Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Alexandria Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Alexandria Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jose, 30 from Olla, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Olla, LA
    My name is Jose, and Im currently a caregiver for a client up in Jena, La but I live in New Orleans. I love what I do mostly in caring for people with special needs either geriatric or handicapped children. I was borned and raised in New Orleans, and I haved lived there for five years till me and my family moved to Waggaman, La, and we have lived there for 20 years. My family are from Honduras, and I do speak spanish and they have cherished the Roman Catholic faith completely. I graduated from Northwestern State University in 2010 with a degree in Health and Exercise Science and I do plan on pursuing a degree as a Physical Therapy Assistant and plan on teaching in high school to teach basic science, physical education, and start a medical academy for the time being. Although, it takes a while in getting your feet wet in life to get it going. Im a very level headed person within my life, but once you get to know me, I believe you would understand me better. When of my pet peaves is that I don't like people who pre judge me when they did not have the enough time to know me first. Im very friendly and I often would be able to give out a good conversation of just any topic in life. My favorite things are playing piano, sipping a good cup of coffee, internet surfing, watching movies, being able to go work out in a while, playing video games, and learning more about my faith as time progresses.
  • Arden, 21 from Dry Prong, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Dry Prong, LA
    I love history. I love cultures and just getting to know people and what they believe in. I love art, and just everything else. I was raised by my grandparents, very religious, and very influential in my life. I love reading and just doing everything that's fun and adventurous.I was in the process of being confirmed when my life was de railed. I'm trying to talk to the parish where I am at to see about it now. My grandfather got sick so we my grandmother and I where back and forth with everything, and then I decided I waneed to rebel. So I'm mending bridges with my family and with the church.
  • Diana, 23 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Natchitoches, LA
  • Sammy, 37 from Leesville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Leesville, LA
    I'm looking for a be romanced to get to know each other. Then we move from there. That man has to be passionate, open minded, playful , with sense of humor, make me laugh and smile. Someone that is not afraid to communicate and be himself.
  • Angela, 22 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pineville, LA
    I am very passionate about helping others in any way I can, and I look forward to having a career that enables me to spend my days doing so. I am also looking forward to raising a family and sharing God's love with my children. I come from a small town, so I love to travel and see what the rest of the world has to offer. Family means everything to me and will always come first. I played three years of college basketball and enjoy most sports, fishing, four wheeler rides, and cooking. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating, and I believe that a person's actions will always speak louder than their words. I've had relationships in the past that were not centered around God, and I believe that's why they didn't work. I'm looking for someone to go to church with and push me to grow in every aspect of life.
  • Claudio, 36 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Pineville, LA
  • Julie, 42 from Alexandria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Alexandria, LA
    My name is Julie and I have been divorced for 1 year. The two most important aspects of my life are my children and my Catholic faith. My faith has seen me through every trial and triumph that I have encountered throughout my adult life. Being a loving and devoted mother is the other crucial part of my life. My beautiful children have filled my life with joy and purpose. My other interests are football and exercising. I love to run long distances, especially outdoors in nice weather. I am a family oriented person who enjoys simple past time activities like watching Netflix, playing Scrabble, and going out to dinner and a movie. My ideal partner is someone who has a good sense of humor, and a person who genuinely cares about their faith. I am also looking for someone enjoys being physically active and fit, but who isn't too wrapped up in appearance. Most importantly, the person I am looking for is someone whose character is genuine, and without any false pretenses.
  • Joe, 37 from Angola, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Angola, LA
    I will like be happy with a pretty woman, create a big and strong family, love and be loved, life for my family, live in familiar armony, be happy whith all the people around mr ...