Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jamie, 41 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Raceland, LA
    I am a very, very, shy man that comes a very large family. I have been like this since jr high. I put faith as a proity. I am a country man. Off bayou Lafourche. I am very nervios. around females in general. need to figure out how to brake the ice. please pardon if any words are mispelled. I have not dated atleast 20 years. It will take some time to get in to the dating. my parents have married for 43 years. happly married. started a new job in Belle Chasse, la
  • Jerome, 75 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, New Orleans, LA
    I am a vietnam veteran and am an active officer in the F.R.A. and the V.F.W. I do a lot of boating and fishing. I sometime stay on the coastal islands overnight fishing,beach-combing, and bird watching. I enjoy dancing and meeting people.I do duck decoy carving and wood sculpture . I travel with my works and set up at art shows. I do a lot of gardening my whole back yard is a tropical water garden. I also have a small vegetable garden.I have four children and nine Grand Children and last but not least, one adorable Great Grand Child. Our family is close though not without friction. We do manage family gatherings several times a year.
  • Janis, 61 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lake Charles, LA
    Life is a journey and we all have stories. My passion is life. I am looking to find an individual who is looking for the purpose of our existence. I want someone who is willing to challenge me to become the-best-version-of-ourselves and that I am able to challenge him to become the-best-version-of-himself. I want a partner that wants to practice the faith together as a couple. I enjoy theater, music, dinning out and just enjoying time at home with family and friends.
  • Gina, 41 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lafayette, LA
    I am work oriented and right now in my current situation, work is all I know. When I am not working, I am sleeping, watching TV or movies. I am a home body and really just enjoy time with family and friends whenever possible. I will say this regarding why I am now divorced,turns out that after 11 years of marriage; he decided to come clean that he was gay all this time and basically used me as a cover up! It's was a hard pill to swallow but through all of that, I can honestly say that I found my strength again in God who was at my side during the seperation and divorce.
  • Matt, 49 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Baton Rouge, LA
    Thank God 2017 is here. 2015 and 2016 was pretty trying. Widowed in 2015 and flooded in 2016. Here's to a great 2017. I have recovered from the flood and my house is pretty much back together. In fact it's better than ever. Now to the rest of my story. I'm the guy who can carry a conversation with President to the janitor. I have never met a stranger. Just strange people. Which is ok, because we all are somewhat strange to a degree. I can watch football game or a good movie. Or can just sit at a local shop and people watch. I am someone who enjoys life and looking for someone who is a bit of a adventurer and enjoys learning new things. I have a school age son, who is pretty special. We enjoy going to LSU football and basketball games, playing Pokemon GO and watching our favorite shows. I enjoy travelling and hope to be able to travel through Europe over the next few years. Some of my favorite places are Disney World, New York and Montana. I can be both in the city or in the country. No particular place over the other. Just depends on the weather and what's going on. I am huge music fan. I listen to pretty much everything from rock, alternative, rap, old school rap, Americana, old country and world music. I am Catholic and faith is a big part of my life. I look forward to hearing from you and to see if our interests match.
  • Richard, 34 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Breaux Bridge, LA
    I like to eat out and spend time with friends on the weekends. My family is an important part of my life. They showed me how to work hard and enjoy life. I also like to spend time at my house, playing games , detailing my trucks and taking care of my chickens.
  • Debi, 63 from Haughton, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Haughton, LA
    I am passionate about my family, my work, and the Southwest United States. I look forward to complete retirement and having the luxury of enough time to complete the fifty projects on my bucket list. As an Air Force "brat," I had the privilege of traveling the world and living abroad when my father was stationed at various overseas bases. Such experiences broadened my perspective and cultivated both a love of meeting people of other cultures and appreciating nature and the great outdoors. I developed a love of life-long learning by studying under passionate, dedicated teachers who changed my life. In my spare time, I enjoy walking, hiking, and running (not so far these days!). My leisure time is spent reading, writing, and being with family and friends.
  • Brenda, 70 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Covington, LA
    I was blessed to find the love of my life and soul mate at the early age of 15 yrs. and we're married for 49 years. God blessed us with 3 beautiful daughters. My family is important to me although we live across country it's great to keep in touch. I enjoy dancing, cooking, fishing, gardening taking long rides and things that may bring people closer together. I have a puppy "seeet Pea" that I love. I enjoy many things in life like for life is too short. I'm open to trying new things. I work but my hours are flexible. I love working with people and helping to make there lives easier. I look forward to finding a Christian man that enjoys some of the things I do. Becoming good friends and then see where things may go. I would like to try new things that he may be passionate about and taking short day trips to places he may be interested in; I enjoy traveling the mountains, old towns, the beaches and love cruises. My main thing in life what I am looking for is a person to become a friend and then perhaps more. Someone who loves to hold hands and cuddles. Not afraid to show how he feels.
  • Del, 70 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kenner, LA
    Hello, I live in the New Orleans area and have been here about 35 years. I am still working in the retail business part time.i like to stay busy at work at home and in my yard. Staying fit is important to me so I belong to an exercise place near me.I am friendly, happy person. Having been single for a long time I have learned that life is not over but having s best friend would make life more enjoyable. I believe each needs their own time alone to spend time doing things that is important to them maybe reading or playing golf with the guys. I am a saints fan and Lsu [?]Fan so foitball is my important event and likewise for the person I am looking to spend time with. I am not a jealous person and would not try to make a "mistake work" with someone who is because life is too short to be miserable. I love blues music ,the French quarter, my garden clubs and much more. I have a Siamese cat who is getting up in age and I love dogs too. I am honest and loyal and a one on one relationship is the only relationship I would have. loving one another is mist important. My religion and my God and my family are what makes each day the fulfillment I need.
  • Agartha, 37 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lagos, NG
    Am passionate about God, love and life. My family have been the most influential in my life growing up. I love going out, travelling, meeting and making new friends. I love attending mass cos the experience is indescribable.
  • Andrew, 33 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lake Charles, LA
    I am passionate about sound. I am a musician and an audio engineer. I do live sound, studio recording, write and play music and create sounds for films and video games. In my free time I love to spend time with family, watch a good movie of go out into town.
  • Dana, 25 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Thibodaux, LA
    I am most passionate about my faith. God comes first in my life, and will always be, and must be, at the center of all my relationships. I participate in many retreats and events in the Houma-Thibodaux diocese; working, attending, and/or singing. I love music. I sing at two masses for St. Thomas Aquinas and sing for many youth events. In my spare time I like to do art, play piano/guitar, hang out with friends, go fishing, watch movies, typical things. I work as a full time nanny for twin girls. I love my job, and I love children. One day I hope to have children of my own. I am pretty shy and quiet until I am more comfortable and get to know the people I'm around. I'm not sure why I'm making this profile. I think I'm just curious as to how and if it works. [?] [?] [?]