Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aimee, 35 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Houma, LA
    I'm a traditional, old-fashioned Catholic gal and love getting together with family and friends. God has blessed me with a large family as well as many good friends. I like to go out and dance, have drinks, people-watch, learn, listen to music, etc. I'm a family gal, so I would like to meet somebody who supported a stay-at-home wife and mother role.
  • Kelly, 32 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Raceland, LA
    My name is Kelly and i am 32 years old. I am a laid back person and I love to read books, ride in Mardi Gras parade, fishing, football or baseball games, & hanging with my family and friends.
  • Milt, 31 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thibodaux, LA
    I am the youngest of 3 siblings with a brother and a sister. I have a niece and a nephew. My mom, dad, and the priests I have served with at mass have been my greatest influences in my life. Without them I wouldn't be the man I am today. I like to play video games, watch tv and movies, chat with friends, listen to music, and browse the internet.
  • Bethany, 20 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Raceland, LA
    I'm Bethany. I'm a devout Catholic. I'm not perfect, and I'm a sinner. But that's OK. I grew up as, and still am, a simple Cajun gal. I am very close to my family. My faith is an active part of my daily life. I am currently studying to become an elementary school teacher. I love playing music and singing. I look forward to one day having a family of my own and raising my children in the Catholic faith. I am grateful for the numerous times the Lord has shown me how much He loves me and shaped me into who I am today.
  • Christopher, 28 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houma, LA
    Hello. I'm Chris. I work in the back office of a local community bank. I enjoy watching sports. I'm a big fan of LSU, the Saints, my alma mater Nicholls State, and my high school. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy trying new foods and drinks. I used to be able to do some basic old-time ballroom dancing, but it has been a few years since I last did it. My faith is definately important to me. I attend Mass faithfully on Sundays and sometimes on weekdays too. I look forward to meeting some new Catholic young adults like myself. I would like to meet someone that I can share my faith with. I would like to be able to grow with her in faith and in love of God and neighbor.
  • Kurt, 24 from Bourg, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bourg, LA
    Hi I'm Kurt. I'm a pretty quiet guy, but I'm also friendly. I had a massive brain stem stroke in 10th grade. I'm perfectly fine mentally, just can't get around like I used to and have a big laugh. It was a very severe stroke, not the typical one-sided kind you see, and there's a pretty long story about it. I have tone (see picture) and can't walk or talk without considerable help so I'm in a wheelchair and also drool a little. I can have kids though. That's a legitimate question people may have about me. I'm not paralyzed. I love the outdoors. Up until the stroke I played baseball, football, and basketball and would be outside most of the day playing something whether kickball with my younger siblings, football with my brothers or cousins, volleyball with my cousins, etc.. I like to hunt every year. I love watching sports either live or on tv. My favorite is football. I like movies and occasionally read good books as well. My family loves playing cards when we get together. I'm very family-oriented since my hospital stay. I always was, just even more so now. I love watching my siblings in sports, especially my younger sisters. My family was/is the best at sports so...don't mess with them hahahaha
  • Jacie, 24 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Houma, LA
    Hi, I'm Jacie. Things I enjoy include: America, hockey, swimming, makeup, music (alternative, 80's cheese, 70's rock), Medieval European history and books of any kind. I am a recent graduate with a Master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology.
  • Cody, 26 from Larose, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Larose, LA
    Hello! I'm Cody. I love to read, play video games, hang out with my friends, and play music. Yes, I am a HUGE nerd. I'm very passionate about all these things and more, especially my faith. I've been very lucky to have had a lot of spiritual fathers and brothers in my life, as well as devout spiritual sisters, that I am very proud to call friends. Although I am human and do struggle at times, my faith and my friends have always kept me grounded, and I always try to surround myself with people who genuinely care about me and treat me with respect.
  • Sue, 31 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thibodaux, LA
    I love life and family and friends and God. Looking for happiness. I have children and am divorced. Ready to start a new life and a new start. Excited.
  • Tori, 24 from Des Allemands, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Des Allemands, LA
    I am willing to share anything you ask and would like to save details to talk about during our introduction. For now... My faith is everything. It makes me who I am. And teaches me who I should strive to be. I am a Youth Minister and it become a passion for me. Working with the youth of my local parish is what I look forward to most on my calendar. I've always enjoyed being outdoors- hiking, camping, exploring, going on adventures, golf, kayaking... I do also enjoy reading, playing video games, watching movies and TV, and I love a good board game. Traveling is a big thing for me too. I haven't been many places yet, but everywhere is on my list.
  • Rebecca, 26 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Thibodaux, LA
    I like to run, ear, star gaze, write, learn, play, teach, smile, laugh, jump, people watch, tell jokes, laugh at jokes, watch movies, listen to music, etc
  • Ash, 20 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Slidell, LA