Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suzie, 43 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, New Iberia, LA
    I am a 41 year old down to earth practicing catholic from the New Iberia, Louisiana area. I am a very caring person who enjoys helping others. I am a very shy person at first, but after i get to know you i am sum what humerous. I am very close to my family often doing something with one of my 6 siblings weekly. My faith, family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy music, going to the movies, dining out, watching and going to sporting events.I espically enjoy ULL, LSU and the Saints. I enjoy the simple things in life. I consider myself to be both fun and religious. My Catholic faith is very improtant to me and a large part of my everyday life.I would love to find someone with similiar interests. I like the outdoors and i love tailgating. I am not a diva. I am my most comfortable in jeans and flip flops, however i don't mind dressing up for the right occassion. I am a no frills kinda girl. Would love to hear from you. Drop me a line if you are interested.
  • Randy, 58 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pineville, LA
    I am as honest as they come, very successful in life, business owner for 29 years, (Space-Vision Satellite, a locally owned Dish Network Retailer and DIRECT TV RETAILER, Pineville, LA.). I would prefer a lady with older children, at my age I do not think that I want to tied down with smaller children.
  • Karen, 70 from Plaquemine, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Plaquemine, LA
    I have been a widow since 2009 and I still have places I would like to see and many things I would like to experience. Life is richer when shared and for the last 8 years, I have not had a "special" someone to share life's adventures with. I was raised in a large loving family and was fortunate to have had a very loving husband. I'm the mother of two sons and grandmother of 5. I've been blessed with a family I'm extremely proud of. However, we don't visit in person very often due to the distance between our homes. My life has also been enriched by a number of other factors and experiences. I've been involved in things as different as national politics and the PRO Rallye Circuit, sponsored by the SCCA. I have lived in large homes and on a houseboat. I've been lucky enough to have met and worked with some incredible people (and some NOT so incredible). My work history includes working for regional financial companies, multinational companies and 30+ years as a business owner. I have been semi-retired for the last few years and totally retired as of May 2017. I now have more time to relax and travel and to spend time (hopefully) getting to know someone else who is looking forward to what life still has to offer.............
  • Deborah, 52 from Eunice, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Eunice, LA
    I married at 17 and had 4 children by the age of 21. I guess you can say I was a good catholic girl. I was married for 29 years and I thought it was for ever but he had other plans. So now I find myself dating again and starting over. I am in a really good place now enjoying my kids and grandkids. They are a big part of my life but I am looking for love and companionship.
  • Terry, 62 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lake Charles, LA
    Family is very important in my life. I am an avid football fan of the New Orleans saints and lsu tigers. I am an outdoorsman and love to duck hunt and fish. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and different cultures.
  • John, 69 from Shreveport, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Shreveport, LA
    I'm a second generation American of Polish decent. I really enjoy being retired! I now get to spend each day doing what I feel like doing as opposed to doing what I need to! Growing up my entire family was the major influence in my life. Life is not been that easy, but with family and the church it has kept me looking to the future. My leisure time is dining out, watching sports, reading technical and news stories and spending time with grandchildren.
  • Nancy, 56 from Abbeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Abbeville, LA
    I am looking for someone with integrity, no lying. Someone that is good to me and to my children even if they are grown. I love to do things but I also like being home. I love football, especially LSU. Baseball, softball and fishing. I grow up in the country and love it. I love all animals. My favorites are horse, cats and dogs. I enjoy bbqing and cooking and having family over. My favorite holiday is thanksgiving and I love the fall.
  • Laurie, 58 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mandeville, LA
    I am passionate about art. I have a loving family. I cut hair for a living. Also I have an assonate degree in accounting. I am looking for a better job. I am tall. I like going to the movies, and going for walks. Yes and fishing but I have not done that in a while. I have paid to be on this site for one month. So far no luck. I am a happy person. I feel it is important to be happy.
  • Samantha, 29 from Krotz Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Krotz Springs, LA
    I am I simple country girl that's looking for my night I shining ahmor. Someone I can share my love of God with and share his love. Someone that will stand he me and except me for who I am flaws and all. I was unfortunately a victim of cancer when I was an infant, brain cancer! But I'm fine now thanks be to god!!! That's why God is a big part of my life . I life life to the fullest, I love being outside and fishing, hunting and anything else outdoor activities.
  • Kathleen, 57 from Carencro, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Carencro, LA
    I'm not much of a TV person, I'd rather be reading. I like to take weekend road trips to nearby places to tour old homes, check out flea markets, try new restaurants. I like to garden. Enjoy spending time with my two grandchildren and with my Mom. Like to dance, but I'm not very good at it. Go to mass on Saturday afternoons and usually out to dinner with friends after. Often cook family dinners on Sunday. Love to travel, but haven't been out of the country (except Hawaii). I'm an animal lover. My two Labrador retrievers died last year within a month of each other. Ther were 10 and 15. I haven't had the heart to get a new dog yet. My parents are my inspiration. They were married for 46 years before Dad passed away. They taught me the truly important things about life. Be kind to others, be respectful, obey the commandments, love your family. I wish that I could have had a wonderful love story like theirs, but I haven't found that. I look forward to retirement, family gatherings, vacations, a new book, going to the movies, going out to dinner, going to mass, Downtown Alive, winter nights in front of the fireplace, Summer barbecues, rainy days at home.
  • Laura, 58 from San José Villanueva, SV
    {%action_menu%}
    58, San José Villanueva, SV
    I am an honest woman, hardworker, ,I'm retired but I work in real state possition. When I have free tima, I like to cook, gardening, read a good book, listen soft music .At night I like to watch tv, a good movie, notices, and a good cup of red wine in perfect sometimes I love pets, I like to help people . I am catholic, I believe is very important fullfilment of church.
  • Ann, 51 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Iberia, LA