Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Beth, 39 from Hammond, LA
    39, Hammond, LA
    I love the outdoors and traveling. I am laid back and low maintenance. I love to have fun with my friends and family. I like to joke and am very sarcastic. I would like to meet someone that I can share my faith with. He would also have to not mind hanging with two super, awesome boys!!!! I'm going to get really cheesy for a minute. I am looking for someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. I want them to be on my mind when I wake up in the morning and when I go to bed at night. I want to know that I am on their mind too. I want someone that makes me feel safe and secure. I am looking for someone to be in my life and help bring me closer to God.
  • Miguel Angel, 31 from Trujillo, PE
    31, Trujillo, PE
    Hi there! This is Miguel, from Trujillo - Peru. I'm a psychologist and I really like my job and everything I do in my career, and also I really like teaching english. I love music, I think this special gift God gave to me for announcing his Word. I really like making new friends and meeting new people, specially who have the same faith than me to share. When I'm alone, I enjoy walking alone, watching series on Netflix with a deep message to receive, reading some spiritual staff, playing music and spending my time with myself, enjoying life!
  • Giovanni, 40 from Rome, IT
    40, Rome, IT
    Hello there, I'm Giovanni and I'm passionate about life, expecially faith and theology, family and friendship (and my first love natural sciences). I have been 5 years in Seminary, but I left it in June 2015. I'm living in Rome (Italy) to finish my studies and for the future I hope to teach catholic religion once I'll take the bachelor's degree. Rome is a so beatifull city and I love to have very long walks at least once a week (when it is possible...). I'm obviously open to meet a woman, without hurrying, to know each other, to spend time together in a nice way (talking about life, faith, strong values, praying, having long walks, going to the theatre ... ). I'm here not necessarily to find a wife (but no doubt, I have this hope), but to cultivate friendship that I conceive in a christian way: education (politeness?), sincerity, sharing the joy of life that the Lord has given to us... then we shall see what can happen...
  • Concetta, 30 from Shreveport, LA
    30, Shreveport, LA
    I am very adventurous and love to travel. I have a sense of humor, enjoy a good laugh and making others laugh. You will find me during the week and weekends; playing tennis, going to concerts or hanging with friends and family. Loving the life God has blessed me with.
  • Dawn, 51 from Bossier City, LA
    51, Bossier City, LA
    Completely passionate about my faith. I look forward to meeting a compassionate, self driven, independent, selfless and respectful man. One who takes care of himself physically, mentally and spiritually. God Bless
  • Kelley, 69 from Lafayette, LA
    69, Lafayette, LA
    I am a 69 year old widow who takes care of her son who has a mental disability. I love people from all walks of life. I hold a master's degree from Loyola-New Orleans in pastoral studies and my career has largely been involved with helping the marginal and migrant workers. I love getting to know people, traveling, and I am a terrific cook, if I do say so myself, from Nebraska originally so my cooking ranges from down home to some gourmet. I have been privileged to have lived in many areas of our beautiful land and consider myself to be liberal minded and accepting of people regardless of their differences. I miss the company of my husband and wonder if there might be someone out there who feels the same way about losing their wife or just wants a friend with whom they can share commonalities. Bless you for reading my rather lengthy introduction!
  • Ronell, 46 from New Orleans, LA
    46, New Orleans, LA
    My faith is very important to me, it's everything, and it's #1 in finding that special someone. I like to meet fun and motivated people. I like to play tennis as much as possible. In spite being a beginner, I like to Salsa and Bachata Dance as much as possible. I like to eat salads but I love desserts. I also enjoy cocktails socially...
  • Chad, 46 from Baton Rouge, LA
    46, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am truly blessed to have 2 wonderful boys that I enjoy doing everything I can for them. I have a great job - I have worked for a public safety agency for 25 years. I truly enjoy following college sports especially LSU and on Saturday's in the fall you will find me at Tiger Stadium. I enjoy running and especially in 5K's and have joined the Orangetheory fitness. Traveling is another leisure time activity that I enjoy doing.
  • Schuyler, 63 from Covington, LA
    63, Covington, LA
    I'm looking to meet new people, to go out and enjoy life in the company of someone special. I enjoy going to special events, movies, out to dinner. I exercise frequently and I love dancing. I am a happy and very positive person. I love to make people laugh and I appreciate a man who has a great sense of humor.
  • Carlos, 28 from Slidell, LA
    28, Slidell, LA
    I love my family and friends. They are the most important part of my life. I love to fish and build my own custom fishing rods. I just recently passed the bar and I'm very passionate about my career.
  • Betty, 70 from Prairieville, LA
    70, Prairieville, LA
    I'm a new Catholic, having been Confirmed at Easter Vigil, this year. I was raised and baptised Presbyterian but have always been drawn to the Catholic faith and have attended Catholic mass, as an adult, more than the Presbyterian Church. After retiring in 2015, my husband and I moved to Alaska to be closer to his daughter and grandchildren. 3 days after we arrived my husband had a massive stroke and passed away a month later, Dec. 2015. I came back home in Jan. '16 to be closer to my family. I was lost and didn't know what I was going to do. I started going to mass with my sister and I really felt that the time was right to follow that feeling in my heart and take that first step to becoming a Catholic and one short year later I'm so thankful I did. My passion is animals. I've worked in both human and animal health for years and I can't think of anything else I would rather do than take care of animals. I also house/pet sit for my friends when they go away. Presently, I have a cat and 2 dogs. I also enjoy decorating and design, wine, dining out and going to antique and flea markets.
  • Daniel, 28 from Lagos, NG
    28, Lagos, NG
    I'm a straightforward person who treat others the way I expect from them. I really take pleasure in obeying God's precepts. I look forward to meeting someone, whom, together, we can accomplish God's purpose for us on earth.