Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katherine, 77 from Gray, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Gray, LA
    I was widowed 6 years ago, Oct 24, 2007, was married to him for 49 years, no other marriage...Have 2 children, both son's, both married and on their own...10 grandchildren and 8 gr-grandchildren...I am looking for a relationship with a RC man close to my age, for companionship and to spend time with...I am 73 years old, I do not look my age, nor do I act it, most people take me for 60+ years old...I have an even tempered personality. However I will argue for my beliefs....and those of people I care about...I own my home and my brother lives with me...I live in Gray, LA...(It really is) a spot in the road between Houma and Thibodaux,,,,Would love to hear from you if my profile appeals to you. I am on this site because I am searching for a companion/love, so when I see a profile that appeals to me I will send a message or emotigram....just being upfront. I also am learning to play Duplicate Bridge, am playing online with an online bridge game, with a friend that has the same game, I am unable to find a group or club here in the Houma/Thibodaux area..I love playing, it is such a brain challenge. Do you play? I would love to meet someone that finds this as much fun and as challenging as I. There is a Casino here locally called Cypress Bayou...I like going there, for two reasons; one being they have really great food and my second reason is I love the penny slots...Can't really tell you much more about Katherine...
  • Richard, 31 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Baton Rouge, LA
    I came down to Baton Rouge in 2011 to teach physics and robotics. Before that I lived in the Chicagoland area where I had been born and raised. I am passionate about teaching and it has done a lot of good things for me. My students constantly inspire me to do more and to be better. In my free time I like to do a variety of things. I enjoy reading fiction, including fantasy and science fiction. My hobbies include writing fiction and hobby programming. In case you did not catch it from the subjects I teach, I am a bit of a nerd :) With my friends I spend a lot of time playing boardgames, video games, or pen and paper role playing games. I believe that I should be constantly improving myself. This can range from teaching myself new skills to learning new things.
  • Robert, 30 from Deridder, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Deridder, LA
    I'm the kind of person who takes the time to enjoy life, better myself, and keep up with the people I care about. I spend a good deal of time in the outdoors (hiking, fishing, hunting, etc...) and do my best to take time for museums or historic sites, especially if its somewhere I've never been before. If there's ever a chance to explore a new place, I'm probably interested. I genuinely like learning about new things and often find myself captivated when talking to someone about an unusual perspective or topic. My work takes me to a lot of interesting places and I've found that I'm always interested to learn about different experiences or travels. My sense of humor tends to be on the dry side and I think wit and sarcasm are great. I enjoy being on the same page with someone and I like it when I can connect through humor. I'm hoping to find someone nice (of course, right?) with a sense of adventure and a good idea of what she would like out of life. I think its important to not only get along well, but also be interested in supporting each other along the way. I'm currently living in Deridder for work (I am an instructor pilot and also advise on Air Mobility processes), but I travel relatively often and have enough free time to spend a lot of weekends in Houston, Little Rock, etc...
  • Jamie, 41 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Raceland, LA
    I am a very, very, shy man that comes a very large family. I have been like this since jr high. I put faith as a proity. I am a country man. Off bayou Lafourche. I am very nervios. around females in general. need to figure out how to brake the ice. please pardon if any words are mispelled. I have not dated atleast 20 years. It will take some time to get in to the dating. my parents have married for 43 years. happly married. started a new job in Belle Chasse, la
  • Scott, 51 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Iberia, LA
    I enjoy wood working and traveling when I can. I've been divorced for 4 years and I received my annulment this past July. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and going to mass regularly. Looking for someone who shares my same faith and family values.
  • Michelle, 39 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Covington, LA
    I am a happy, stable women with all of my priorities in line. I love my faith and am hoping to find someone who wants to share it with me. If you're interested, let me know.
  • Grace, 30 from Punta Cana, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Punta Cana, DO
    Im passionate about God and all the things from Him. I Like to read books, what TV, go to the movies, Gym, Social Media. I want to find a person who loves God above all. I really want to find someone who loves me for who I am and not for what I have or looks like. A man who kids , a fun and positive person. My family is a treasure for me,my father, mother, sisters and brother... I love them.
  • Joe, 30 from Ponchatoula, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ponchatoula, LA
    I enjoy long walks and watching most sporting events. I enjoy spending time with my many nieces and nephews. I'd rather listen than talk, though I consider myself a humorist. Most people who know me would describe me as "concise". I have been described as "pleasantly cynical". I am a Navy veteran who neither drinks nor smokes, but doesn't mind those who do. I have a bachelor's degree in Economics from LSU.
  • Charlotte, 58 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, New Orleans, LA
    Faith, family, friends & fun adventures! I am passionate about being Catholic, so I attend Mass & Benediction faithfully. I love volunteering at an Assisted Living Center and for fun I enjoy attending art exhibits, music concerts, theatrical performances, wine tastings, festivals and good movies. I truly enjoy eating right and staying in shape, so I like to walk around the shores of Lake Conroe and attend regular yoga classes.Traveling and learning about new places and people are a thrill to me as well. I grew up in New Orleans, so naturally I tend to"celebrate life" most of the time. For 32 years I owned a large gift emporium with an art gallery and multi media presentation. It was located in Alpine, in the beautiful desert mountains of far West Texas. We moved to Montgomery to be closer to family. My wonderful husband passed away in March of 2015. I feel much too young to be a widow. With God's grace and a little help from Catholic Match, I will befriend a real gentleman who loves being a Catholic as much as I do! PS. Dating someone in the New Orleans area OR Montgomery, Texas would be ideal. I have homes in both places.
  • Jodie, 48 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Baton Rouge, LA
    I like having good conversations with people who share my values and interests, but I also like learning from other people who may have have differences in opinion: everyone has unique experiences that shape their world views and this adds value to the conversation! My passions are children, teaching, and agriculture. I love nature and being in the outdoors so I can get in a good hike, run, or bike ride. Mornings are the favorite part of my day, I love watching the sun rise! Sunsets are beautiful, too. My hobbies include gardening and arranging flowers. I am an animal-lover, so I am into bird-watching and playing with dogs (and raccoons too!). I love to read because I am always wanting to learn new things. My favorite book topics include religion, history, architecture, and decorating. The people who have most influenced my life are my grandparents and my family. My grandfather was my first teacher. He taught me how to pick stink bugs and potato bugs off tomato plants when I was two-years-old! When I was about five, he taught me how to break suckers off the tomato plants, and by about age seven, I was tying a whole bunch of tomato plants on our family truck farm! I literally grew up in a pea patch, picking crowder and purple hull peas was my main responsibility! My grandmother was my role model. She really loved my grandfather and her children and grandchildren. Besides her love and warmth, her best attribute was her cooking! Unfortunately, I stayed outside helping raise vegetables instead of inside cooking them!
  • Pamela, 59 from Simmesport, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Simmesport, LA
    I am an easy going person. Jesus is first in my life. I have three grown children and one grandchild. I love music so, I guess that's why my job in the music industry is so fun. I love people. Old, young, and in-between. Summer is my favorite season. I am looking for someone who will be there. Who will make me laugh. Who will enjoy this chapter in our lives.
  • Jennifer, 40 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rome, IT