Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jordan, 28 from Kaplan, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kaplan, LA
    I'm a UL Lafayette and Georgia Tech alumnus now going for a PhD in political science at LSU. The creed I follow is "fides et ratio" - faith and reason. As a Catholic I have the first, as an intellectual I have the second, as a human being I am both. I see no problem with that - in the world, not of it, as they say. Living in South Louisiana (the Catholic buckle of the Bible Belt!), I don't have the problem some have of lacking faithful Catholics in one's area, but it wouldn't hurt to meet some good Catholic friends from elsewhere here. If He wills that to include finding "the one," so be it!
  • Mary, 47 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Baton Rouge, LA
    I relocated to Baton Rouge from Shreveport about a year ago. Before living in Shreveport I lived in New Orleans area for 10 years. I wanted to move back to South La to be closer to my family. I work in financial management and it keeps me busy. I enjoy movies and hanging out with friends. My nephew and nieces are a big part of my life and I enjoy spending time with them. I am looking for someone who shares my same values and will be my best friend. I am very down to earth and quiet (never been a big fan of drama).
  • Ray, 53 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Houma, LA
    Divorced white male 52 y.o. Non smoking who likes to dine out . travel, explore new and exciting things, doing family things, sociable, college degree, professionaly employed not looking to play any games, have all my hair.
  • Julius, 42 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Baton Rouge, LA
    As an educator I am impassioned by children. Their innocence to me signifies the beauty we all have as humans, that child in us that longs for care protection, guidance, and love no matter the age, for before God, we are all children. That allows me to appreciate humanity in general for it is God's own. And so, I believe in loving, and respecting the human in each one of us first, before the relationship that binds us. As thus, I aim at being the best mentor, teacher, friend, and human being I can be, mindful of fact that I am also human, and can do just as much with God's grace. The God, I treasure for giving me the family I have, one that has, and will always be that strong pillar to hold on for comfort, strength and true love. More so, a mother whose hands of tender care made me the man I am. In my leisure time, watching a good movie, a documentary or walking by the lake and appreciate nature makes my day. I also love cooking!!
  • Denise, 64 from Carencro, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Carencro, LA
    Hi... I am a college instructor who is passionate about education, but also gardening, dyi, listening to music, going to plays and concerts, and colors. I am looking for a meal partner: i.e., I would like to be able to go out for coffee or to breakfast or dinner with someone -- maybe 2x a month, and split the bill. So I am NOT looking for a life-time partner. But I would love to have some company, good conversation, and share common interests. Do you, for example, like to garden? Or have some creative endeavor you enjoy? Would you like to go to a flea market and spend an afternoon? Please contact me! I would gladly say that I enjoy meeting new people, except that I really have not had the opportunity to do so (which is why I thought I'd try here). I would love to walk more -- and maybe if I had a friend, I would procrastinate less! I look forward to finding someone who would enjoy some of the same things I mention above, and especially talking over a cup of coffee.
  • Alicia, 69 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, New Orleans, LA
    My life as a retired school teacher is pretty quiet. I rent apartments for Latter and Blum and have been on the staff of the Jazz Fest for over 35 years!! I enjoy spending time with family and serve my church as a lector and Eucharistic minister.
  • Ernie, 60 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Baton Rouge, LA
    Hi there, First of all, it is awkward on any online match site, as I'm sure you can probably relate. But here we go :-) I'm looking to meet someone to enjoy this wonderful gift from God called life, to laugh, to love, to enjoy each others company, spend time with family celebrating holidays and worship my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I want eventually, to become one in Jesus Christ first, to love, cherish and maintain our relationship and always be each other's #1.
  • Brent, 35 from Rayne, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rayne, LA
    I hold a degree in history and I suppose that's one of the things that defines me mostly. I am always trying to learn about history and I am filled with useless trivia. I am also in a constant state of practicing art in some form. I paint and draw and enjoy working with wood.
  • James, 56 from Marrero, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Marrero, LA
    Hi , I'm searching for that certain lady that brings that certain smile , that makes your toes tingle , and makes my heart , soul , and head tells me your are the one and the search is over .
  • Carrie, 37 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lafayette, LA
    I was a nerd before being a nerd was cool. My undergraduate degree is in Industrial Engineering. I enjoy Star Wars, Big Bang Theory, and other sci fi/fantasy tv/movies. I also enjoy action, comedy, and the occasional romantic comedy. I have worked hard in life and am now hoping to enjoy the fruits of my labors (preferably with a companion). I have 3 kids (18, 4, and 2). The 18 year old is about to join the Marines (following in my footsteps as I am a former Navy officer). Lately, I have been enjoying a weekly Bible study and I hope to keep that going for the foreseeable future. There is so much to learn about our faith! I haven't lived in Lafayette long and would enjoy making new friends to build a relationship with, since I believe best friends make the best romantic relationships.
  • Peggy, 54 from Roma, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Roma, IT
  • Jude, 40 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lagos, NG
    I am creative. I am witty. I like to explore and (so) discover the peculiarities in every person I meet in a bid to foster understanding and good communication. Well, the rest is for U to find out ... *wink*