been London, Thailand, and several locations in Epcot My dance moves are on point I like soccer, tennis, MMA.
  • Katie, 25 from Zachary, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Zachary, LA
    Hi! My name is Katie. I'm from Zachary, Louisiana. (North of Baton Rouge) I was very skeptical signing up on this site because I always rolled my eyes at the online dating thing. But the world we live in today makes it difficult to find someone with the same values, so I thought I'd give this a try! I can be shy at times, but for the most part I'm pretty outgoing. I like to be outdoors. Although I've never really been camping or anything but that is something I've always wanted to do. I'm always fascinated with the sky and you can usually find me snapping loads of pictures of it. Photography is not a profession of mine, but I've always been interested in it, just never really have the time to sit down and figure out my camera. I really just love adventures and am always in awe of how great our God is.
  • Anna Marie, 53 from Greenwell Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Greenwell Springs, LA
    I live in Zachary and have a fulltime job teaching and also have a part time job. I love kids but mine are all grown up and out the house but would accept if you have children in the home still. I love my family and my friends and love my parish church that I have attended for 24 years. I love to travel and thats what I look forward to the most! I just want to live a happy life and enjoy it to the fullest! I have 2 sons and 1 daughter and 2. grand daughter and 3 grandson. My family means everything to me but also would love to find someone to share my life with.
  • Joseph, 28 from Denham Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Denham Springs, LA
    My name is Joseph. I like to read and learn deeper about our faith. I enjoy going to Mass and having religious discussions around theology and the Bible. My hobbies include working out, reading, playing video games, trying new places and restaurants out.
  • Kathryn, 57 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Breaux Bridge, LA
    I am blessed & reasonably happy with my life. Besides my spiritual life & apart from work, I enjoy being active & staying fit. I think it's good for body, mind, & soul. So I love walking, hiking, jogging (slow & steady), dancing, Zumba, skating......love nature, the outdoors, seeing & doing things.
  • Gretchen, 70 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a widow and the mother of a 28-year-old married daughter. I have been a psychotherapist for 30 years: 25 years with the Baton Rouge mental health center and five years at the Grief recovery center, helping people deal with Bereavement and other difficult life situations.. . My clients are heroes - my passion and God's will for me is to help them on their paths and to grow spiritually. It's part time and I love being semi retired. I am a very spiritual person and a practicing Catholic. I have been fortunate to have had several people in my life that have influenced me positively but for the most important has been my husband who passed away one and a half years ago after a 41-year happy marriage. I enjoy relationships with several close family members and friends. I love movies, Netflix and PBS series, rhythm and blues and classical music, cooking anything from Cajun to Thai, water aerobics, concerts, watching LSU and Saints games and traveling (especially cruising). And I look forward to possibly find a good man with whom to share with and with whom to grow in love and spirituality.
  • Esther, 58 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Trujillo, PE
    I would not describe myself as a woman who knows everything. I am human, I have weaknesses and strengths, I make mistakes and I experience my emotions like joy and sadness. I learn from all those things to become a better person. I am a very human woman above all things, fearful of God, affectionate, understanding, trustworthy and loyal. I am not perfect, therefore I am not looking for perfection because nobody is perfect. I am looking for a man with whom I can share my life, the time I have to live, doing interesting things together, he must be an honest man, with principles and values and very loving, who believes in God.
  • Stephanie, 50 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Metairie, LA
    Smile and enjoy life, family, and friends is my basic motto. If my children, family, and friends are happy, I am happy. I love to travel (especially internationally), good movies, engaging conversation, art, and history. I am most happy when enjoying life with family and friends. I am a hard working conservative looking for a companion to enjoy life and my faith.
  • Dana, 25 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Thibodaux, LA
    I am most passionate about my faith. God comes first in my life, and will always be, and must be, at the center of all my relationships. I participate in many retreats and events in the Houma-Thibodaux diocese; working, attending, and/or singing. I love music. I sing at two masses for St. Thomas Aquinas and sing for many youth events. In my spare time I like to do art, play piano/guitar, hang out with friends, go fishing, watch movies, typical things. I work as a full time nanny for twin girls. I love my job, and I love children. One day I hope to have children of my own. I am pretty shy and quiet until I am more comfortable and get to know the people I'm around. I'm not sure why I'm making this profile. I think I'm just curious as to how and if it works. [?] [?] [?]
  • Jennifer, 44 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a divorced mother of three and have been divorced for over a year and am just now thinking about dating someone as equally as faith based and passionate about Jesus Christ as myself!! I am a nurse practitioner and just graduated in May of 2016 from LSUHSCNOLA. I recently finished the Journey of Hope divorce session at St Aloysius which was pertinent to my healing process. I learned a lot about myself in AND out of my close relationships. In my leisure time I enjoy coloring, reading and learning about God and the Bible, relaxing with my German Shorthair pointer female dog Beignet and running the LSU lakes. I, also, am the primary caregiver of my three children Abigail, Josh and Elise. Exercise is important to the body as faith is to the heart and spirit.
  • Valerie, 50 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lafayette, LA
    i am working on being the best version of myself. Over the past several years, I have really been able to spend time thinking about what my purpose in life is, and how God is wanting to use me for His purpose. I like spending time with friends, enjoying outdoor concerts, festivals, charity events, hiking, and pretty much anything social! I also enjoy working out, and cooking/eating healthy. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, and my two adult children. Watching my children make their way in this world, and being happy along the way is probably my biggest accomplishment.
  • Idiku, 32 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lagos, NG
    Work hard, build something for myself and having a wonderful family. In order to attain a greater heights I prefer to walk myself up through the ladder of success and not depend on anyone except God.What I enjoy doing with my leisure time is reading or relaxing. Having some quiet time.