Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Alexandria Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Alexandria Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 30 from Deridder, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Deridder, LA
    I'm the kind of person who takes the time to enjoy life, better myself, and keep up with the people I care about. I spend a good deal of time in the outdoors (hiking, fishing, hunting, etc...) and do my best to take time for museums or historic sites, especially if its somewhere I've never been before. If there's ever a chance to explore a new place, I'm probably interested. I genuinely like learning about new things and often find myself captivated when talking to someone about an unusual perspective or topic. My work takes me to a lot of interesting places and I've found that I'm always interested to learn about different experiences or travels. My sense of humor tends to be on the dry side and I think wit and sarcasm are great. I enjoy being on the same page with someone and I like it when I can connect through humor. I'm hoping to find someone nice (of course, right?) with a sense of adventure and a good idea of what she would like out of life. I think its important to not only get along well, but also be interested in supporting each other along the way. I'm currently living in Deridder for work (I am an instructor pilot and also advise on Air Mobility processes), but I travel relatively often and have enough free time to spend a lot of weekends in Houston, Little Rock, etc...
  • Ben, 31 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pineville, LA
    Let's see... I'm probably 180 degrees from any guy you've ever met... I'm actually quite shy although most people would never agree with that... Until I get to know you, I'm kind of reserved... Then, you can't shut me up... I love a lot of different things--jack of all trades almost... Music is my #1 Love--I play guitar, learning bass, love to dabble on drums and keyboards... Bowling is my Second favorite--I started bowling 3 years ago on local leagues and I absolutely love the fellowship and competition--I'm currently trying to put a team together for statewide/regional tournaments... I'm a big guy, if you can get past that, I have a big personality--I love to laugh. My sense of humor feeds off the people I'm around... I come from a very tight knit family on both sides--and we are all quick-witted and sarcastic... As much as I love to laugh, I love making people laugh... Very rarely do I not have a smile on my face... I'm looking for somebody I can establish a relationship with--Sure it's maybe a little early to throw the R-word around, but that's what I'm looking for. I work a lot--typically I'm at work 7 days a week (my job offers half day schedules on the weekend, so I typically pick up some extra money there)... I'm looking for somebody that has similar interests but not so similar that I can't learn anything from them... I want somebody that can show me new things, help me step out of the "same ole same ole" comfort zone... This is me in a nutshell...
  • Kortni, 31 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pineville, LA
    I am a nerd (not a gamer), and I like learning new things all the time. I like to help people; I advocate for car seat safety for kids and have plans to go to nursing school. I like to read and work on music; I taught piano for a long time but now it's more of a hobby. I enjoy being a cantor at mass every week, randomly bursting into song, and loving on my beautiful niece. I love babies! I love thunderstorms and was probably a storm chaser in a past life. I'm not much of a people person and I deal with some anxiety, but I'm working on it and I'm a lot better with it these days. I like to read, study on my own, fix things, and I am meticulous with details. I enjoy art, performances, beautiful things, and time to be quiet and think and pray.
  • Lisa, 52 from Ball, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ball, LA
    I'm a responsible, kind, compassionate, and somewhat silly individual who enjoys making others happy. As a girl...yes, I do enjoy dressing up on occasion; but rather than a princess or diva, I'm more like the girl-next-door. You know, that girl in her jeans & t-shirt with little to no make-up and hair up in a ponytail. I love music, the arts, dancing, festivals, cooking/baking, and just spending time with family & friends. My faith is also extremely important to me. Although I enjoy reading it is not often for pure enjoyment. I read to learn and expand my understanding of the world around me...namely earth & human sciences, history, psychology, & philosophy/theology. I guess that would put me in the geek category. Lol. I also love good spirited discussions/debates. I most definitely do not seek to always be right as much as I choose to learn from the knowledge that another brings to the table. Within the confines of a relationship, I am affectionate & romantic and savor those comfortable silent moments when no words even need be spoken.
  • Tommy, 61 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pineville, LA
    iam passionate with my children and gr kids. I like to fish when I can, I keep my house up, and I lke going to movies only if its a good one. I love life, and ready to meet a nice women ,
  • Julie, 42 from Alexandria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Alexandria, LA
    My name is Julie and I have been divorced for 1 year. The two most important aspects of my life are my children and my Catholic faith. My faith has seen me through every trial and triumph that I have encountered throughout my adult life. Being a loving and devoted mother is the other crucial part of my life. My beautiful children have filled my life with joy and purpose. My other interests are football and exercising. I love to run long distances, especially outdoors in nice weather. I am a family oriented person who enjoys simple past time activities like watching Netflix, playing Scrabble, and going out to dinner and a movie. My ideal partner is someone who has a good sense of humor, and a person who genuinely cares about their faith. I am also looking for someone enjoys being physically active and fit, but who isn't too wrapped up in appearance. Most importantly, the person I am looking for is someone whose character is genuine, and without any false pretenses.
  • Scott, 39 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Natchitoches, LA
    I'm passionate about making others laugh. If you see me smiling for no apparent reason, I'm thinking of a bizarre scenario where I have them doubled over. I enjoy traveling, both nearby and farther away. It's been a while since I've left the country. I'm working on fixing that. In addition to family members, dozens of classmates and coworkers have influenced me very much, and some continue to do so.
  • Chris, 59 from Alexandria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Alexandria, LA
    I'am a easy going simple guy .I like being outdoors .I enjoy fishing and playing golf sometimes.I like to cook on the grill most of the time.I love to follow college football.LSU .I have a wonderful family and enjoy time with them.I thank God everyday for the many blessings he has given me.
  • Marissa, 26 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Natchitoches, LA
    I recently converted to Catholicism in March 2016. I graduated in May 2016 with a Master's in English. In my spare time, I like to read, play video games, and hangout with my friends. I hope to meet a practicing Catholic man who shares the same morals and values as me.
  • Laura, 50 from Alexandria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Alexandria, LA
    I am a widow with one son who is in the Army. Let's get the cliches over: I love reading, walking , going out to eat and to the movies. Yes, nice walks on the beach with a pina colada sound nice as well. I love eating but not cooking. Tiny house living sounds fabulous. My faith is a very integral part of my life. I have just moved to Alexandria, so I am adjusting to living here. So far, I am liking it as it is where my family is. I am trying to find a church home. I have been visiting several in town. It's important to me to be involved in the church and doing good works.
  • Ben, 25 from Alexandria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Alexandria, LA
    I am a farmer. I work for an organic farm in Alexandria where I am a manager. My 5 year plan is to be here in alec improving the organic food community, and helping the farm and the people I work with the best I can to achieve their goals and make a difference. My long term goal in life is unclear to me at this point. That is where I will be and what I'll be doing. I know that at some point soon i need to meet a great women. I don't think I can be the best person I can be without her and I am holding out my optimism for that.
  • Liz, 58 from Cottonport, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Cottonport, LA
    I'm passionate about the life the Lord has given me!! I am thankful for all the people in my life who help me draw closer to God and who show me what being a Catholic can do for the world. I look forward to learning more about the beauty and genius of Catholicism. The ACTS Community of Cenla along with St. Mary's of Avoyelles and all my brothers and sisters in Christ have been most influential in my walk with God. In my spare time I love to exercise, cook healthy foods, laugh, sing (actually more like make a joyful noise!) and build miniatures.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });