Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Lafayette Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joshua, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I am from Louisiana but have lived in North Carolina, Georgia, and Pennsylvania. I come from a family of four (4) kids. I have three (3) younger siblings...a 20 yr old sister, a 13 yr old sister, and a 11 yr old brother. I enjoy spending time with my siblings and we are very close. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family & friends, traveling, reading, and going to Eucharistic adoration.
  • Sid, 35 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lafayette, LA
    I just can't seem to stay away from CatholicMatch. I'm starting to lose track of how many times I've signed up, left, and come back again. I just pray that God use this tool to guide me on the right path someway somehow :) I'm blue-collar hot sauce factory worker, living paycheck to paycheck. What I lack in money I make up for in my capacity to give and receive love. Missionary work has been a huge part of my life, and will continue to be, whether domestic or abroad.Same with pilgrimages and vacations. I've been super blessed to participate in ministry/friendship with the elderly and disabled and hope to continue to have that as a big part of my life as well. Oh, and i LOVE maps. That probably comes as a result of the travels I've been blessed to do. I speak english, je peux avoir un conversation en francais, y puedo sobrevivir en espanol si es necesario another interesting fact: I do not have internet or cable at my apt. Just an HD antenna that gets me about 10-15 channels on a good day. Don't have a smartphone either. So if I don't respond right away, please don't be offended :) I love to chat, so please feel free to send me a message! While I can't guarantee that we're a match, I can guarantee an interesting conversation.
  • Michelle, 33 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lafayette, LA
    I am a Pre-K teacher at a small Catholic school. I love teaching and the kids that I teach. I am not overly religious, but I do attend Church every week. I am more concerned with being a good and moral person and setting a good example for the children that I teach. I have been told that I am cute, nice, smart, and funny.
  • Michelle, 25 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lafayette, LA
    Hi, I'm Michelle. I find describing myself to be challenging because I feel like I am continually a work in progress, but to tell a little about myself, I am currently working as a registered nurse. I have been in this career for three years, and I can honestly say it has been challenging but has been crucial to the development of my person! I just began a new position in the Emergency Room, and I find this change to be difficult but I love the new challenge!! For my hobbies, I love to read, garden, socialize with friends, swim, exercise, and I surprisingly enjoy doing housework with Pandora blaring on my phone. I love to relax and chat with friends while having coffee or just sitting outside enjoying the weather. I also love to cajun dance to Cajun/zydeco music!! It's one of the highlights of southern Louisiana culture! I enjoy visiting with family and love goofing off with my siblings, and I love making friends with people who are genuinely seeking Christ. I strive to have the Lord as the center of my life, and I strive to seek Him everyday.
  • Kalee, 20 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Opelousas, LA
    My name is Kalee'. I'm very passionate about my faith, family, friends, and softball! I look forward to completing college and starting a family with my husband one day. I love visiting and hanging out with my family. I live in the country and wouldn't change a thing about it! I love to be outside as well as inside. Softball and baseball games are my favorite to watch live. Any questions, just ask (:
  • Mackenzie, 21 from Franklin, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Franklin, LA
    One of my passions is theater! I love working with friends at our local community theater in Franklin, The Teche Theater For The Performing Arts. I'd like to be friends with a guy first and get to know him before we started officially dating. I am actually most looking forward to finding that one love of my life that God created for me. To have God at the center of our relationship, to build each other up and encourage each other in our Catholic faith. Marry him, build a family together, to raise our kids in the way of Jesus. I love spending time with my mom, I'm a mommas girl that was raised by her and my grandparents growing up. I am her only child. I came to know my half siblings later in life and very often see my sister and her family. I love love love my goddaughter to death, she's my world! I work at a gas station/convince store as of now, but I hope to go to school soon for child development and physical therapy. I'm mostly shy and quiet at first but give me a little time, I'm getting better with that. I sometimes have a hard time showing and discussing my emotions, but I do try. And when I really do care about someone, I definitely find a way to let them know that. I'm a nice, kind hearted person, at least I try to be. I pray you find that person, just as I'm trying to do. God bless.
  • Nicole, 27 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Natchitoches, LA
    "Nolite Timere" (Be not afraid) -St. Pope John Paul II.Currently working on my Masters degree in Catechetics and Evangelization from the University of Steubenville and loving every second of it. I also have a strong passion for youth ministry, which is my vocation. I love to serve Gods people, specifically as mentioned above the youth-which is the joy of the gospel! I love any social experience and meeting people where they are. I love learning from others and showing others how to fall in love with Christ.
  • Graham, 25 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lafayette, LA
    My name is Graham and I work as a Political Operative and advocate for numerous issues. I am a proud Catholic convert and enjoy living my faith and learning more about it's history.
  • Nicholas, 33 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Breaux Bridge, LA
    I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy...I like to have fun and just enjoy life...I'm a huge football and baseball fan...Enjoy watching LSU and Saints...If you want to know more...just ask :)
  • Skye, 22 from Eunice, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Eunice, LA
    I am easy going and always ready to have a good time! I hope that God shows me the path for my future though Catholic Match! I love to participate in anything outdoors! I love nature!
  • Matthew, 30 from Broussard, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Broussard, LA
    I am a quiet, reserved individual whose greatest quality is perserverance. I have a knack for working hardest when the situation is worst. I could go into my experiences here but I choose not to, and besides, some of them are certainly not for the faint of heart. I enjoy learning new things and activities. My current hobbies are reading, watching tv and movies, playing board or video games. I am working on finding new hobbies and activities to do with others to improve my life.
  • Kaylen, 23 from Ville Platte, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ville Platte, LA
    I love spending time with my family and my dog. I enjoy watching football games with my younger brother and father. My favorite teams to watch are LSU and the Saints. I enjoy going shopping with my younger sister and mother at times but it is not a hobby of mine. In my spare time, I enjoy going out to the movies, going bowling, and eating out with friends and family. I enjoy reading at times and have always loved the outdoors and would like to travel someday. I love nature and have always enjoyed camping,fishing,and when I was younger I enjoyed hunting with my father. I prefer to stay home on my time off and hang with my family and my dog and relex from time to time in the pool and have always loved to swim.